×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bernadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love the smell too!

Read a lot of good reviews about this before I made this purchase so I was really intrigued. I had searched in other stores before I found it here and luckily it was on stock! It's a good exfoliant and also gentle on the skin. I use this twice a week. Loved it!

about 1 year ago
Mica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Refreshing Exfoliator :)

The product felt very nice on the skin and I noticed that it’s much gentler than other exfoliators I’ve used in the past. It also leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed after washing your face. However, I think the Fresh and Innisfree exfoliatiors leave your skin feeling softer after use. Nevertheless, I am still very satisfied with the product and I definitely recommend it!

about 1 year ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Oh wow!

First off, I definitely love the smell!! I really like this and compared with other Mizon peeling gels, this is more scrub-like but the beads are so very gentle. I've been a very loyal Mizon customer and I am loving almost all of their products! This is a definite must buy!

about 1 year ago
hazel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Appletastic!

whi would have thought korean product would suit on Filipina skin?Well Mizon Apple Smoothing Peeling Gel is a must have for a Filipina.Ive been using this product for 1 yr now. Its part of my skincare routine . It has mild exfoliation which gives you smooth skin .The applescent is very refreshing too. 1 Tube can last for about 3-4months.

over 3 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Gentle but effective

Most exfoliators have an abrasive scrubbing effect that literally irritates my skin. With this, it's super gentle but still effective. It leaves the skin feeling oh so soft and silky, I couldn't stop touching my skin after! I love the scent and price point, too. Its just one of those things thats nice to have and add to your skin care regimen!

over 3 years ago
Coleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

LOVE!!!

Once you start using it, you won't stop. Very smooth to the skin. I actually tried using it on my elbows and I noticed that it kinda whitens the area and reduced lines. It makes my skin really soft. And it's good to use it on my pamangkin!! I just mix it with the right amount of water just so it is safe if the formulation is heavy.

over 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great buy!

Mizon's Apple Smoothie Peeling Gel is a great skin exfoliator that leaves your skin feeling supple and smooth. I've been using this for months now and my skin definitely improved - looks brighter and more vibrant. I will definitely repurchase in the future. What a great buy for your skin!

almost 4 years ago
France
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Love it!

a must have. its true to its claim, gentle yet exfoliates well and really gives a nice smooth finish. It improves the skin texture leaving it more radiant after every use. i also use this on my neck and underarms. im hooked, will definitely buy again. my mom loves it too.

almost 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great!

Gently peels off the dead skin from your skin! You can also use this on your elbows and knees.

almost 4 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice!

Really interesting to use and the scent is delicious!

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Apple scent

I love this product! It's so affordable and it's apple scent is heavenly. It peels my skin gently giving me more radiant skin.

almost 4 years ago
robilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Brighter skin

After using this peeling gel, I’ve noticed that my skin is brighter and the texture is smoother. There’s also that undeniable super fresh face feeling you get after you use the product.

almost 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

For radiant skin :)

I love how this makes my skin radiant and soft. It really removes my dead skin cells and I love the scent too!

almost 4 years ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good Product

Been eyeing this product for months now and forgot about it 'til I came back on the site. I love how as soon as you put the product on your face it exfoliates instantly and you could just go on and on scrubbing the dirt off your face. This wash is now a part of my daily face regime and I recommend this to those who like to exfoliate!

almost 4 years ago
Bernadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Mizon Miracle: Apple Smoothie Peeling Gel

I just love this peeling gel! The dead skin instantly comes off and leaves my skin so soft and fresh after washing! Definitely recommend this for everyone! We all need some exfoliating groove going on!

about 4 years ago