×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

71 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Belo Baby

Well, I've been using this product for a month now and I've been noticing some changes on my face. The progress is not that fast like when you apply it the next day your face will become the face you wanted it to be. But ofc, progress is still a progress and when time goes by naman, you'll see that it's working.

19 days ago
Eulalie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

It works!!!

Its been 4 months now since I first used this and started doing skincare routines. Since I'm new to this, on my first week I don't really notice any changes, but then after about 2 to 3 weeks, I noticed that my pimples are all dried up and eventually disappears. It definitely clears up my acne, and it became evident that i'm oily (i like this tho, it makes this illusion of a glass skin), also my fam noticed that my face is glowing and my cheeks are getting a bit pinkish. Its not brightening, which I like since I love my morena skin. My only problem about this product is that it does not remove pimple marks so I tried using it with Pinctada's south sea pearl serum, and Olay skin total effects whip.

about 1 month ago
Arianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

😕

I expected a lot from this product. It did not really help with the acne. It kinda got a little worse when I used it. The soap was a little drying. It sometimes give a sting to the face. The toner was kind of a alcohol type of toner, which I did not really like. Sometimes it would leave a part of my face red and stingy. The spot treatment does not make a big difference to the acne. It only helps it a little.

about 2 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Budget Set

This is a great budget set to purchase as opposed to buying the soap, toner and pimple gel individually. I use these 3 products together usually during my period when I have acne breakouts and works well so far in calming down my zits. In terms of effectivity, I like the pimple gel the most (4 out of 5), the toner has a cooling and slightly stinging effect (4 out of 5) but the soap maybe overdrying (3 out of 5). I don't recommend this for daily use so best to use this only when you need to treat certain spots.

about 2 months ago
Nicoleee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Expectation vs. Reality 😞

Sabi dun sa label nya see visible result in 7 days well nakita ko naman po na may pagbabago kaso di nawawala yung acne marks lumiliit yung pimple pero nagkakaroon ng acne marks ewan ko kung sakin lang ba talaga. Mga ilang weeks ko na tong ginagamit paubos na yung pimple gel pero may mga acne marks parin. Hehe

2 months ago
Jeraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Surprisingly Effective

I have used it last night lang and I'm not expecting na may mangyayari agad sa face ko, but, woah! It did dried up my pimples and lightened my blemishes. My face looks softer and lighter agad. I read the reviews muna before using and nabasa ko na hindi sya effective sa iba, but I gave it a try anyway, 'cause it's budget friendly. I must say na very reasonable yung price. I'm using all the three products and looking forward na mas gumanda pa yung result.

3 months ago
Rodolfo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 39

Very effective without the wallet pains!

I suffered from cystic acne on my chest. I've used the first set I bought for around two weeks and it has definitely made an impact in the healing process. The ugly bumps have all but flattened out and all that remains are the marks. Perhaps with further usage in combination with other scar removal products it'll look just great like it was before. Just got my second set! Extremely happy.

3 months ago
Millen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

it's okay i guess...

At first it dried up my small pimples in less than a week and it left dark spots on my forehead. However, those pimples with pus are so stubborn, it got redder and painful as the days passed. What i did was minimize the use of toner bcoz i think its too harsh for my skin. Also, i used clindamycin in the morning, and the acne gel at night just to see if there's any difference. And after almost three weeks, the pus dried up and some of it were gone, some are still on my forehead but its only small. It worked for me but im still waiting na mawala lahat ng pimples ko but....the dark spots tho..still there 🙄

3 months ago
Glynise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

power trio

I initially tried the pimple gel of this line, and it worked for me. So I decided to purchase the set. I think it's OK because it really works to clear up my face, but I think I will use this only when I have breakouts. I don't see myself using this set on the daily. The pimple gel, though, became my purse staple. It always come handy to prevent a start of tiny breakout from developing full blast.

3 months ago
Christina
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 13

Really liked it...

The shipping is really fast and the thing that i really liked is it was packed nicely and i received it without any damage... Even though i haven't use it, I will use it later before I go to bed... Thank you seller... I will buy again next time... Thank you seller...

