×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Rianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

great

My personal general rule for mainstream mask brands in performance is innisfree, nature republic and the face shop. This helped prove that! Its creamy, not drippy with serum, not sticky and calmed my skin down! It smells of nothing( which I loved!) And does not fall of your face halfway through! Plus, oatmeal, as somwone with sensitice skin I hope more brands will use oatmeal

11 days ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Innisfree never fails😎

I have tried almost every mask ever produced by innisfree and i have no complain. It soothes and calmed my pimples, i feel relaxed and hindi sila nagtitipid sa essence. After i remove the mask, i can massage it with the left over serum from the packet. Nahiyang talaga ko dito in all fairness. Made my skin supple afterwards. Definitely a must try 👍

17 days ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Smells great!

The face mask did an average job on my face. Moisturized, smelling fresh (really great smell by the way), dewy skin..but it doesn't have a wow effect on me the next day unlike other Innisfree face masks such as the Green tea face mask. I'd purchase this again if it's on sale.

about 1 month ago
Cynde
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

refreshing

Sa lahat ng mask na nabili ko ito yong pinaka favorite ko kasi ang ganda nya sa mukha at mabilis maabaorb yong essence nya tsaka di malagkit kapag na absorb na sya ng mukha. Pagkatapos mo naman syang gamitin it will give you a plump face. Ang ganda hawakan ng mukha. 😊 napaka refreshing nya sa mukha mong mahdaan sa lahat ng pollution sa isang araw.

5 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

smooth

Theres nothing super special with this mask. Just like other masks, it makes your skin soft anf smooth after using it. I like it since it has lot of serum that you can still use to spread on your neck. Am I gonna buy this again? I dont think so. Maybe if its on sale.

6 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Good mask ☺️

Ever since I watched the clique, I believed that oat meal is good for the skin. This mask is no exception cause I love the way my skin feels after using this. I wouldn’t say it’s my all time favorite mask, but I think this one is somewhere up there.

6 months ago
Mikka
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

Calms my skin

Not my first time to try Innisfree products, but it is my first time to try their sheet masks. Love this oatmeal variant! Putting this in the fridge together with an ice roller is just as good as going to the spa! My face looked less red and more plump the day after. They also have a generous amount of essence on the mask unlike other cheaper brands. As much as I’d like to use this as often in a week, I’d opt to use this occasionally instead because of the price.

6 months ago
Denne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Same old same old...

Nothing new with this mask, I’m a mask user everyday! I know right? It’s too much but I do it that’s why I love trying on different masks especially when they are on sale. I’d still prefer Rorec’s cowmilk/goatmilk variant of which are thicker in both the feel of the mask and how much essence it absorbs

6 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 18

Really thick and moisturizing

I love this line of sheet masks and I personally really like this version because it's very moisturizing and the serum is very thick. I leaves my skin feeling very soft without feeling sticky like most sheet masks. I really like this version among many of this line of sheets masks that I have tried.

7 months ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

My face mask ever!! ♥️

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

7 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Oaties

Innisfree will never let you down with their sheet masks, it's not that cheap but it does the job, not to mention the fact that their packaging is so elegant. Also, it's accessible to the malls near my place. I love how the sheet mask fits my face and it's thin, but it has so much essence. You can save it and make a DIY sheet mask. You can feel your face smoothens, radiant and glowy also hydrated and moisturized.

7 months ago
Ea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Must-have!

This mask is really a must-have! I didn’t expect that it’ll work and make my face look fresh or hydrated and glowing in an instant. I gave this mask to some of my friends and they said the same. This mask exceeded my expectations and I would definitely purchase again.

8 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My favorite mask

After I consumed my 1 packed that I got from korea, I tried buying it @ a famous Online Store cos it cost much cheaper. But I learned it the hard way to not trust just any seller. Sadly I got fake ones so I threw them away (like throwing money 😔). I recalled I have BeautyMNL app and thot I’d search Innisfree here. So happy they have it here! It’s a bit pricey tho but I was so sure that all products sold here are authentic. After I opened to use it, yep! It’s authentic! This mask is really good for the skin! ❤️

9 months ago
keana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

had breakouts with this one

I haven’t really tried much face masks, but with all that I have tried (cheap or expensive ones) this was just the only one that caused me to breakout. I bought of 4 of these and I tried to put one once a week and everytime that I did, I wake up with small pimples mainly on my cheeks.

10 months ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great sheet mask I had but...

It has a smell that is irritable for me. Maybe its for personal preference, but I don't like the smell of this sheet mask. Performance wise, I love how this product deeply moisturizes my skin. Even if I leave this for only 15 mins, it gives me baby like skin. 😁

10 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

A lot of good stuff!!

I really like innisfree sheet masks as the cotton sheet is quite thin. This enables my skin to absorb the essence rather than the actual sheet mask absorbing it. I leave this on for about 20 mins for my face to drink up all the good stuff and slather all the left over essence in the package and mask on my body as to not waste it. This really makes my skin plump and moisturized afterwards.

10 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

loveeeeeeeeeeee

I love Innisfree my real sheet masks especially the rose and pomegranate variants. The sheet masks are very thin and they come in a mesh like sheet. They fit my face perfectly. Also, they smell great. I use a sheet mask every other day and I noticed how youthful my face looks like after using these Innisfree variants for one week. After discovering these, I think I’ll stop experimenting with different sheet masks and stick with the Innisfree My real ones, the My scheming ones, and the Etude house ones as well. Hey, Beauty Mnl, please sell the Etude House sheet masks. Thanks in advance!

11 months ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sticky

I had high hopes for this mask sheet because I am a huge fan of innisfree. So when I found out it was on sale, I hoarded as much as I could. Firstly, I like how thin the mask is, fits well except the jaw part where it wrinkles so much, but that’s just probably on me. It doesn’t sting and it contains a lot of essence in one pack. But after I remove it, i feels so sticky on the face. That’s a big deal for me. It is still hydrating.

11 months ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Oatmeal ❤

Im not a fan of face masks, but im a fan of Innisfree. I like this face mask coz it leaves my face the next morning a smooth ang glowing skin. I leave it overnight, 4 times a week every before going to bed. Then the next morning when I touch my face it's like "waaaaaaaaaahhh, so soooooooft" skin care is welath darling..

11 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

to go mask!

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

11 months ago