×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

85 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
52
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Alyza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

FAVORITE SNACK

This is my favorite flavor. I don’t like too sweet flavors so this is perfect for me. It is a little bit salty but it tastes really good. I usually finish one box at once. Haha! That’s how much I’m satisfied. The only downside is the price. Because the pack is small for 85 pesos I think.

4 days ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Healthy snack

I really love brownie cookies that is why when I saw this one on the mall, I grabbed it without second thought. The first flavor that i have tries is the one with chia seeds. So when I learned that it was on sale, I decided to try another variant (salted caramel). It was good though I love the chia seed /peppermint flavor more.

4 days ago
Sharmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Too Sweet

Definitely a good snack. It's crunchy, it's flavorful. But too much can give you a tonsilitis as it is too sweet. Almost gave me one kasi sunod sunod yung pagkain ko. Haha. Maybe a few pieces of it per day can give you that tummy satisfaction. Just be sure to drink plenty of water afterwards.

5 days ago
Faye
Certified Buyer

craving satisfied

I have a sweet tooth that's why I'm always on the look out for different snacks that will satisfy my cravings. Snack Box is definitely one of them! Out of curiosity (kasi ang daming positive reviews) kaya napabili ako neto. The packaging is surprising kasi box talaga siya which is nice kasi hindi nadurog yung content kaya thumbs up for that. The snack itself is what you really paid for. Masarap! Crunchy chocolatey na may konting burnt taste kaya hindi nakakasawa. Will definitely try other variants.

5 days ago
marc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Worth it!

I really like it. Although I am not so much of a fan of salt and caramel together, this one is an exception. I like how this tastes. Im definitely purchasing again once this goes on sale so I can hoard. Definitely one of my go-to snacks. Thank you beautymnl. I really appreciate it.

7 days ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Perfect remedy for your sweet tooth

I’m super happy with this one! I love the other flavors but this by far is my favorite. I love the caramel and the hints of salt in here. It’s the perfect balance of saltiness and sweetness. I also appreciate how the pieces aren’t broken and crumbly. They used good ingredients and is cleaner and healthier than the mass produced ones you get at the grocery store.

8 days ago
Chay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Masarap!

Just like my review sa triple chocolate na flavor, this one is as this delicious! Skeptical talaga ako at first pero ang ending naubos ko agad. It satisfies me a lot but makes me wanna eat more. The packaging on the othet hand it not on it’s best condition. Tho I understand why kasi it was transported but I believe they can do more para naman hindi durog2 pagdating.

8 days ago
Roechel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

MY FAVORITE!!

I bought 3 flavors of this (2 of each flavors) it’s on sale so I bought a lot. This one is my favorite, every single one of them has a unique flavor. You will never regret buying this product; every single penny spent on this is worth it!! Perfect for watching movie with friends and families, will surely re-purchase again.

20 days ago
Janika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

yummy snack!!

I originally bought this for someone else but it was with me for too long so I decided to eat it anyway. 😂 No regrets! I love brownies and this brownie crunch is sooo good. It's not too sweet for me, and I can just eat a few and I'm already satisfied. 😍

23 days ago
Coleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Soooo GOOD!!

I bought this cause I was just curious and I needed an extra item for me to avail free shipping, and I did not regret that at all!! The richness of the chocolate being complemented by its saltiness is just PERFECT. I love the crispy texture as well! I regret buying only 1 item, I will definitely buy more of this and also try the other flavors. ❤️

about 1 month ago
Megan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Binge eating without feeling guilty. I can finish this in just one seating!

At first I was disappointed by the size because the box is small and became even smaller with its primary packaging but surprisingly it tastes good. It reminds me of the Brownies brand because it tastes the same but it has more content but surely I will purchase again and try the other flavors as well.

about 1 month ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

One of a kind brownie snack for sweet tooths

If you want a somewhat healthy way to satisfy your sweet tooth and snack cravings, this one is highly recommended. You would not regret it, it tastes like a biscuit version of brownies. It is quite sweet and chocolatey but very delicious for someone with a sweet tooth, for it's price it is good enough with the amount of contents inside the packaging, I will buy this again and the other variants. this one is definitely sweeter than the other variants

about 2 months ago
Krys
Certified Buyer

Tastes good but so tiny!

You will be surprised by the ratio of the box to the actual package containing the munchies. But once you get over the shock, you'll find that they're good! I especially liked the crunch from the larger pieces (there are some that have split or crumbled, as expected with the product being crunchy brownies). I'd probably buy again if there were a buy 1 take 1 promo or something similar.

2 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good for cravings

When I first took a bite, I was looking for a balanced sweet and salty taste but I was wrong. It is too salty for my taste buds and I love salt, but this is too much. I have to take more bites to get rid of the salty taste. But I would recommend this if you are craving for something salty and a bit sweet when you are on that time of the month.

2 months ago
Jstn
Certified Buyer

Go-to snack/dessert

I'm so glad to finally be able to order this. It's been a while since I had it on mu wishlist--- it was always sold-out 😪 I've read a lot of good reviews bout ths brownie cruch, so being a brownie lover that is me, I promised myself that I have to try this and let my tastebuds decide if it is worth the hype. Well, I am so happy that it did not disappoint.

3 months ago
Anamarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Delicious.

I bought this before just to fill in orders for free delivery. I was kind of hesitant na it will taste good because it is a healthier version of a brownie. When it arrived and I was able to taste it, my second guesses are thrown off the window. These brownies are really good!! I would recommend it to anyone who wants brownie minus the guilt.

3 months ago
francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Cant stop eating this

Super Yummy! sa sobrang sarap nya kaya ko ubusin ang isang box nya ng isang upuan, though I still control myself kasi may konting sweets padin sya pero the saltiness and sweetness combined very perfect! plus ang ganda pa ng packaging. will definitely buy this again! Also, well-packaged sya kaya hindi sya durog durog upon delivery

3 months ago
Vannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

The Best!!

I was finding foods that I can munch on that will be healthy and yummy at the same time. I’m actually a picky eater so I only eat what I really want. But this! This was perfect for me. I can eat it anytime without worrying about my health. It has this aftertaste that really makes me want to eat more.

3 months ago
Aisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 32

superb

Super love ko XA specially ng 9yr old ko anak.. Then one time ngvisit anak ng bestfriend ko tapos nkta nya to. She said tita can i have this then she started eating n and she like it. Then i give her another one then ngask n friend ko kung san k nabili. Kids like it... Also adult sna lakihan

3 months ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Okay.

I was not really familiar what brownie crunch really is, until I saw that it somehow looks like a cracker. I thought it was the usual brownie which I was really looking for. A little too sweet for my taste and really salty because it contains sea salt. It comes in a really cute box.

3 months ago