×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 43

My fave oil

I have been using this oil for many years now. I usually both it sa Landmark. So, when I saw it is on sale, order agad. I super the smell and feels really good when you apply it. My everyday oil. Will definitely order again. Thanks seller for the freebies.

4 months ago
Fidelis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Love the smell 😍

I am very fond of massage oils and I must say I’ve found my most favorite oil. I love it’s smell and the warm sensation when you lather it on your skin. All Is Well Oil really does make All Well. I’ve used it for my muscle aches as well as when I’ve had stomach aches/cramps. The effect is not immediate but the oil helped make me feel more comfortable. I will repurchase :)

6 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

love it! hooooray!!

All is Well Oil provided a fast relief to my migraine. As much as possible, I don’t take medicines when I have my migraine attack. This product made me feel relax and comfortable. That was such a big help for me! I will repurchase this item as soon as I  finish it. I will surely be very handy when I have migraine attacks outside.

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Great gift for sporty friends!

I've been buying this to give away as a gift for my friends, and they all love it! I'm talking about friends who do jiu-jitsu, basketball, powerlifting and daily hardcore chores! Haha. The smell might be a little offputting at first but it has a wonderful soothing feeling after. It's great for headaches too.

almost 2 years ago
Rosalina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 50

SCENTS WITH BENEFITS

I used this during working hours while working on a front of computer. And it helps me to feel better and work better. It relieves my headaches and sinuses. A must have kit for workers under stress!! And I gotta love oil now before I used to hate it because of its stickiness. I hope this product will help you tooo

over 2 years ago
Sheds
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Nature's Analgesic

After I started using this product I stopped my hobby popping pain killers for headache. I don't usually write reviews but everyone who suffers migraine, headache induced by stress this oil is a must try. It's scent is not overpowering unlike other brands. It helps me relax at work. I highly recommend this oil.

over 2 years ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

HOLY GRAIL!

This is my favorite product of Zenutrients! I've purchase 4 bottles of this All is Well spray oil! I always have it with me in my bag and used it whenever I have migraine and pms attacks. One of the best oil scents that I tried and I will definitely continue using it! Even my parents love it! It calms any stressed muscles and its soothing scent helps me relax. I love this product!

over 2 years ago
CHEZA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

loving this product!

I love this product! I have been using it for about two or three weeks. The scent is actually nice. It's better than other menthol oils. It is very effective in relieving itchiness as well as curing insect bites and pain. it actually cures insect bites quicker than other balms and oils. The minty feeling isn't too harsh like other products. Great for colds and headaches.

almost 4 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Has a lot of uses

I use this when I'm feeling out of sorts, or like when I have a gut feeling I would be sick the next day. It helps! But I drink a lot of water too. I also use it for tired muscles, as foot refresher, and moisturizer for dry and irritated skin. It has a lot of uses. Comes in a small bottle so it's easy to carry it on travels.

over 4 years ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good sleep inducer

Use this to relax and get myself to sleep. Scent can be improved to be more spa-like

over 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

It works

It's very effective when it comes to relieving headaches and colds. It's soothing and relaxing when used.

over 4 years ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Really works

I use this when I like I'm coming down with a cold or cough. I spray it on my chest and back and throat then put a scarf around my neck. Makes me feel better. I also use this on my daughter and it helps. I sometimes put a bit on my temples to help with headaches.

over 4 years ago