×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Carmina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Smells fresh

One of my favorite variant in Ph care. Yay. I love the smell of a natural guava. And it doesn't gives me stink at all. Very refreshing to me and it also smells natural. I also bring this anywhere and everywhere. Very convenient. Thanks beautymnl that you have it here! 😍

4 months ago
KAREN
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

refreshing

gotta love this feminine wash! super cooling nya. and sulit sya. i got it from a sale. actually this was the 1st time i tried this scent. gentle naman sya and not too over powering! sulit naman yung binayad ko and will repurchase after using it all. if sale sya mag stock up ako ng madami kasi its a must for girls talaga!

7 months ago
Blanca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Fresh smelling wash

Smells clean and refreshing. Hindi matapang ang amoy, like ibang variant ng pH CARE. I had bought this when it was on sale. I kinda regret that I had not hoard. Will buy again if on sale and will definitely hoard for a year's use hehe. Recommended for girls who are not really into highly frangranced fem wash.

9 months ago
Glaiza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Yes!

I would say yes to this feminine wash, not only because it cleans your intimate area but it is also antibacterial. Unlike the other variants, this product actually helps your area to be odorless and fresh. And also, lots of feminine wash makes me have rashes but not this one! I got this for a little discounted amount, and I can say its really worth the check out!

9 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

it smells so good ❤️❤️❤️

Unlike other variants of pH care feminine wash, this one has a distinct sweet and refreshing smell!!!! It also has the cooling effect like the cool wind variant (the blue green one)!!! I use this product twice a day for my feminine area's daily hygiene. Girls should start using this product as soon as they have menstrual flow.

11 months ago
Kc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Best Feminine Hygiene 💕

Since I started using feminine wash this was the first feminine wash I have used and I can say I am an aid user of it. Compared to Lactacyd I like using this everyday since it is very mild and it is just a simple wash compared to Lactacyd which is an antiseptic and not really recommended for everyday use. I highly recommended PH care products, really worth it ❤️

11 months ago
Jamayne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

favorite

Been using this since 2014 and it's a great alternative to my "organic" fems when they're out of stock. I love the feeling of being fresh even on red days. It keeps me irritation-free and odor-free all day. I advice to use this only once on regular days, and twice when on period.😁

about 1 year ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Great!

Okay, I'm really not into feminine washes because I've read somewhere that water is enough because "it" cleanses itself naman so let it do its own work. But it's actually quite different pala when you use one. This is the first time I used a feminine wash and I'm glad I bought this variant. My tita used to tell me to be careful choosing one because some fem washes give you itchy feeling. This is very mild and gentle and did not disappoint me at all. No itchy feeling and a plus factor is that it has guava leaf extracts for addt'l antibacterial propertied! =)

about 1 year ago
Micaela
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Will leave you wanting a bigger bottle❣

Of all their "naturals" variants, this scent got me the most. I tried the smaller one first. This my mom's favourite scent so I always try to have this one but we keep switching variants every time it has been consumed 'cuz not every thing is available any time! Albeit there's nothing really different when comparing each pH care feminine wash products besides the scent and the cooling effect, this feminine wash is still a win for it gives a very refreshing feeling after every use!

about 1 year ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Love it!

I have been using PH care for like forever, and i love it! And now with their new release of scent plus the antibacterial effect, i loved it even more! I feel that ill be purchasing this over and over again! I just wish they would release a bigger bottle though! 😊

over 1 year ago
An
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Relieves red-days

My friends are having a little girl talk when our topic went to personal care. This is a variant they preferred and told them I'll try when i got the chance. Then one weekend I got my period and felt so uncomfortable. I remembered our little sharing and bought the guava variant then. It's scent is not as overpowering as some brands and it does smell like guava, makes you remeber that it has antibacterial properties. After a few days of using it, i got more comfortable during red days.

over 1 year ago
Diana
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Kiki do u love me 💃

I first tried this guava variant when i made my shopping from a drugstore - because it has freebies 😂 i don't usually use fem washes cuz i thought soap is enough. But i can tell the difference from when i used this, it actually feels fresh down there and i'm not getting itchy feels anymore. Plus it really blocks away odors, which is very common from us girls. So yeah, i loved it!

over 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

you are in good hands

Thank you PH and Beauty Manila for bringing this wonderful product and with very affordable offer. I got lucky enough to catch their buy1take1 sale and I was really happy with the product. This guava scent wash smells really really good and of course it serves the purpose of keeping you clean and fresh down there. Thanks!

over 1 year ago