×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

91 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
48
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

yummy for the tummy

Omg 💕 I am so inlove with this snack! Can't stop munching, my daughter likes it too. Very flavorful and the taste of peppermint is a good combination to the chocolate. Must try and must have! 👍👍👍 Thinking of ordering again and again lol. There's just this downside of not having enough peppermint toppings. I hope they would add more of it.

4 days ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Addicting!

This reminds me of SB’s choco peppermint! This snack is so addicting that you will want for more. And you will try all of its flavors! It has just right blend of sweetness that will definitely satisfy your craving, and syempre less of guilt. This is a must try snack without the guilt! Carefully and meticulously packed products.

6 days ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

It Tastes Mmm Expensive!

For the price of just P85, and sometimes on sale, you can indulge in eating this Snack Box in chocolate chip with mint flavor. At my first try, it tasted like a minty toothpaste to me, but as time passes and for how many times I ordered this variant, I became addicted to it! It taste so delicious without the guilty feeling of eating too much calories. My sister loves this too!

7 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love the peppermint chips

For someone who is conservative in taste, I would say this brownie is totally worth the try. The mint part set me off at first cause I cannot imagine brownie crisps to taste like toothpaste but my friends urged me to buy due to sale. We instantly got addicted to the peppermint chips and the crunch of the brownie. It is not too sweet that the mint tastes like candy and it is not too strong that it is similar to eating toothpaste.

10 days ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Meh

It was an okay one for me. I thought it would have been crunchier, just like the brown brittles I buy from Costco in the states, but this one has more of a biscuit type of texture and doesn’t have that super crunchy factor. It was like a stale version of the brownie brittle from Costco.

10 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

New to my tastebuds!

Never tried a peppermint brownie before and i just bought this out of curiosity and of course coz of the sale! For something that’s made with natural ingredients it’s quite flavourful i must say, so you’ll never feel guilty about eating it. Sweet and healthy combo, no regrets! Cool packaging as well!

13 days ago
Recx
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 52

Sarap!

Luv it! I've tried also the other two variants of this, masarap din! Only Salted caramel I haven't tasted yet...maybe because am not a fan of salted caramel. pero bumili rin ako for my husband, makikitim na lang ako siguro hehehe. When is your sale again? Malapit nang maubos stock ko...actually 2 more box left.

15 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

favorite

Chocolate with peppermint has always been my favorite. Masarap sya kaso yung nareceive ko maraming durog, not sure kung ganun talaga sya or sa handling. Comes in a small box then pagbukas mo naka foil ung contents. Parang super tamis din nung chocolate nya, after ko kumain ng mga 2pcs sumakit ngipin ko but overall, okay sya sakin.

15 days ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

More chocolate chips please

I would have given this product five stars but there was only one mint chip per cookie hehe but the overall taste is great, these goodies will make you mint chip ice cream extra special and tasty!!! I you love mint chip ice cream I suggest that you should purchase this to satisfy your minty sweet cravings.

17 days ago
Marra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Peppermint for the win!

I loooovee peppermint/minty flavored snacks! Even though some say it's like eating toothpaste but I still love it! I don't know what's with my taste buds but I am so into it. The chocolate - mint combo is so good! Will repurchase again. I cannot stop myself from eating it because it is so delicious!

20 days ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Heavenly snack!

This is heavenly! This is a square-shaped thin cookie with a small round peppermint soft cookie piece in the center. Chocolate and peppermint is one of my favorite combinations and this snack does not disappoint. It's chocolatey, crunchy, and minty! It's difficult to stop eating once you start. Among all the flavors offered by Snack Box, I like this one the best.

28 days ago
Kaitlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

BEST FLAVOR!

I tried all flavors from Snack Box and this is my favorite!! There are little peppermint bits in the brownier which give such a yummy flavor! Also, the smell is amazing. Even if they package their items well, mine had some brownies crushed which I didn't mind since it is still edible. Perfect for a healthy snack! Definitely purchasing this item again!

29 days ago
Nicee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Grabeng Sarapp

Sobrang nagustuhan ko tong chocolate with mint crunch ..tamang tama lang sya sa panlasa. Di nakakasawa.. Bitin pa nga eh heheh..Bagay pang snacks..well packaged. Even my kids love it. Sayang at isa lang naorder ko. Will recommend this to friends and families.. Walang regrets mga kapalakahan kaya order na kayo! 😉😉

30 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 37

Heavenly Snack

I'm in a low carb diet. But seeing this in the Beauty Mnl app and it's price slashed off!!! Oh man gotta have this. I gotta try this! Honestly when it comes to snacks if there's mint in it I want it. And Peppermint Brownie Crunch is so Heavenly. I did'nt regret buying it. What I regret was I just bought 1 and the Dark Choco. That 1 is a catch too.

about 1 month ago
Erik
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Pepperminty goodness

Great taste and great ingredients to match it with, although it's not paleo friendly because of the flour, I love the fact that it uses 100% all natural ingredients and still tastes great, the only problem is there's no stoppin' once I start munchin' I usually finish a box in 1 sitting. I'll be on the look out for more sale!

about 1 month ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Addicting

Got the packaging with dents but thankfully the product was intact inside. I like the taste- its crunchy but light at the same time. Very very addicting too! Good thing packages came in small sizes as i could probably finish 2 of these in one sitting. Taste is very comparable to other imported brands i have tried before at costco and trader joes. Would definitely buy again esp if on sale.

about 1 month ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Super love

This is awesome for choco mint lovers like me! Its similar to brownie crisps, only thicker and with a small nib of what i think is white peppermint chocolate on top. I intended to get it as a snack for my toddler, but I ended up eating it myself. Haha. Though I feel it's a bit expensive for its size, I will definitely buy again!

about 1 month ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perf for peppermint+chocolate lovers

Pros: justifies the peppermint and chocolate combo Cons: sa onti nya, hindi sulit for 85 php regular price. It’s more like a cookie than a brownie This is perfect for peppermint+chocolate lovers like me kasi sobrang minty nya and you wouldn’t expect that pag nakita mo sya in person. It’s a must try but I suggest na wait nalang for the sale. Lowest price I’ve seen this product on was at 65php. So I’ll prolly wait for that before purchasing again

about 2 months ago
Joane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Minty goodness!

I love how this product is so tasty and minty. Another plus is that you can munch on it and not be guilty that you indulged on this goodness. It’s thin and crispy. I shared this with my colleagues and they loved it as well. Will definitely try the other flavors.

about 2 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Crushed :(

For choco-mint lovers, this one's a must try. The brownie is semi-sweet, but not the one you can continuously eat because of the "umay" factor. But if you're just craving for a sweet fix, this would suffice. It also has a mini kisses-like mint drop on the center of the brownie which I really like. I would have given this a 5 star rating if not for the crushed brownies I received from BeautyMNL :(

about 2 months ago