×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

71 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
54
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Fave toner

Freaaaaaaaakiiing super love this toner. It’s really gentle on the skin and it leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed. I love the fact that it’s also scentless! And a little goes a long way. I’d recommend this for everyone especially for sensitive skin as it didnt make me break out in a rash! Will definitely order this again. My new holy grail 💕💕💕

7 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

True to it's name

This toner is really true to it's name. Been using this for my morning and evening routine and it does not make my skin looked dry. It's still gives my skin a healthy look. This toner helps my skin to absorb my other skincare product much better. I will surely order another bottle again.

19 days ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Simple but enough ❤

I have been using this toner for about a month now and loving it. Makes my skin less oily and supple. No essential oils so its wonders worked on my skin. I have tried klairs scented toner and it broke me out after 2 weeks but this one didn't. I am very happy that i tried this one. Product is expensive but worth it. Will buy again if my bottle is near empty.

21 days ago
Judy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

very gentle

Out of all the toners I've used, this is my favorite. It leaves my skin very soft. I am using this along with the freshly juiced vitamin c and it's really doing it's job. Dark spots are fading and no breakout. Very effective for oily skin. This is a must try!! I will definitely repurchase

22 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love of My Life

I didn't expect na ma-lolove at first use ako dito. I used different toners already before discovering this one. COSRX made me makinis pero naglipanan mga pimples ko plus ayoko yung peeling. Olay gave me this oily feeling right after use and pimples (I hate this the most.) Then Thayers gave me freshness pero after few hours grabe oil ko since yun naman talaga purpose non, hydration, madami nagsasabi na ang ganda ng skin ko while using this one but I don't like it na para akong sinawsaw - use this to achieve glass skin. But this one is the best, I am not even using any cotton since ayoko masayang siya sa sobrang in love ko dito. I directly drop the toner on my face and massage it on my skin. I like the feeling na paggising ko saktong hydrated ang face ko. And now nakakapagtoner na ulit ako bago mag make up without worrying na baka magmukha nanaman akong sinawsaw sa olive oil (noong thayers kasi ganon). I am more confident now with my skin since ito yung hydration na hinahanap ko plus no pimples at all. Parang pwet ng baby yung cheeks ko kahit na di naman talaga ako makinis before. Will definitely repurchase kapag naubos ko na to. Pero feeling ko mga 4 months pa bago to maubos kahit sobrang lakas ko gumamit neto - after work, before I sleep, before pumasok sa work. The best toner. ❤️

22 days ago
christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Very hydrating!

Love this toner! It's super hydrating and my sensitive-dry skin loves this stuff. I can layer this up to 3 layers or more depending on what my skin needs and it absorbs incredibly easily. Love that it also provides a mild calming, soothing and nourishing sensation after cleansing. I haven't tried this with a cotton pad yet but using my hands to apply and pat it in somehow helps with how rapidly it gets absorbs into the skin. Happy I found a toner that's free from alcohol, fragrance and essential oils and is great for sensitive skin like mine! Will definitely repurchase this product once I'm done with it.

23 days ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Mild and Gentle

Super love this product! Kinda hesitant to use toners at first because it might irritate my skin, so i decided to try out a mild toner and bought Dear, Klairs unscented toner as part of my skin care routine. It feels fresh and mild and very moisturising! Def gonna buy again.

29 days ago
rina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LEAVES MY SKIN TONED AF!

i used to not use toner at all bc i always thought it was such a waste of money to buy something so liquidy to put on my face when it'll only go down the drain or evaporate or somethin'!! however, this product COMPLETELY changed my mind. the toner is THICC AF! y'all are gonna get your money's worth here!! it's not the usual liquidy, watery toner. it leaves my skin ULTRA HYDRATED. most importantly, it leaves the skin READY for more of the good stuff (i.e., ampoules, serums, creams, etc.). PLUS: it's unscented. I tend to have problems with skincare products with fragrance bc it tends to break me out. IT'S PERF FOR SENSITIVE SKIN!!

29 days ago
Shayne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

My favorite!

This is the first product that I bought and used from dear klairs product. I really really love it.. it is very true to its claim that preps my skin for the next step of my skincare routine. Plus, it doesn’t cause me any break out depite of having a really acne prone skin. I can’t leave without this product now.

about 1 month ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Reliable and sometimes a multi-tasker

My skin misses this toner when I'm not using it. Every product after the toner stage layers well after this is applied. I like the scented version, but this essential oil-free version is even better. This is hydrating but not sticky, and my skin feels more balanced, clear, and moisturized with this included in my regimen. I have yet to find a better toner - not that I need to. I can layer this on top of itself during lazy and hot days when I don't feel like using multiple products. I could even skip my more expensive FTE in favor of this toner.

about 1 month ago
Cheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

HG for sensitive skin

Loved the original version but now I love this more. I use this as my toner every morning and night. Very moisturizing and so refreshing without being heavy on the face. This saved me when my skin went crazy after exfoliating with acids. I am on my 2nd bottle. Will order again.

about 1 month ago
Max
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

One of my empties and will stock up for more!!!!!!

