×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Must-have!

This mask is really a must-have! I didn’t expect that it’ll work and make my face look fresh or hydrated and glowing in an instant. I gave this mask to some of my friends and they said the same. This mask exceeded my expectations and I would definitely purchase again.

12 days ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My favorite mask

After I consumed my 1 packed that I got from korea, I tried buying it @ a famous Online Store cos it cost much cheaper. But I learned it the hard way to not trust just any seller. Sadly I got fake ones so I threw them away (like throwing money 😔). I recalled I have BeautyMNL app and thot I’d search Innisfree here. So happy they have it here! It’s a bit pricey tho but I was so sure that all products sold here are authentic. After I opened to use it, yep! It’s authentic! This mask is really good for the skin! ❤️

20 days ago
keana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

had breakouts with this one

I haven’t really tried much face masks, but with all that I have tried (cheap or expensive ones) this was just the only one that caused me to breakout. I bought of 4 of these and I tried to put one once a week and everytime that I did, I wake up with small pimples mainly on my cheeks.

about 2 months ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great sheet mask I had but...

It has a smell that is irritable for me. Maybe its for personal preference, but I don't like the smell of this sheet mask. Performance wise, I love how this product deeply moisturizes my skin. Even if I leave this for only 15 mins, it gives me baby like skin. 😁

2 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

A lot of good stuff!!

I really like innisfree sheet masks as the cotton sheet is quite thin. This enables my skin to absorb the essence rather than the actual sheet mask absorbing it. I leave this on for about 20 mins for my face to drink up all the good stuff and slather all the left over essence in the package and mask on my body as to not waste it. This really makes my skin plump and moisturized afterwards.

2 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

loveeeeeeeeeeee

I love Innisfree my real sheet masks especially the rose and pomegranate variants. The sheet masks are very thin and they come in a mesh like sheet. They fit my face perfectly. Also, they smell great. I use a sheet mask every other day and I noticed how youthful my face looks like after using these Innisfree variants for one week. After discovering these, I think I’ll stop experimenting with different sheet masks and stick with the Innisfree My real ones, the My scheming ones, and the Etude house ones as well. Hey, Beauty Mnl, please sell the Etude House sheet masks. Thanks in advance!

3 months ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sticky

I had high hopes for this mask sheet because I am a huge fan of innisfree. So when I found out it was on sale, I hoarded as much as I could. Firstly, I like how thin the mask is, fits well except the jaw part where it wrinkles so much, but that’s just probably on me. It doesn’t sting and it contains a lot of essence in one pack. But after I remove it, i feels so sticky on the face. That’s a big deal for me. It is still hydrating.

3 months ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Oatmeal ❤

Im not a fan of face masks, but im a fan of Innisfree. I like this face mask coz it leaves my face the next morning a smooth ang glowing skin. I leave it overnight, 4 times a week every before going to bed. Then the next morning when I touch my face it's like "waaaaaaaaaahhh, so soooooooft" skin care is welath darling..

3 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

to go mask!

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

3 months ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great!

This is quiet similar to other facial masks. It has all the things I liked about face masks; the scent and sensation before, during, and after application. I like the scent of it. Not too strong. It feels really good on the skin. And there's quiet plenty of serum that the left over can be applied to the rest of the body :)

3 months ago
Camela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

GO GO GO

Im a huge fan of face masks and i’ve tried a lot of brands already but THIS really stood out for me. Me and my sister have been using innisfree products ever since the year started and it’s definitely a game changer for this year. I could really say that it hydrates and moisturizes the skin instantly especially when you’re religiously doing your skin care routine.

4 months ago
Madine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Meh

I don’t think it did anything to my face. The next day after using it, my face just feels the same. No changes at all. I was disappointed because I thought it could maybe lessen the redness or even shrink my pimples since oatmeal is known for those kind of things.

7 months ago
Ricci
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

My Holy Grail of Face Masks

I have sensitive skin and I've tried numerous face masks but the Innisfree mask is the best for me. I didn't experience any breakouts it actually reduced those tiny bumps and hydrated my skin. The cream type essence also felt like a moisturizer. I also kept the excess essence for daily use.

7 months ago