×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

41 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Omg

I found one of the best cleansers. I usually use COSRX cleansers, as I have both sensitive and dry skin. Decided to give this a chance since I've heard about all the reviews about Banila products. Of course, it didn't disappoint. This kind of formula is gentle on my sensitive skin and it makes my face fresh after every use. Plus the packaging is really nice!

about 2 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

Does its job!

I bought this about more than a year ago but stopped using it because my skin felt a bit dry after every use! Also, I noticed that it makes my face white after washing ?? I’m not sure if I’m the only one, but I don’t really like the feeling! Nonetheless, it’s a great product to use if you have a full face of makeup! Best used with the cleansing balm which I really love & still use until now!

2 months ago
Zhienj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

I'm really loving it!!!

I really love their formula!!! They really are true their words. At first i was scared because i have vvv sensitive skin and only few cleansers works for me. I was afraid that this might not work for me but it was a big surprise when I tried this product for a week. It really makes my skin soft clean and moisturised!! Big plus rin yung pea size or small dot goes a long way na! Definitely worth the price. For sure will buy again soon once maubos yung akin ^~^

3 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

2 step cleansing routine

I purchased this foaming wash to pair it with my zero cleansing balm. It washes off the oily feeling from the cleansing balm but it doesn't strip away natural moisture from your skin. It gives you that clean fresh look without overdrying your skin. It keeps my skin hydrated and it doesn't make my skin feel too tight. I tried to use this alone, however, it doesn't really cleanse your face you will note some make-up residual on the cotton pad when you apply toner. This is good for a 2 step cleansing routine. You may opt to use. Micellar water or cleansing oils or balms prior to use of this facial wash.

3 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

🥰🥰🥰

Ever since I used this product my face did not break out, only if I’ll be having my period. This product is foamy but it’s okay, I will recommend this product to my friends because it’s really effective. I use the cleansing balm before using this it’s effective if you use the cleansing balm first.

3 months ago
Evienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

NOT FOR ME

I had high expectations on this one because of the good reviews. HOWEVER, this gave me small bumps on my face after using it for two days. I don't think I'll ever buy this one again. My skin doesn't seem to like this product. This is just like any other foam cleansers that you can buy in the drugstore.

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Saks lang

I was able to use at least 2 tubes of this. Ilang months ko din ginamit and sobrang tipid kasi you just need a pea-sized amount and sobrang mabula na nya, it was until nag iba ako ng combination ng products sa skin care routine ko nang pumangit biglanyung effect sakin. Nagkabreakouts na ulit ako after how many months of being clear skin.

6 months ago
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Gentle!

I love banila, i think their formulas are gentle yet powerful and i love their packaging. This cleanser foams into a luxurious lather and leaves your face feeling soft and moisturized. I recommend using a banila clean it zero balm before hand if you’re removing makeup. It makes my skin so soft, smooth, and supple! I love touching my skin after using it!

6 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

so clean

This is a dense foaming cleanser, the second step in a double cleansing routine. It lathers into a dense foam, and rinses clean without residue. It doesn't rinse as easily as some of the other cleansers I've tried, so I didn't repurchase, but it's a good cleanser. It has a light scent, similar to the Clean It Zero cleansing balm.

6 months ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

SUPER REFRESHING

SUPER LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I've been using it every night for the past month and my skin feels so healthy, hydrated, and glowy. It smells so good and my face feels super fresh. So far I've had no breakouts since using it, NOT A PIMPLE IN SIGHT. It's a bit pricey but it's worth it, you don't have to use a lot to have it foam up your face, a pea sized amount per wash is already enough. SUPER LOVE.

7 months ago
Sharlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Love it!

This is the only facial wash that makes my skin glow naturally while keeping it hydrated. I tried multiple facial wash but it all makes my complexion dull. Clean it Zero is mild that does not irritate my sensitive skin but it cleans well. It's already my second purchase. I will definitely buy again.

9 months ago
Ronalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Go-to Everyday Cleanser

Bought this on a sale. Honestly I loved it. It lasted long in my stash and it doesn't dry out my skin. Small amount and a bit of water then whip it with your hands and you're good to cleanse your face. Paubos ko na siya actually and have found another cleanser to try on. Pricey kasi for my liking although sulit naman. I highly recommend this one since it is for all skin types naman. You can't go wrong with this cleanser.

9 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Holygrail

When I first started my korean skincare journey, Banila Co has been my go-to brand. From foam cleanser to sunscreen to lippies. I am so inlove with this clean it zero foam cleanser. It really cleans the face well and gives you that squeeky clean feels. And mind you, sobrang bango din nito. Ang sarap ihilamos sa face as in. Matipid din gamitin. It has a thick opaque consistency. A little goes a long way.

9 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great cleanser!

I have been using this for almost a month. I loved it. After applying on to my skin and rinsing it of with lukewarm water, my face feels fresh, hydrated, and probably got rid of my dead skin. I do not use this cleaner by itself because it makes my skin dry. After this cleanser, I continue with my daily skincare routine. :)

9 months ago
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Not for me

I tried using this product because I ran out of facial wash so I tried using this one. But maybe this one's not for me. The first time I used it I had a breakout. Maybe I'm not "hiyang" with this product. It's still good I think but maybe not for me.

9 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

HG! omgggg

super smooth ng face ko after using this... natanggal nya rin mga redness and yung parang butlig butlig na maliit sa face ko... may brightening effect den sya for me. sulit sa presyo kasi ang dami laman ng tube.. partner ko sya sa clean it zero na balm super ganda ng effect sakin! 😍 def mag repurchase ako!!

10 months ago
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Ultimate cleanser

I have just been using this product for over a week. I am using it with the Zero cleansing balm to comply with my double-cleanse. This product alone though does the job. It is soooo impressive. I only use like a quarter of an inch size, barely a pea amount of it, and it bubbles up really well. It feels so nice on the skin. No sting, flare-ups or whatever. What I noticed is that right after I rinse it, my skin feels so delicate, kissable, and downright glowing. I am betting this would probably last me a good six to eight months. I am more obsessed with Banila Co. more now. Lol. Definitely staying as a staple in my regimen.

10 months ago
Janina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

My Go-to Facial Wash

This facial wash surprisingly calms my skin. There’s an instant brightening effect and it helps tame the redness on my skin. For me, it’s not too drying but gives the “clean” feeling after washing (which I like). So far it doesnt have any adverse effect when i use alongside my skincare essentials.

11 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

instant brightening effect

Like the title, after using this, you will see an instant effect. Me and my mom loves using this. It does its job in cleaning your face and it smells very sweet. I read that facial cleansers aren't supposed to smell too strong. This does but it has no negative effects on me. I'm always waiting for this to go on sale because it's kind of expensive.

11 months ago
Kylla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

5 Star Cleanser (for me ❣)

This is my first time buying a cleanser, actually, buying any skin care product for that matter. I've been using it for a week now and I love how it really cleanses the skin after a long day at work and it's so refreshing to use. It's also really good for my oily skin, I was a bit worried because I might have breakouts because my skin is not used to so called "skin care". But I'm glad the formula is gentle on the skin and also a small amount really goes a long way already.

about 1 year ago