×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Daily Sunscreen

Really good for oily skin, doesn’t smell like the usual sun cream, it has a nice soft smell. When I put the cream on the skin takes the product right away! Doesn’t let that white strange path that a lot of protectors leave behind. I would recommend this a lot, also the price and the amount of product that you get its perfect.

7 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

yes

My favourite sunscreen for acne-prone skin. It doesn’t leave a white cast, applies very easily, and doesn’t break me out or leave me feeling greasy or oily throughout the day. I’ve purchased it twice and would definitely buy it again. I love this product and I've been using this for the last six months I mixed this together with my moisturizer. It has spf 35 and it's super mild so it does not irritates my skin and I didn't break out. So gotta try this one

7 months ago
Jairah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Great

I looove this. Worth it naman. I got it sale for around 400 something. It doesn't leave white residue and I really like it because it goes well with my skin. It's not sticky too, it goes well with my aloe gel moisturizer. You just have to leave the moisturizer for some minutes then put the sun cream. 😍 you should buy it. 🤗

7 months ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 27

Love it!

Love this product, super handy, magaan, right size, mabango and not sticky! I have been using it on hot summer days kahit hindi naman magbibilad. It's good for daily use since hindi sticky and ok lang patungan ng powder/make up :) Just make sure to reapply kung magbibilad ka. Yun rin naman nakalagay sa packaging :)

9 months ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Loved this!

Finished this all up and tried to squeeze out more even if the tube was already dying! Moisturizes but is lightweight. Does the job, has a nice fresh scent to it, no white cast, no icky feel. I like to reapply it midday and that's probably why I ran out of it so quickly just because I either felt it disappeared when it probably was just absorbed by my skin? Either way, I loved this.

10 months ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It really protects!

Been using this for 4 months now and I use this as a base for my everyday make up. I’m often on field works so my skin always feel harsh sun rays. I noticed that my skin has lightened and became smoother! It’s lightweight and really protected my skin from the sun. Plus one bottle goes a long way! I bought mine last April and I’m only halfway through. Definitely my holy grail!

10 months ago
Jo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

great but a little greasy

It's a great sunscreen though a little greasy. Well it's tolerable unlike other sunscreens. It becomes a little sticky too if applied right after the moisturizer. So a little tip, let your moisturizer sit on for about 10 minutes before applying this product. Contrary to what others claim here, it does leave a white cast...or maybe just with me because im not fair skinned. 😂 another thing, it does not go well with a gel moisturizer, it flakes so bad that i just want to wash my face all over again. 😅 sayang ang skincare products! So i use it together with a cream moisturizer instead. 😄

10 months ago
Jia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I have been eyeing this product since forever and when it was on sale, I quickly bought it. And I was really lucky to do so! I really love the way it feels on my face. It’s not heavy unlike some other sun creams on my face and it doesn’t leave a white cast too. Plus, it smells great too! I really noticed the change in my face when I started using this product. This is really a must-have!!!

12 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

A MUST HAVE

I'm in search for the best sunscreen for my skin til i found this. It doesnt irritate my skin and did not gave me breakouts and tiny bumps *whiteheads* Love this, plus it's watery so it's perf for my combi skin type 😊 Will definitely repurchase this after i finish my first tube.

about 1 year ago
Esmael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Effective

A really effective sunscreen that does not leave a white cast, light on the feeling and gives you the dewy effect. I give it 4 stars because my skin is yet to be 'hiyang' (sana talaga🤞) to this sunscreen unlike the triple care na hiyang na agad ako after gamitin. Pero once na masanay na, I would definitely give this 5 stars hehe. I started using this because right after umitim ako from the fieldwork, I noticed that the innisfree triple care sunscreen leaves a white cast. I look ashy 😂 and super noticeable na mukha akong may foundation sa mukha. Kaya I tried this mild one since the consistency fitted my current complexion more. Which is actually true, kasi nga medyo watery siya (like the Biore one). The first week of using it, nagka pimple me sa cheeks pero yung minimal lang naman and eventually nawala rin. I am currently using this one along with the triple care formula (I can't live without this one, ito talaga yung best sunscreen if not for the white cast). I put the triple care as the base, and put on the mild one to minimize the white cast effect 😉. So far, I think nahiyang na yung skin ko to this product. No new pimples have arrived 😂. Pero hindi pa rin 5 stars kasi I plan to use the other Innisfree sunscreen variants (Extreme protection, Anti pollution) to really contemplate on which one would be my constant sunscreen. All in all, choose your own fighter talaga! If the white cast doesn't bother you, go with the triple care formula that has a matte/oil-resistant effect. But if you have a darker complexion, tiis muna tayo sa mild SPF35 formula. Anyway I'm thinking of repurchasing it again since mukhang okay din naman siya minus the dewy/oily feeling it leaves my face 🤔

about 1 year ago
Fara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Yes!

This is a great sunscreen for those who are not into those thick greasy face sunscreens. This isnt as lightweight as those other water or gel sunscreens but isnt too heavy that makes it uncomfortable. I feel that it also provides moisture for the skin and is great even for oily skinned girls. It also has no white cast.

about 1 year ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

no white cast!

okay so i tried this one out, wondering if it was the same one as the one with the yellow packaging, and i swear this is FAR from that!!! this one has absolutely no white cast! it doesn’t make your skin look gray! i also love the way it smells ugh, smells like skincare and self-care 🥰🥰 doesn’t break me out either! it does give off that dewy finish though!

about 1 year ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

💯

I was skeptical at first in buying this. I have low expectations since I was used to using the RA & Gowoori sunblock, but since it is always sold out. I tried my luck in testing this innisfree one, and my skin actually loves it! It doesn't leave a white cast in the face, it is easily absorbed by the skin and the most important of all, it is not sticky! Yay. A major plus is that it works well even if you put make up on top of it 😊

about 1 year ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

SPF 35 PA ++??

When I was younger, I didnt know what does that spa thing do? But now, I thank myself for using the products that has this kind of spf, my skin will definitely thank me for doing this. Hehe, it really helps you fight against the uv rays of the sun hihi

about 1 year ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good for combination skin!

I really love this sunscreen. It’s very lightweight, and it blends very easily into the skin. I used to use the Shiseido Anessa but I found it too oily for my face, and it felt sticky. Decided to try this sunscreen from Innisfree and it definitely didn’t let me down! This is a really good sunscreen, and it’s worth the price!

about 1 year ago
Celine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect for my skin type!

Really love how this product feels so light on my skin! I use it every day because it sets well with make up (since it doesn't leave a white cast) and it doesn't make my skin oily throughout the day. This product fits in perfectly in my morning skincare routine. Highly recommend this product! :)

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Newbie to sunscreen

This is my first sunscreen product (I bought this during a sale here) and I am impressed by it. My skin did not react, there was no white cast, and it was somewhat able to control my oilness. During my first application of this product, I tried applying powder only on 1 side of my face leaving the other half only with sunscreen. After a few hours, the side with powder produced less oil than the other side as observed on the blotting film however my face was relatively less oily versus if I wasn't wearing sunscreen at all. The only thing I don't like with this product is the mild sunblock scent.

over 1 year ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 32

Controls Oiliness

I used this sun-care for almost a month now and I can say that it does its job well. What I like most about this product is that it controls my oiliness and leaves me a matte finish. I absolutely recommend it for those with oily skin like me. Will purchase again!

almost 2 years ago