×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Ysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Calming indeed!

I looove the smell of this roll on ginger oil! It's minty, it's gingery, but it's not too much! I wish the menthol is stronger, though because I am a sucker for products with strong menthol. The product is also worth it for its price because it is not pricey, comparatively.

2 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Didn’t do anything to me

Yep, it didn’t really do anything for me. It smells like ginger with some old oil mixed in it. I ended up just storing it somewhere as it’s also sayang, I probably must throw it out na cos I’ve had it for quite some time now. I feel like it also seeped thru the glass somehow? Coz the box I placed it in became oily.

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Another Zenutrients favorite

This is the third roll-on I've tried from Zenutrients. First of all, I love both Muscle Mend and All Is Well and I am happy that I love this one just as much. I keep this one in the office for when I'm feeling drained from work. It's such a nice pick-me-up. This also helps whenever I start to get a headache at work. I have convinced many an officemate to try this as well as the other scents!

4 months ago
Jenni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not so gingery

I don't care if I smell like a lola, I want my ginger oil smelling strongly like ginger! Alas, it's like a faint, watered down ginger concoction. And because of that, this was quite disappointing for me. It's a good thing it's only P140. To be honest, there are better oils and rubs out there. It's a NO for me.

8 months ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Ginger love

Iv been loving ginger coffee these days and this is an additional new staple of mine. It smells like ginger and lemon. I really really love the smell. Its refreshing and energizing. Its very good for headaches and colds. Its very effective. It get rids of the headaches almost instantly. And a good relief for cold.

11 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Very effective for dizziness and nausea.

I hate the smell of a strong car air freshener because it makes me dizzy and nauseous every time. So when I got this, every time I am in a car or bus with a very strong air freshener, I would just wrap it around my handkerchief and sniff through it. It alleviates my dizziness and nausea every single time. This is a must have for everyone one who is commuting and hates the smell of a lemon or cherry air fresheners. Ginger has properties that counteracts those symptoms. Very handy and effective!

over 1 year ago
Gabbie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Ginger Wonder

I love the Ginger line of Zenutrients in general -- the balm and the oil are wonderful, and the scent is a good alternative to have instead of the super Lola-smelling embrocations of yore. I especially love that this comes in a little roll-on that's convenient to travel with and keep close by without worries about it spilling or any drama. Absolutely love.

over 1 year ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Convenient little life saver!

The scent is really therapeutic and it works as an instant de stresser! I would truly recommend this especially to those who spend late nights working. It is perfect for a quick pick me up on those kind of days / nights. Go get it! It is really worth the money and works as a great gift item as well.

over 1 year ago
Paola
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love it!

I swear by this product, it's really effective for when I have headaches, nausea from being hungover, or motion sickness from car travel. The size makes it a welcome addition to my makeup kit, and it lasts pretty long too. The smell is so soothing, I love it so much!

over 2 years ago
Irish
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Awesome multi-use product

This product smells great and works for a variety of problems. It's good to use like Vicks for when you have colds or allergies. The scent is also very soothing especially when you have a terrible headache or if you just want a quick pick-me-up when you're sleepy or tired. I apply this on pressure points like on my wrists and temples, and the rollerball packaging makes it easy to do that. It's also quite cheap and will probably last a while. I like it better than the Human Nature orange oil roll-on, which I use similarly.

over 2 years ago
Mikee
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Travel Buddy

Totally in love with this product!💕 Not only does it help relieve nausea, motion sickness, stomach discomforts and headaches but it's also very handy. No need to worry about having a bulky item in your purse. It's also very relaxing and makes a really good gift. This is one of the items that you should always have with you.

almost 3 years ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

It's okay

I bought this product because I loved the scent of ginger. When I got the product, I was initially disappointed with the fact that it doesn't really smell too "ginger-y". The bottle itself was also not as small purse friendly as I would have liked. Overall, it's an okay product, but would likely not repurchase.

almost 3 years ago
Julie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

😊

My mom always carries a small bottle of white flower oil in her bag because she is prone to having severe headaches, and sometimes nausea. So, I thought this might help her considering that she also has poor blood circulation at times as well. I just hope it works. But I'd rather have her use this as relaxant instead of a cure, if you know what I mean.

about 3 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Didn't work on headaches and minimal body pain

I've tried this product several times already after buying it here on BeautyMNL. But I didn't feel it helped with my headache and some pain I feel on my right foot. I think Katinko works better and is a lot cheaper than this.Regarding the "promotes blood circulation" I wouldn't really know if it can help on that one. But it did very little to help with my cough.

about 3 years ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 33

Great product ❣

I recently got this as a gift for my mom and She loved it!! 😊 It is very handy and very addictive as well 😊 It is quite straight to the point- as it provides you relief from itch, headaches and motion sickness which I have. I love to smell this when I am stressed haha! Very cheap and goes a long way! The ginger scent also helps relieve maga on her knees 😊

about 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Travel buddy

I always make sure that I have this whenever I travel. It's soothing whenever I have colds or dizziness. It has a calming scent amd it is very handy.

over 3 years ago
elena
Top Reviewer

My travel buddy

I love the sweet ginger-minty scent. I use this when I have motion sickness and headaches. The rollerball applicator makes it easier to apply. It's in oil format but it doesn't break me out.

over 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Like it.

I love the smell. It's very relaxing and it helps with releasing tensions on your body.

over 3 years ago