×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jamielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Overhyped

To be honest I am a lil' disappointed about this product Because of the amazing reviews and the people raving about this I have high expectations from this product but it did not deliver as I thought it would I just use it as back up for hilot sessions with my loved ones

4 months ago
Janis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

My Boss Loves it

I bought this as a gift to my boss and she was raving about it. She and her husband loves it and they said that it somehow hels to eases their headaches and it smells good. So now, I am thinling of buying one for myself. What I love is the smell it's not too much of a peppermint. It's a mixture of peppermint and bubble gum so it's a balanced smell which I love instead of just plain peppermint.

4 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

I NEVER LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT

This balm has now become a necessity for me when I am on the go because I suffer a lot from nausea when I undergo long car rides. Time and time again, it is this balm that does the trick. It’s unique smell effectively calms your senses and it leaves you feeling less nauseous and less stressed. I am halfway through my first tub and I look forward to purchasing another one.

4 months ago
Unica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

my kind of SOS

for someone who have a migraine, like me, this is definitely a must have!! it's cool and very soothing. for some reason, the smell helps me relax when my stubborn migraine attacks. I bought 3 of these for my mom and sis as they also have migraines. they love it too so we will definitely repurchase!

5 months ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

HG Soothing Balm!❤

This one was recommended by a friend and am loving it! It doesn't smell like the balms/ointments you generally see at the mall or pharmacy hence it's a plus factor since you won't be smelling so tita-ish (so you won't get shy to use it in public places). This really helps whenever I have a clogged nose and headache. I also use this on my insect bites

6 months ago
Luna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Very Calming

The scent of this brings back so many memories. My mum introduced this product to us, our gateway drug to Zenutrients as a brand, whose integrity and entire line of products I really do appreciate. You just can't go wrong with Zenutrients. This balm deserves to be a household staple.

7 months ago
MJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Family Balm

I gave this to my Grandma last year as a Christmas gifta and almost everyone in my family loves using this mostly during travels. We all love how relaxing and uplifting the scent is. Even when you're in the office or in an airconditioned car you can generously apply this without getting that stare from other people. I am always keeping this or the roll on version on my purse.

9 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

This balm is now part of my staple products.

This is my 2nd time buying this item. Fist bought this in Megamall kiosk when I was trying out other Zenutrients products and I instantly liked this because this product sooths my headache and whenever I feel nauseous or when I have a cold. Thank God Beautymnl have it here, I don't need to travel far to buy this balm and I bought it on sale! I hope Zenutrients consider selling larger tubs. This BALM is now part of my staple products. Will definitely buy this again soon as a Christmas gift to my relatives and friends.

9 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

All is truly well 🤲🏻😌

Love the scent and its soothing effect. Better alternative for Vicks and other brands that other people find “amoy matanda”. Lol. So you can definitely use this even if you are at the office or somewhere, kasi it smells very nice. I got this on sale e, and will hoard the next time. I am also planning to give this as Christmas gift to some of my friends. 😁

9 months ago
Claudette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Best for colds ❤

I bought this for the first time just because I didn't want the strong smelling ones. As I read the reviews, I became eager to buy and get my hands on these. When they were delivered, I tried it out immediately and boy, was I satisfied with it. I use it when I have colds, just sniff some or apply some on the chest. It calms my nerves too. And it's not sticky. Will definitely purchase again.

10 months ago
Mariekei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

My parents are in love with this

Prior to purchasing here in BeautyMNL, my mom and I dropped by a Zenutrients kiosk to test the feeling of this balm. My mom instantly took a liking on the cooling effect it gave, hence, she told me to purchase two since we got this when it was on sale. Its performance is superb! I also use this on myself occasionally when my muscles ache.

11 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Soothing and Relaxing

Its name explains what this balm can offer. You'll definitely feel better after applying it on you body. Basically, I use this for headache and stomachache. But what I like most is it's relaxing feeling when I inhale it. Indeed, this literally gives me satisfaction. It's not that pricey too. I bought this at the mall at around 250 pesos but got it for only 180 here with free shipping fee.

11 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

Love it!

I've been waiting for so long for this item to be back in stock and am so happy to finally be able to repurchase. I love the smell. Just smelling the balm is enough to clear my sinuses and relieve headaches. Just put a little bit on your tenple or on your philtrum. It's also great for muscle aches etc.

12 months ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Nagustuhan ng kuya ko 😁

Bought this for my big brother na palaging nagrereklamo sa pagsakit ng mga balikat at legs niya (he's a regular office worker who spends most of his working hours in front of a computer) -- and he liked it. Gabi-gabi, bago matulog, nagpapahid siya nito. Gusto niya rin yung minty scent, nakaka-relax daw. Paubos na niya yung laman ng .. jar ba tawag sa ganitong lalagyan? niya, at mukhang malapit-lapit nang magpabili sa 'kin ulit 😅

about 1 year ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

I love this balm

Hands down my favourite balm! I love that it smells super nice and minty. For me it's better than katinko. It's not sticky and I can use it in the office and no one will notice/complain about the smell. It smells and feels therapeutic. I use it for headache, shoulderache, itchy skin and etc. Highly recommended!

over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Good alternative for vicks

Mom often used vicks. So when i saw this i decided to buy one for her and for me as well. Hahahaha. We usually used this when we have headaches or just not feeling well. I believed this is milder version of vicks. Just more expensive than vicks i guessed (not sure since i don't buy vicks 😅).

over 1 year ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Where have you been all my life?!

I can't believe I just came across this product!! I just got curious about it cause of its reviews (& I love love its color) & when I got it, its one of the best things I've ever bought in this site!! It smells sooooo good & works good with headaches, insect bites, sore muscles & more! Its my stress reliever in general! It's not as strong immediately like normal white flowers & such, which may be its downside to some. But thats what I also love about it that its not as strong like blinding when you accidentally rub it in the eye. You have to give it a moment before it starts to do its magic but still, its sooo calming & it does it job which is good. I'm just waiting for its restock so I could buy more cause seriously, I could not go anywhere without it anymore.

over 1 year ago
Rosch
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Calming!!! ❤️

I first tied this in a yoga session, and since then I've been addicted to the smell! It's very calming and soothing. I remembered asking the teacher what balm she applied on my forehead, and buyed the product right away! 😂 Aside from its good smell, the balm also has a gentle cooling effect which for me, has relieved dizziness, headache, among others. Will definitely try other Zenutrients products!

over 1 year ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good

Great balm. Smells great and takes my stress away. I've used it on everything. From headache, cramps, back pain, anything that i can think of. It's a really great product. You guys should try this out. It's like a reset button when you are stressed. Just a sniff of it will make you wow lol

over 1 year ago
Dang
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 43

All is truly well with this balm

Vapor rub is a staple in our family but the rave reviews for this product encouraged me to give it a try. My son and i love the scent and the non-greasy feel. My boy was about to go to bed with a clogged nose, but after putting this balm on him as directed, he was able to sleep soundly and woke up feeling much better. Price is good. Highly recommended, worth buying again.

almost 2 years ago