×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

145 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
111
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Hydrating!

Fantastic hydrating toner that isn’t loaded with fragrance and silicones. This is the first hydrating toner I used in my foray into the 7 Skins Method and it is super well suited for it. I have also tried the dear Klairs scented toner, which I did not like as well and found more irritating. This one checks all my boxes for a well rounded, super hydrating product with virtually no irritating ingredients. Using this for 7 skins really changed my skin!

11 days ago
Giulia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

GLASS SKIN

Hands down! I'm saving up to stock up on this! I'm used to having a squeaky clean feel with toners so, this surprised me. It's texture is the same as gel type moisturizers except it's more runny but not like your usual toners that is watery. It's very hydrating so as my skin absorbed the product within a minute, I applied my go-to moisturizer and my skin looked different from what it usually looks like with just my moisturizer alone. YA'LL 👏!!!! I was so amazed that I'm so excited to finish this bottle & experience glass skin long term bec instantly, it gives you a glassy effect or maybe, I just saw what my skin looks like if it's hydrated properly. I don't wake up to oily skin anymore & my pores shrunk... my makeup looks better now that my base has less visible pores. It does cost more than your usual toner but, I get why... it's definitely worth every penny.

12 days ago
Rinalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

It works for me😊

I really like this toner i have a sensitive skin and i am having a hard time to look for a toner that is best for me, until i heard about this toner, unscented and it absorb easly on my skin and it keeps my face mousturize and help my face hydrated😊

16 days ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

perfect toner

This toner is perfect for sensitive/oily skin like me.it has quite a different consistency compared with other toners I have used before. This product helped me to maintain the natural moisture of my face. I used this in the morning and night and also I use this as a skin prep before applying make up to smoothen my skin. I love it and highly recommended.

23 days ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Great Toner!!

I am so in love with the toner because it is scentless and it feels so good on the skin. It does not leave a tacky/sticky feeling on the skin. My skin drinks this up. When I had my huge breakout last month, all I used was this toner and it helped. My skin is not irritated and it calmed down my inflamed skin. This toner is really good for sensitive skin. The texture is like a serum because it is not as thin as watery toners, but not quite thick as serums

25 days ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Moisturizing indeed

But this give me small bumps not only to my forehead but to my cheeks. You know that feeling when you really want to love the product but can’t bc its just not right for your skin? this is what I felt upon using this. I think the consistency is still too thick for my skin that it clogs my pores. Btw I have sensitive, acne-prone, combination skin type.

about 1 month ago
Dae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Klairs has disappointed me yet again

I bought this and a cleanser from Klairs because I’ve heard the brand is focused on developing products for sensitive skin. I was exhilarated when this arrived, tried it on at night, and bumps started to appear on my face the next day. I hoped that the product was not the one causing it, so I tried to use it for abt a week and stopped — and the bumps stopped appearing. The product itself + the consistency is just not for me. Massive waste of money. It’s a good thing I sold it off right away.

about 1 month ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

hydrating and gentle

This toner has a thick consistency, unlike most water-like toners. This is one of the Products that I have no regrets buying because of the Korean eight step skin care hype. I recommend that you also buy the cotton pads by dear Klairs because they go so well together. It will completely change your toner game!

about 1 month ago
Margaret
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Hands down!!!

I've already tried all the toners out there. Unfortunately none of them works for my skin. And then I saw this on Wishtrend. I was hesitant first to buy this because of the previous toner experiences. Then I decided to buy the unscented toner. Thankfully this toner works perfectly for me! My holy grail! I'm now on my second bottle. I thought I lost all the hope on finding a toner that fits on my skin.

about 1 month ago
Sue
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best and fave! ❤️

Been using this since 2018. And its absolutely the best toner i’ve ever tried. I used it not just as a toner, but also as a moisturizer and a facial mist, especially at times i dont feel like wearin’ too much! It’s made perfect for those who suffer from sensitive skin and eczema (like me! 🤣) It’s the best and i don’t even think of switching! Thank you beautyMNL! 🥰

about 2 months ago
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

perfect toner

This toner is perfect for sensitive skin. It preps the face for hydration. It has quite a different consistency compared with other toners I have used before. It dries very quickly on the skin. I use it with dear klairs freshly juiced vitamin c drop and freshly juiced vitamen e mask.