3 months ago
Siege
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 23

Get this if you have sensitive and/or oily skin.

Works like a miracle. The bar soap is nice. The pimple gel is also okay. But the toner is perfect. This is provably the best toner for me. It literally makes my skin brighter and appear so smooth. Since I’ve used their toner i stopped experimenting and trying other more expensive ones, this one ill probably use forever.

3 months ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

IM SO THANKFUL FOR THIS

I used it everyday and I could say that it really does help my skin and save it! I love it so much back then, but after 2 months of using, it couldn't fight my acnes anymore, but still it's a holy grail for me. Cuz it really does it job.

3 months ago
Alyzza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Saved

2 years ago, I got breakout on my forehead. I saw the belo pimple gel and bought it since it does not cause much and I just want to give it a try. It really dry my pimples fast. It also helps discontinue throbbing pimple. It may sting a little though. I advise not to use this on already popped pimple.

3 months ago
Mikaylah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

SAVED MY SKIN!!

Ever since I got into high school, it has been really hard for me to stop getting pimples and etc. After 3 years of suffering, I just chose to give up and stop going to derma's because they were no use at all. Luckily, I gave this one a try! It cleared my skin instantly! Broke out again because I stopped using it! And now I am on my 4th set and it has never failed me!

4 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE WHO'S SUFFERING FROM PIMPLES AND ACNES!!!!!!!! BUY IT NOW!!

I've been using this for 1 year and all I can say is that this product really helps to eliminate my pimples and acne. My first time of buying this product from BeautyMNL is such a wonderful experienced!! I'll definitely buy again here to lessen the hassle. Thank you so muchhhhhhh!!

4 months ago
kayann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

THE BEST!

I’ve tried a lot of beauty products but this works the best for me!! At first, I was scared to try this because my skin is very sensitive but it turns out to be really good on my skin. Also, it is super cheap compared to other acne kits. It’s really worth a try. You won’t regret ordering and waiting for this belo acne pimple treatment

4 months ago
Jen
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Thanks to Belo AcnePro set, I can video call my friends again!

Having a really bad breakout is the worst thing that happened to my skin after lots of overnight solo travels. One of my officemates suggested this product and it worked! I am so glad I gave it a try. I am in a line work where I had to constantly face people so it was important that I treat my acne fast. I was frustrated when I felt that I’ve already tried everything. Turned out, I haven’t. This product saved me❤️

5 months ago
Jyumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Not so good.

Wanted to buy this this and finally bought it. It is expensive, but it is a pack so its worth the proce for the amount of products it has. But it sadly it didnt work for me. It made me break out. I thouhht if i waited for a while it will work. But it didn't seems this product is not for me. Well a little ouch on my pocket cause its 500 you know. But oky

7 months ago
Pamela

THE ONLY KIT THAT WORKED!!

So i just recently experienced adult acne and not just normal acne but CYSTIC ACNE!!!! Imagine growing up with clear face then suddenly *poof* you get CYSTIC ACNE on your cheeks! God it was hell! I started FRESH FORMULA (skincare company of colourette) blemish and glass skin kit and it did nothing on my skin so after that i switched to a more high end and well known anti-acne skincare brand COSRX. I bought tons of cosrx products to get my adult acne to calm down or disappear but to no avail so i decided to try belo acne pro kit which i came across a supermarket. I wasn't really expecting anything grand from this kit but GURLLLLLLLLLLL it did what cosrx and fresh formula failed to give and that it is to help calm and cleat my skin!!!! I do still get acne on my cheeks but its so minimal. I highly recommend you guys try this i swear to God!!!

7 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Really Effective Pimple Treatment for my Skin

This set really attacks the breakouts effectively. I particularly love the pimple gel - it speeds up pimple healing overnight! Just have qualms about how small it is. The soap can be drying, which also dries out the pimples as needed. The toner doesn't seem to have its own character, just overshadowed by the pimple gel so much. There are better options for the cleanser and the toner, but the pimple gel is one of the best spot treatment meds I've found.

7 months ago