×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Fave but I wish it were less expensive

I love this product so much cause it can literally get rid of all the make up and sunscreen on my face with a small amount of product. I think this is my 2nd purchase of this exact product since I used to buy the pink one but both are great. Might go back to the pink one cause it's cheaper.

28 days ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

The best cleanser for me!

I picked this one over the original because my skin really needed a pick me up and a boost, it was just visibly dull! And I didn’t make a mistake, this cleanser works amazing for my skin. 💛 After each use, my skin looks so hydrated, fresh and bright. I also love the scent, I find it relaxing!

2 months ago
Yza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Best cleaning product

I’ve always struggled with finding the best make up remover and Banila so far delivers. It removes all the make up effectively. I just spread a small amount on a cotton pad to clean my face and rinse it after. It even removes stubborn water resistant make up better than micellar water. I end my regimen with my facial wash to make sure my face is all clear. Best cleansing product in the market.

3 months ago
Cham
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

even better!

I liked the older version of this and i like the new version even better! It's more effective in removing makeup and this ones scent is not overwhelming unlike the previous version. I also like the oil cleansers from biore and balm cleansers of banila co i use them alternatively .

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Oily No More

I’ve used this for a year now! I can say that it makes my skin supple and plump even after washing with my foam cleanser! Its easy to use, non greasy unlike other cleansers/ make up remover. It is really effective in removing make up, eyeliner, pressed powder and lipstick!

3 months ago
Angeleque
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!

This product is AMAZING! It takes off ALL of the make up and sunscreen. It doesn't have that strong fragrance, which I love, It has this little spatula that makes it easier to use, Fair price point for a balm cleanser with so much product in it, and it's so easy to use and rinse. 100% great product! Highly recommended!

4 months ago
Andie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

My holy grail!!!

I was actually afraid of using balm-type of cleansers because I thought it will make my skin oilier, but this product definitely leaves my skin clean and soft, and I noticed my face has become less oilier, even people in the skin clinic I go to noticed it. I apply a small amount of it and wash with water afterwards. I originally used this in my double cleansing routine with another facial wash, but I realized that this alone is enough to work as a cleanser. I use Dear Hydration Toner afterwards to completely remove any remaining residue or dead skin cells on my face, leaving my skin hydrated. I recommend this if you've got combination or oily skin type. I've been using this product for almost a year already, whether to remove sunscreen, makeup or as just as regular cleanser. I don't think I will switch to any new cleanser again. 💗

4 months ago
Trina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Best Makeup Remover

This is the best-smelling, dirt melting, makeup removing product I have. You just can’t go wrong with it. It not only cleanses, but it also moisturizes in the process. Also, the jar is huge! It is so worth it. I bought this over a year ago, and I still have a lot of product left.

4 months ago
Harold
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 37

Works for me!

I recently started double cleansing at night with this balm as part of my skincare routine. I have been using this balm for two weeks and I noticed that I have fewer blackheads on my nose. Smoother, brighter skin was apparent. May glow talaga. Do not forget to emulsify the balm on your face with a few drops of water.

5 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

I love this cleanser!

I didn't have any breakouts during my first try using this. My face feels clean after; doesn't feel oily/sticky but doesn't dry out your face too. The product smells so good! I'm using this at night to clean my face whenever I put makeup on or whenever I go out of the house. Highly recommended!

5 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect oil cleanser!

It gets all my makeup off quickly and has a slight exfoliating quality. It smells amazing and there is a lot in the tub. Doesn’t break me out and my skin feels clean, not greasy. Perfect oil cleanser for new K Beauty users. Definitely worth every penny you paid! Highly recommended.

7 months ago
Janin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

The Best of best!

I thought this product will make me have zits or red patches something like that because i stay away from any balms or oil cleansers, i hate any form of oil product on my face lol! and now i have been using it for one week it is very mild and there is no left any residue of oil that can clogged your pores! definitely worth the money! I also love the smell of this balm cleanser its very relaxing I feel like I’m in Spa! Will definitely repurchase again! Kuddos to this product! Love love!

7 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Gentle

This is one of the best cleansing balm to oil products out there. I love how easily this takes off all my makeup and it is super gentle on the skin too. It turns into a milky cleanser when you add water, and gets off most all my makeup, even water proof! I use this as a double cleanser so I use another cleanser afterwards. I recommend this to everyone!!

8 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Does the job well!

One of my favorite make-up removers! My face really feels clean - there’s very little to no make-up residue on my face after, it doesn’t break me out, AND it removes my very stubborn and favorite L’Oreal Voluminous Lash Paradise waterproof mascara! My problem with this product though is that I have to transfer it to a smaller container when I travel since the original packaging is huge! But it will definitely not spill inside luggage since it isn’t a liquid. Definitely much better than micellar water, my make-up remover before. But I have yet to compare this with the DHC deep cleansing oil, which I was only recently able to buy!

9 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

My new variant

I was using another variant of Clean It Zero and then read that this was better for oily skin. I have recurring acne and need to use a gentle cleansing balm. I don't see much difference from the other variants, but Clean It Zero has always worked well for me so I'll stick with this one. I did notice once that it didn't get my waterproof mascara completely.

10 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Worth the hype

I was hesitant to try any balms but I gave this a shot because of the high reviews. I went ahead and purchased one for myself and I was beyond amazed on how it can clean your face completely. It removes all traces of makeup and leaves your skin supple and fresh I love the fragrance as it is very mild. This will last for a long time as a little goes a long way. 💗 I’m now ordering the original variant in 180ml. I hope it works well too.

10 months ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Highly recommended

This was recommended by my makeup artist friend for removing my waterproof mascara. I usually use Bioderma as a makeup remover but it can’t take off my wp mascara. So this was a nice surprise and has a nice scent. It also contains a spatula to get the product then melts nicely on my face. I use it with cotton pads and makeup is removed easily. You only need to put a small amount.

10 months ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great cleansing balm

I tried the pink one of banila co’s cleansing balm, I can say that I like this variant more. I have an acne prone and oily skin that is why I like this clean it zero variant. I would also like to try the other variants just to see the different effect on my skin.

11 months ago
Keren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

AMAZINGLY GOOD!

I can skip my serums but never this! Double cleansing is the key! Lol. This helped clear out my skin from acne and prevent new ones! Great for oily skin. And it doesn’t dry out my skin. I’ve tried the other banila co cleansing balms but this is the best one for me.

12 months ago
Gian
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 18

LOVE THE CONSISTENCY

Ever since I started doing the korean skin care method, I’ve frequently heard of double cleansing and this product. I love how they have one for each skin type so it’s not that hard to choose which one is for you. I love how it feels on my skin when the balm melts into oil and I emulsify it with water so it turns a bit into a soapy texture. DEFINITELY a holy grail for people starting out and recently found out about double cleansing

about 1 year ago