2 months ago
Isabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My HG toner.

This is my 5th bottle already and I love this unscented variation because it is more lightweight and fast absorbing compared to other one. This products helped me to maintain r the natural moisture of my face! This is so hydrating and refreshing! I used this in the morning & night and also I use this as a skin prep before applying make up to smoothen & hydrate my skin.A must have to any skin types! Dear Klairs products never disappoints. ❤️

2 months ago
Nathalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Holy Grail Toner!

I have oily skin and I have always had trouble in finding a good skin care product that really fits me. I’ve used other toners and they are either too harsh or too drying. I tried this to replace another good toner and it was the best! It is a great step 1 to your skin care routine. Moisturizing and makes your skin feel fresh

2 months ago
Gabby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Hmmm I think I’m into this!

This is my very first product of toner because I wanted to get experience the skincare routine. So moving on, actually i bought the first toner with scent was not good for me and I had to buy this unscent which is good for me. After one month, i noticed my skin is slightly better and got more moist. I normally used facial wash and moisturizer for more than 10 years until I got this toner. It improved my skin actually. :)

2 months ago
Dennise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

HG MOISTURIZING and HYDRATINGTONER!

I super love this! Best for tamad days!!! After face washing, I put this on with my bare hands, usually up to 3-4 layers and then an essence. My face feels hydrated and plump after ever use! It also goes a long way if you use it as a normal toner (1-2 layers only). Mine lasted up to around 8-9 months! :) would repurchase again when there’s another sale because this one is kinda pricey, but it’s worth it I swear! :)

3 months ago
Ryan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

No Frills, No Fuss

There's so much toners out there to choose from, especially ones that are infused with chemical exfoliants like BHA / AHA / PHA. If you want a streamlined routine, then those would be awesome. Maybe not everyday depending on how they're formulated. Like, say, for BHA's, safest percentage to go with is 2%. If it goes beyond that level, you might wanna do it once to twice a week. And so this brings me to my main point LOL. In between days for when you use chemical exfoliants infused into a toner, you want to have a basic toner that can be used everyday – AM / PM. I highly recommend this one from Klairs because... it's that good. That's all there is to it. Period

3 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 17

it calmed

I am so in love with the toner because it is scentless and it feels so good on the skin. It does not leave a tacky/sticky feeling on the skin. My skin drinks this up. When I had my huge breakout last month, all I used was this toner and it helped. My skin is not irritated and it calmed down my inflamed skin.

3 months ago
Klepen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

i looooveee thiiiis product soooo muuuuccchh

I just got my order today. My 2nd time odering this toner. Very satisfied with the results. Its worth the price girls. You must try it. I use this twice a day morning and evening. Love it so much. Nakakabata sya para sa akin. hehehe. So far wala pa naman akong ne raranasan na hindi maganda sa toner na ito. Will order again.

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good toner

I am so in love with the toner because it is scentless and it feels so good on the skin. It does not leave a tacky/sticky feeling on the skin. My skin drinks this up. When I had my huge breakout last month, all I used was this toner and it helped. My skin is not irritated and it calmed down my inflamed skin. This toner is really good for sensitive skin. The texture is like a serum because it is not as thin as watery toners, but not quite thick as serums. 

3 months ago
eloise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Average moisturizing toner

This toner just do what every other toner also does without anything special. This is great for people who are either sensitive and beginners. I didnt feel and plump or being refreshed when I used this. It does its job and thats good but it didnt work any wonders or have anything special to it.

3 months ago