I love dear klairs product and its no secret that their toners are a staple in a korean skin care routines. I have both the og and this unscented one, I dont see much of a difference in both (i have extremely sensitive skin) when applied to my skin, but they have a common denominator they are both very hydrating, and thats from a girl who has a serious case of oiliness coming out of her nose area (my derma gave me vitamin pills for that). To be honest I love the OG one cuz of the smell and texture, since this one is unscented and has no essential oils it has a watery texture but none the less love this product and for sure I will stock up for more.

about 1 month ago
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

MY FOREVER TONER!! ✨

This has been my toner for almost 3 months. I chose the unscented variant than the original because my skin is acne prone and sensitive so I decided to buy this one (without the essential oils), and it never disappoint me. It’s true to it’s claims. Super duper love this baby because it makes my skin hydrated and it doesn’t break me out. One bottle last me for more than a month. I will keep on repurchasing this toner because my skin loves it. 💖

about 1 month ago
Jenika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE

I’ve been using this for more than a month now and Im HOOKED! Compared to other toners I’ve used before, this one really makes my face feel hydrated and healthy and I didn’t have any bad reactions or what so ever. I love it so much, I’m currently spreading its amazingness to rest of my family and they too are loving it. 💜

about 2 months ago
Giselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

It's not that bad

I both this because it's on sale and I wanted to try the product. I've been using it for a few weeks now (I don't remember the exact time sorry) and I'm not sure whether it's just that I'm having pimples because of my habits or because this product makes me breakout. It still has that weird scent which I disregard because I'm not sensitive to organic/natural smells but it's not completely "unscented" maybe only the scent from the original one is the thing they got rid of. I like how it makes my skin feel smooth. After application, it's kind of sticky but I just continue patting my face until it gets dry. When it starts to absorb, my face feels smooth and hydrated. I have oily skin so I like how it makes my face feel hydrated and clean, giving a little glass skin-like effect. I hope Dear Klairs would make a smaller version of this product too.

about 2 months ago
Yssa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Definitely the best toner for combination, sensitive skin type ❤

This doesn't feel heavy at all on my skin. It gets absorbed very easily even though its consistency is not that watery. It hydrates my skin instantly without making it feel oily. If you have combination skin like me, this is the perfect toner for you. Sometimes when the weather is humid, I use it by itself then skip into sunscreen without using moisturizer and my skin still feels well-hydrated. Almost done with my second bottle of this baby ❤

about 2 months ago
Ysabella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great Toner!

I have a combination of oily face so it was important for me to hydrate. I also have sensitive skin so I was very cautious with undergoing a trial and error. This toner is perfect for me because it is light, fast absorbent and unscented :) My oily face texture on my fave has reduced. I also got good value for money because I used a bottle for 6 months (with twice a day application!).

about 2 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Good Toner

I’ve been wanting to try the original supple preparation toner but this came out and since I read this is more suitable for sensitive skin, I just opted for this one. I like that it’s so gentle on my face and didn’t break me out. The only thing I don’t like about this is the scent. It‘s supposed to be unscented but it really is not, I don’t know why.

2 months ago
Ken
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

ONE OF THE BEST UNSURE DECISIONS I’VE EVER HAD! ❤️

Took me quite some time to decide whether to buy this product or not kasi, aside from being quite pricey, first decision ko talaga was to buy the original formula (brown) due to its hype raves. Eh kaso ngsold out! Tamang timing this was on sale so I bought one, and now I would say it was one of the best out of my very unsure decisions! GANDA talaga ng effect niya sa skin as it made my skin very mosturized (HYALURONIC ACID FTW! ❤️) and well-absorbed talaga yung skincare products. Pansin ko din na di na ko oily, especially sa T-Zone ko, kahit pa man lagi akong exposed sa init (versus before while also using the same products). It just gives me a translucent feel a la Koreana! ❤️ I’ve already finished a bottle, and I would say I’ll purchase for more! 😊

2 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Supple Face

It's the first time using a very mild toner like this. I usually use exfoliating toners before. I'm happy I've decided to try out Klairs. I'm a fan of korean skincare products and I'm falling in love with them more and more the longer I use them. I've been using this for the 7 skin method that has been very famous on youtube. This is the perfect toner because it's so mild that you can even use it seven times. This will be my HG toner from now on.

2 months ago