×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

77 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
70
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Beth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Doesnt irritate

What i like about this product is that it does not irritate your skin. It melts off your make and its easy to wipe off. I like it coz it doenst have harsh smell and basically didnot make breakout coz i easily get pimple when i try new products. However i stoped using this since i started using drunk elephants the same product classification and it comes with grainy thing which i like coz you can it to exfoliate your face while removing your make up.

10 days ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Perfect for double cleansing!

May pagka-pricey siya pero kaya namang pag-ipunan sa sobrang tagal niyang maubos. Nakaka-5 tubs na kami ng mama at ate ko ganon namin siya kagusto. Kapag may make-up ako nagmemelt agad siya at kapag wala naman akong make-up pang everyday lang napapansin ko kapag nagtotoner ako mas less na yung napipick-up niyang dirt from my face unlike nung nagfafacial cleanser lang ako. Naglessen din yung pimples ko dahil sa double cleansing though meron pa din breakouts lalo na kapag time of the month na. Highly recommend this! Habang ginagamit namin siya nagiipon na ulit kami for the next tub para hindi nakakashook ang price kapag bilihan na

10 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Money well Spent!

This product is my favorite cleanser on days that need deep cleaning! Works well as a face mask as well. I usually leave it on for 20 mins or so before I wash it off and my skin feels incredibly cleaned and refreshed. You just need to put a small amount for each use so the supersize jar can last you a long time, it's worth the price!

21 days ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Can’t live without it !

Big fan of this product! I use it on dry skin and then with a Foreo silicone device = the best home spa feeling ever 😍 I can’t even remember what I used before for my make up remover. It not only remove all my make up, regardless of the amount that I apply, but it is also a very good product for regular face washing routine. And it goes a long way, you don’t need a lot per use to be efficient. There is also different version, I like the yellow version too for dry skin. Must have product ,that will combine face cleansing and make up removal without the need of a special eye make up remover !

22 days ago
Dennelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My Now Go To Cleansing Balm

I've been having a hard time finding a replacement for Biore. Biore is my holy grail buy it stings my eyes. Then I found this! I asked my friends through a poll then a lot of them suggested this. Then it became love at first use. Always used this it since then.

27 days ago
Jomer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 29

This is my second purchase!

Back in 2018, I purchased the Clean it zero revitalizing balm because the original one is out of stock! I have visible black heads and large pores so when I started using this I immediately noticed an improvement! It cleans all of the makeup and lightens the appearance of my blackheads. So now I purchased the bigger size and that is a proof of how much I liked it!

about 1 month ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Fave Step

This is my favorite step in my routine. It's so easy to apply and it feels nice. I didn't like the smell at first but I don't mind it now. It's a little pricey but it's worth it. I'm definitely repurchasing this. (The packaging is so cute as well, so that's a bonus.)

about 1 month ago
Tiffany
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Nice 👍

Actually this is my first time using a cleansing balm, and luckily it suits my skin. I've been using this for 2 weeks now. My skin looks glowy and clean. Glad to have beauty mnl delivered this on time when I finished my cleansing gel😂. I will definitely repurchase this.

about 2 months ago
Leli
Certified Buyer

THE BEST!

Applying this to my face is very satisfying. I’ve been using this for almost 2 weeks and this is my favorite part of my skin care because it feels great. After I washed it with water I can see the glow to my face. I highly recommend this product and will definitely buy again.

3 months ago
Eisen
Certified Buyer

As good as Clinique

I have been a user of Clinique’s Take the Day off balm when I started to use gel liners, tough to take off. This is a good alternative. It glides smoothly, washes off completely. It has a spatula which is hygienic. I initially bought a small one to try out from a physical store. And now decided to get the biggest jar from BeautyMNL.

3 months ago
Jovanie
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 18

Great Cleanser!

I have tried tried this product before when my cousin gave me to try this on and so far this product is much better than those liquid cleanser. I don't need to put too much just a small amount and it actually removes all the dirt on my face. Will order more of this once mine is empty. You should try it too.

4 months ago
Celine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

HOLY GRAIL

This is the best make up removing balm out there. You only need a pea- sized amount to be able to remove all the make up and dirt after a long working day - really is worth the money. It also does not strip your skin and leaves it feeling soft and it still retains the natural oil. 100% would purchase again.

5 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Works great!

This is my first time using a balm for a make up remover, and I will never go back to a liquid one! I always felt like liquids didn’t remove everything completely, but this product really makes my face feel bare and ready for my regular pm skincare routine. This has no noticeable scent and works great on my skin.

5 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

still trying

I'm still on the fence regarding this cleanser. I decided to try it to see if it was as good as Clinique Take the Day Off. It doesn't feel the same first of all. Banila melts to an oil very quickly and I prefer the feel of Clinique to it. This product feels more whipped up with air so that the same size scoop as what I would use of the Clinique doesn't seem to wash as well as Clinique. So I end up needing more product. So while Banila is cheaper than Clinique, by the time you factor in the extra amount needed, I'm not sure if there's really that much difference in cost. That being said, this product does clean well and the included scoop with the plastic cover is a nice touch. It's in a pretty jar and the jar fits better in my drawer than Clinique's wider, lower jar. So I'm unsure about which product to continue with or whether to search for something else. Hmmm....

5 months ago
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Best discovery!

This was the absolute best discovery!! It’s a balm that melts into an oil. It had a light fragrance that is pleasant and the texture is also light! Scoops some up and apply to a dry full face of makeup. Rub into your makeup and watch it emulsify everything off. I also enjoy doing a light facial massage with the product on myself. I highly recommend this!! Korean skincare is the best!

6 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Best Oil Cleanser

My holy grail oil cleanser! I’ve tried many first step cleansers but this is BY FAR the best one I’ve come across. It scoops out as a sherbet-texture balm and melts on your face immediately, removing makeup in seconds. After adding a little water, it emulsifies and you can tell it’s doing it’s job. A regular sized jar normally lasts me about 5 months, using a dime sized scoop about 5 times a week. I’ve repurchased a million times because I love it so much!

6 months ago
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Effective!

This is a gentle yet effective cleansing balm. Its ability to cleanse off all the makeup including eye makeup is amazing! It is super affordable and it can last up to a month or two with daily usage. Definite repurchase for me! Only a tiny amount is required and it melts easily between the palms for spreading over the face and neck.

6 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

no to micellar, yes to this

I have the smallest tub at home and hindi sya mura ha. Ang expensive padin. My work requires me to wear make up everyday kasi front facing sa clients thats why at the end of the day i need a mild and gentle na makeup remover. Hindi ko masyado feel and micellar water kasi parang water lang sya hahaha ito parang namemelt nia talaga yung makeup even yun waterproof mascara ko na hindi kaya matanggal ng micellar. Will be patronizing this brand until may local brand ako madiscover na magrelease ng ganito

6 months ago
Yumi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Better than cleansing oil for oily skin

I was using cleansing oil before and just found out that it's not good for people who has oily skin like me. I saw this product because of Song Jihyo, who is one of the Hallyu stars I look up to when it comes to beauty because of her natural beauty. I immediately bought the biggest one when I heard cleansing balm is better product for oily skin and I didn't regret it. But I still recommend buying the smaller version for those who are really skeptical. Even though I don't use makeup (just occasionally), I still use this for my night routine.

7 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great Product!

The best part of this make up remover is the convenience of not having a liquid when traveling. I always use an oil-based remover as first step to cleansing and I’m using a liquid one everyday. I tried this and it works as well. It starts out gel-like and then melts into your skin as you massage it. It easily breaks down make up and even waterproof mascara.

7 months ago