×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Fara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Yes!

This is a great sunscreen for those who are not into those thick greasy face sunscreens. This isnt as lightweight as those other water or gel sunscreens but isnt too heavy that makes it uncomfortable. I feel that it also provides moisture for the skin and is great even for oily skinned girls. It also has no white cast.

14 days ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

no white cast!

okay so i tried this one out, wondering if it was the same one as the one with the yellow packaging, and i swear this is FAR from that!!! this one has absolutely no white cast! it doesn’t make your skin look gray! i also love the way it smells ugh, smells like skincare and self-care 🥰🥰 doesn’t break me out either! it does give off that dewy finish though!

28 days ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

💯

I was skeptical at first in buying this. I have low expectations since I was used to using the RA & Gowoori sunblock, but since it is always sold out. I tried my luck in testing this innisfree one, and my skin actually loves it! It doesn't leave a white cast in the face, it is easily absorbed by the skin and the most important of all, it is not sticky! Yay. A major plus is that it works well even if you put make up on top of it 😊

about 1 month ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

SPF 35 PA ++??

When I was younger, I didnt know what does that spa thing do? But now, I thank myself for using the products that has this kind of spf, my skin will definitely thank me for doing this. Hehe, it really helps you fight against the uv rays of the sun hihi

about 2 months ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good for combination skin!

I really love this sunscreen. It’s very lightweight, and it blends very easily into the skin. I used to use the Shiseido Anessa but I found it too oily for my face, and it felt sticky. Decided to try this sunscreen from Innisfree and it definitely didn’t let me down! This is a really good sunscreen, and it’s worth the price!

about 2 months ago
Celine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect for my skin type!

Really love how this product feels so light on my skin! I use it every day because it sets well with make up (since it doesn't leave a white cast) and it doesn't make my skin oily throughout the day. This product fits in perfectly in my morning skincare routine. Highly recommend this product! :)

3 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Newbie to sunscreen

This is my first sunscreen product (I bought this during a sale here) and I am impressed by it. My skin did not react, there was no white cast, and it was somewhat able to control my oilness. During my first application of this product, I tried applying powder only on 1 side of my face leaving the other half only with sunscreen. After a few hours, the side with powder produced less oil than the other side as observed on the blotting film however my face was relatively less oily versus if I wasn't wearing sunscreen at all. The only thing I don't like with this product is the mild sunblock scent.

5 months ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 32

Controls Oiliness

I used this sun-care for almost a month now and I can say that it does its job well. What I like most about this product is that it controls my oiliness and leaves me a matte finish. I absolutely recommend it for those with oily skin like me. Will purchase again!

11 months ago