×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

good!

the more I use this cleanser, the more I like it. I have found that adding some water to emulsify and spread the product around stretches it further. So I do think that I'm using about the same amount of product that I used with Clinique. I still like the feel of Clinique's better, but plan on continuing with this product to save a few bucks. I am not breaking out or having any kind of negative reaction.

28 days ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Holy Grail

There's a reason why so many people have this as their holy grail product. It really does work in removing your makeup. Although it's price is up there, it's well worth the money. You get a really large tub and a little goes a long way. The packaging is really nice too as it comes with a spatula and an additional inner plastic cap to keep the product fresh.

3 months ago
Ali
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

One of the must haves!

PROS: 1. It definitely gets off even hard to remove make up products! Plus it gives the sense of supple skin afterwards 2. It doesnt have the thick, heavy consistency feeling that other oil based products have. 3. It doesnt irritate my skin (knowing that i have psoriasis) so it really is a good product for those who have sensitive skin 4. It has a travel size version! which is a must have for people who travels a lot 5. You only need an ample amount (half a spatula) to get off the makeup. So the whole jar can lasts for approx. 3-4 months or so CONS: 1. The product sometimes gets in my eye which causes blurriness, not painful tho, but annoying. It does subside thoafter a few minutes.

9 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Best for sensitive skin

wow!!! this product removes the make up on your face very instantly and it feels really good too like coconut oil and such. i bought one a month or so ago and i still have lots of products left. am in loooove!!! my eyeliner and eye shadow gets erased fast by this

10 months ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

good for sensitive skin 😌

I absolutely LOVE how this doesn’t have any scents!!! yes FINALLY a makeup remover balm that doesn’t have fragrance 😌😌😌 THIS IS WORTH IT I SWEAR! you only need a tiny bit of product and warm it on your hands, and take off your whole face’s makeup! this will last you a LONG LONG while honestly.

12 months ago
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

All time fav oil cleanser!!!

I've got really dry, flaky skin. After discovering that first-step cleansers are a necessity (yes, totally) I've decided to give this one a try!! Even tho it's pricier than the usual, all I can say is I have no regrets 💛 It leaves my skin bouncy and supple. It melts away sunscreen, waterproof eyeliner, and even my super kapit liquid lipsticks which I had to vigorously rub pa with makeup wipes before!! Plus, it smells like buttered bread imo 😂

about 1 year ago
Estella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

AMAZING! PERFECT FOR DRY SKIN, TOO!

I’m in love with this product! It is my first time to use it but I have been using cleansing oils for quite some time now. I like it very much compared to the other oils I have tried. I like that it is in solid form so I don’t have to worry about possible spills when travelling. I also love the fact that it makes my skin look very much hydrated after using! The little scoop is soooo cute ❤️ It definitely removes your makeup very well that no excess dirt can be seen when using a toner. It’s perfect.

over 1 year ago
Candice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Nourishing indeed!

TLDR; GET THIS! TOTALLY RECOMMENDED. Traveling, especially in cold countries, usually makes my skin really dry right after. A month-long trip abroad caused my skin to become so dry that my face looked like parched land. Enter Banila Co's Clean It Zero Nourishing! Am glad I chose this variant over the classic one—right after washing my face I could feel how smooth and hydrated my skin has become! And this really cleans my face well; it made cleansing with micellar water right after practically useless. Must try!

over 1 year ago