×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Aires
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

bring back the light ampuole :(

I tried the old light ampuole and it was so effective which helped my acne scars lighten and acted as a good moisturizer/serum as well. But when i bought the second bottle, (the one with the new packaging and has no indicated light ampuole) i had a breakout!! I don't know what happened but i gope they'll still sell the old version :(

25 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

wow as in wow!

At first ng nareceived ko ung item medyo dismaya kc wala sya sa box nakabalot lng sya sa bubble pack pero oks lang naman d ko effected na ganun ang packaging. Then effective talaga sya kahit 2 days ko pa lang nagamit! Thank u so much.. will order again hehe..

26 days ago
Jhuna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

OH YEAH YEAH YEAH MUST HAVE THIS GIRLS RECOMMENDED FOR OILY SKIN

I just write my review today after 2 weeks of observing the product. I used to have an oily face after I apply make up, the fact I work 9 hours for 5 days in a AC temperatured room. But when I moved to this product I cant believe I can no longer retouch my make up at work. THIS IS REALLY OH OH WOW WONDERFUL. It works good even with baby powder. My face is so soft no dry areas like I experienced before even I have an oily face at work. I just experience 3 egg like pimples on my nose but it also fade a way 2 days later. But Im a bit sad coz it just took 2 weeks only for me to use it ( I use it twice a day morning for make up and night before sleep). Im happy that this works for me. I would definitely buy another one but it looks like I would buy it every 2 weeks. Overall. Very good!!

about 1 month ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Works for me :)

I read the reviews before purchasing cause I wasn't sure if its REALLY effective. I have normal skin, no acne, but I have some blemishes. I wasn't sure of its effectiveness but after using it, wow! It helped get rid of that light scar I got an allergy. It smells nice too! I use this as a substitute to my moisturizer, and it doesn't leave you with an oily face. Maybe for others it doesn't work, but it works for me.

about 2 months ago
Jeigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Meh

I purchased this product because of the hype but unfortunately it didnt work for me. I have an acne prone skin at to tell you guys, it just made my breakouts worst, kaya sa mga peeps jan hinay hinay sa pagtatry ng products kasi baka imbis na masolusyunan yung problema nyo mas lalong lumala, but im not saying na not to buy this na ha, we all have different skin types. Malay nyo gumana sa inyo yung di gumana sakin

2 months ago
Catsy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

melasma be gone

Originally purchased this product for my mother and i have to say, it lightened just melasma after three days of religiously applying it on the spot. Although third bottle is rather small, not much is needed if you will decide to use it as a spot treatment. It also does a fair job with lightening acne scars.

2 months ago
Polly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Adios to my PIMPLES!!!

After I tried the 1st bot that my mama purchased from her friend in Korea, nahiyang ang face ko in all fairness. Yung pimple breakout ko medyo na lessen. Yep, may marks pa din, normal naman yun pero na lighten talaga after 2weeks. Heavy user talaga ako nito, ineenjoy ko kasi talaga ang serum. I dunno why. I just love it’s powdery smell and the effects talaga. Actually pang 4th bot ko na ito, ginagawa ko syang primer sa morning at overnight serum sa gabi. Swak na swak. I love it sobra!!! ~ YANAH

2 months ago
Lalaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

VERY GOOD!

This has been my first korean skincare product and I really fell in love with this! This leaves your face soft and moisturized. My mom use this to treat her melasma and it really fades out! You might think that this pricey but if it does its job, its worth the money!

3 months ago
Mardy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

No effect at all

I got this on sale. Tried it kasi may maganda ang reviews meron din hindi though gusto ko i-try kung totoo o hindi. So used this for more than a month and it did absolutely NOTHING on my face. Not worth the hype. Not gonna recommend this. Good thing na buy ko siya on sale.

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

MY BEST!

This is one of my favorite steps in my 10-step Korean skin care routine as I really enjoy the scent of this product, as well as the fact that it can work alone. During my lazy days, I only use this before going to bed and I don't feel incomplete when I wake up the morning after as my skin feels supple and fresh. This also help me combat oil during day time as it hydrates my skin so well that it does not feel the need to produce excessive oil any longer. This is a must have, and a must keep!

