×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

149 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
98
4 stars
36
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
YASMIN
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Yummy but always comes durog!

This is probably my 2nd time ordering and I'm still impressed! The only problem that I have is that laging durog dumadating yung item so there's only 2-3 big pieces that you can eat. I use the durog pieces for ice cream toppings or just eat it as is. I personally prefer the one with cacao nibs more but this is super yummy too!

2 months ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Tastes good but too sweet for me

This tastes good but I have been avoiding too much sweet since 2018 so I guess nag adjust na panlasa ko and this flavor is too sweet for me I bought this together w the triple choco and roasted cacao nibs. Yung roasted cacao nibs yung pinakagusto since yun yung hindi masyadong matamis

2 months ago
Jara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Yummy

This is so good but maybe my least favorite of the variants (too sweet). I bought this when it was on sale and only regret not buying more. This has been such a delicious and hopefully healthy snack. There's lots of crunch and surprisingly filling. I think this is great if you want something small but sweet after a meal. Will be purchasing again!

3 months ago
Mama
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

love

It's very delicious and healthy but it's too pricey. 3 chips palang busog kana talaga. Can bring anywhere pa and not too sweet so its much better para I was sakit. Perfect an perfect say for people on diet or want a healthy lifestyle. Gonna buy this again malapit an summer eh need magpaka sexy

3 months ago
Kathrine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Yummy

Bought several boxes for me and for my family before. This was the time that I just wanted to try and know how this tastes like. Just on my nth purchase, I thought of giving some for my friends. They love it. They thought it was a foreign brand and were asking where to purchase. This can be an any occasion gift that will surely make the recipient enjoy.

3 months ago
Michellyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

This is addicting

I bought this thinking it would give me a quick fix whenever I just want a bite of sweets and salty altogether. It was quick, alright. Once I had I bite, I couldn’t stop. I will definitely hoard next time. It’s what I need after stressing out on things and after a day at work. :)

4 months ago
Pearl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Never disappoints!

Huy ang sarap! Although hindi sya yung expected ko na malambot na makapal na brownies. Pero masarap sya. And nakakadagdag sa appetite na crispy tapoa gusto mo nalang ubusin sya ng isang upuan. Hahhaa. Worth the try especially kapag naka sale! Nabili ko to nasa 60+ lang and bibili ulit ako pag nag sale ulit 😊

4 months ago
Kira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

unexpectedly good!!!

Ordered this on a whim - - - enjoyed it much more than I thought I would. The texture is at the right level of crispy and the balance between the salted caramel and the chocolate is perfect. Value for money, and I'm definitely ordering it again! Tastes very similar to Trader Joe's chocolate biscotti, but with a hint of caramel.

4 months ago
Edel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Satisfying and Super yummy!

I bought this and brought it for our la union vacation. When we finished our salty snacks and craved for something sweet.. we then opened the bag of this fantastic brownies. It has the right texture of crisp and chewiness and has the sweet and salty taste. It is fudgy as well as it melts in your mouth. We tried the salted caramel one and we can't wait to try the other flavors.

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Worth it

First bite you just wanna go on. Will repurchase soon just had to try the other flavors. I love how this is not too sweet or even too salty. Just tastes right. I love how thin it is to make you want more and is definitely tasty. I will definitely repurchase. And maybe will hoard this.

4 months ago
Jewelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Age 35

addictive!

It's super yummy. I keep coming back for more. Great thing about it is the Davao chocolate. The crunch and balance of flavor is really amazing in this addictive treat. I've let my coworkers taste it and they were surprised for such amazing taste. I'm about to place my next order and it means hoarding! Kudos Snack box!

4 months ago
Ariane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

To die for 🤤

I saw this because it was on sale and i just had to grab it. I personally like the triple chocolate but this one is good too!!! It always satisfy my cravings for sweets and at the same time, I don’t worry that much knowing na it’s a healthy alternative if you want to have something as a snack. ❤️

5 months ago
Arisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

So addictive!!

Oh my God! This is my new favorite snack! It's sweet, bitter and salty and I love it. It's super crunchy too! I've always loved salted caramel flavored snacks and this one didn't not disappoint! I will definitely buy more and try all other flavors!! Plus it's healthy and made out of organic ingredients which is good everyone!

5 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Sweety & Salty Treat

My boyfriend loooove this and I also do! I love that it's sweety and salty at the same time so you won't get "umay" while eating it. I just placed my purchase earlier and I ordered 3 of these! We literally can't get enough of this! I just wish that there is a bigger size for this!

5 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Brownies Lover here

I also love and enjoy eating this Salted Caramel Brownie Crunch! It love how cute it sizes and its very convenient to eat. I like the packaging :) I bring this with me in the office to eat whenever I feel so hungry and bored at the same time hehe So good :)

5 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

This flavor is my favorite!

I honestly love all the variants but I think this is my favorite one. The saltiness balances out the overall sweet flavor which makes makes it less “nakakasawa” than the other flavors. I thought it would be crunchier like usual brownie crunches but it is not. It just has the right amount of crunch! Love it. A staple for me

5 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

yummmy!

Been wanting to order this way before (coz i was thinking baka durog-durog na siya pagdeliver since im from Mindanao).. and just finally able to buy it now! Im loving its salty-caramel taste! Ang saraaap! Been eating this sa office from time to time hahaha Now planning to buy more and other flavors..

5 months ago
Danielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Loveeee!

I super love this! I don’t usually go for chocolates or brownies for snacks but this is different! I actually enjoy the flavour and texture of it. It has the perfect amount of sweetness and you’ll taste the salted caramel goodness here and there. Perfect for snacking anywhere you go!

5 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Sweet tooth satisfied

I like the taste, it is crunchy and sweet. But I was disappointed about the size of the product. The snack box was small and especially the primary packaging of the brownie. But considering the price it is understandable. I hope they produce a bigger size of this next time. Much better if it will be packaged with a ziplock.

5 months ago
Sophie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Yummy

It is super yummy, salted caramel cookies or brownies. It is crunchy and when you munch it, you will taste the salty caramel inside. Must buy and will definitely buy again, also, it is also super thin so it wont be over. Must try and taste the delicious inside the box.

5 months ago