×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Almost there

Maybe I need to change my facial cleanser or skin care routine to reveal the effect of this facial mist. Not good for a tired skin it just makes my face look darker than ever. I'm about to try the cream one maybe that can help. I heart the smell It did not gave me any acne breakouts at all on this facial mist which is love. And maybe my skin will be used to this soon. 🥰

2 months ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

strong rose sent

First thing that i have noticed on my first use was the strong flower (rose in particular). Still bothered by it. :) anyway, i bought the mist because i need a setting spray which is locally made. I considered the witch hazel and collagen content. As for its use as setting spray, well it did help make my foundation not look cakey but im not sure if it helped me prolong my blush because it faded after 2 hours. :)

3 months ago
Rheanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

not for me

I expected this product to give me a glowing skin but the moment I sprayed this to my face, it really stinged and just made my face red. Same goes for my mom. I guess the formula is just too strong for me. The only thing I liked about this product is the smell. I don't think I will use this again☹️

3 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

hg

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

6 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

not worth it !!

Honestly I expected a lot from this mist since this waa thw first mist I've ever purchased and it had really good reviews. Thw first time I tried this, it really stinged and it didn't make any improvement for my skin. I have dry and sensitive skin so I was hoping for this to moisturizer me without any problem since it was rose based. Also I hope the sticker would be a lot more aesthetically pleasing and the pump should be a bit more soft to press.

6 months ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

I can't live without it! 😍😍😍

this facial mist is one of the things inside my bag all the time... I use it after make up and it makes everything soooooo much better... My foundation can last longer because of this facial mist... smells really good too... very affordable and a bottle can last up to 4 months!!! yes!!! one of the best buys 😍😍😍

8 months ago
Maryrose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

So good!

I really reaally really love this mist! When i first try this mist It's so refreshing i love what it feels in the face i do hope they have a bigger one because it so small that's why i rate 4. Over all i love this mist and surely repurchase again and again and again.

10 months ago
Dha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Feels refresh and glowing!

This face mist makes my skin glow and refreshed! I spray it to set my make up and used it as my sunblock. Ganda ng effect niya and doesnt make me look haggard!Kaya everytime i go out, i always make sure that i have it on my bag, para syang cp na di pwedeng mawala!

10 months ago