4 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Did not lighten my acne marks.

This is almost always sold out, so I was happy when I finally checked this out. I purchased this because of the "Holy Grail" reviews and I needed a serum to lighten my acne marks or dark spots. This serum did not achieve that, however, despite using it for one and a half months. Anyway, my skin did not have reactions towards it 'cause I didn't break out. It has a nice smell too, kinda like powder. It is non-sticky and it made my skin soft upon application. For a serum, this is already cheap and I believe a little goes a long way. I won't be repurchasing.

4 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Slowly but surely helps in lightening the pimp marks

Got this on buy one take one and i gave one bottle to my niece. it did really lighten my pimple marks! i saw also a big difference on my niece's face. she liked it very much! glad we didn't experience breakouts with this product. hope it goes on sale again. :)

4 months ago
Amparo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Nice Serum

I’ve used it for almost 2 months. It is really moisturizing but didn’t notice any whitening effect. The smell is really great, like amoy baby ang dating. Powdery scent. It goes well with my The Ordinary serums, especially sa Retinol. A bit pricey here in beautymnl compared to other online shops though.

4 months ago
Jian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Nice product

No longer oily skin after using this!! Lightens my dark spots but it took about 2 weeks before I noticed it lighten. Doesn’t dry the acne though. I can only see effects on the acne scars on my face, it also softens my skin whenever I use it. I apply it in the morning and before sleeping. Overall, it gave a good effect on my face. One of my fave facial oil.

4 months ago
Areen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Soft Skin!

I learned this product from a friend of mine after watching her IG stories. I asked her what is she using that has a dropper and looks like an oil and she told me that its a serum, the BRAND called ELUJAI. Been using this product for almost 3weeks and so far so good. I use this every night before going to bed, then when I woke up the next day I felt my skin softer and I can see my dark-spots lightened.

5 months ago
Adrom
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Skin is healthy

There’s something about this product that makes me feel good about my skin every morning. My skin feels and look moisturised when i wake up. I can also brighten a bit of my scars and face. I love because it is easily absorbed by my skin, can also wear before makeup.

5 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

my mom loves it

My mom is 54. Hindi sya mahilig sa skincare products, unlike me. So when she saw an advertisement about this product. Pinabili nya ko agad. But then I don't trust other sites except BtyMnl. So bumili ako ng dalawang bottle agad. Kanya dapat yun pareho. Pero kinuha ko yung isa kasi naubusan ako ng moisturizer. After a week, she loves the product already. Mas makinis yung face nya ngayon. Yung sakin naman. Hindi ako nagkabreakout unlike sa dati. Gonna buy more. Sana magrestock agad :)

5 months ago
Sherlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Hesitant

The first time I use it I got whiteheads the next dat but I still gave it a try kasi baka sa una lang. I can't say much about its fading effect but I just love how it makes my skin plump every morning. I just use it at night coz it makes me too oily if I use it in the morning and it's uncomfortable for me. Been using it for two weeks but yeah still getting whiteheads. Still hesitant though if I should still use it.

5 months ago
Ella
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

😋😋😋

This ampoule/serum is great. Smells good and refreshing. Make my skin supple after using a bottle for 2-3 weeks. The consistency is kindda runny thats why you should be very quick when apply it on skin. For a korean brand skin care this so expensive because it'll cost you P335 for just 15ml while other serums like from it's skin will cost you P300-to-P500 only for 30ml.

5 months ago
Mara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

hmmm

I tried this Elujai Propolis Myrrh Ampoule because I saw this product as one of the best "daw" for skin care routine and hype reviews. Seriously, I don't recommend this sa mga oily and may sensitive skin. We have a different skin type pero hindi nag effect sakin itong product na to and baka sa skin type mo maging okay sya 😊. 2 stars perin kasi ang bango nya amoy baby powder and the packaging is nice.

5 months ago