×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

54 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Jyumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Not so good.

Wanted to buy this this and finally bought it. It is expensive, but it is a pack so its worth the proce for the amount of products it has. But it sadly it didnt work for me. It made me break out. I thouhht if i waited for a while it will work. But it didn't seems this product is not for me. Well a little ouch on my pocket cause its 500 you know. But oky

24 days ago
Pamela

THE ONLY KIT THAT WORKED!!

So i just recently experienced adult acne and not just normal acne but CYSTIC ACNE!!!! Imagine growing up with clear face then suddenly *poof* you get CYSTIC ACNE on your cheeks! God it was hell! I started FRESH FORMULA (skincare company of colourette) blemish and glass skin kit and it did nothing on my skin so after that i switched to a more high end and well known anti-acne skincare brand COSRX. I bought tons of cosrx products to get my adult acne to calm down or disappear but to no avail so i decided to try belo acne pro kit which i came across a supermarket. I wasn't really expecting anything grand from this kit but GURLLLLLLLLLLL it did what cosrx and fresh formula failed to give and that it is to help calm and cleat my skin!!!! I do still get acne on my cheeks but its so minimal. I highly recommend you guys try this i swear to God!!!

about 1 month ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Really Effective Pimple Treatment for my Skin

This set really attacks the breakouts effectively. I particularly love the pimple gel - it speeds up pimple healing overnight! Just have qualms about how small it is. The soap can be drying, which also dries out the pimples as needed. The toner doesn't seem to have its own character, just overshadowed by the pimple gel so much. There are better options for the cleanser and the toner, but the pimple gel is one of the best spot treatment meds I've found.

about 2 months ago
Abi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

i'm not very sure

I've used these products for two months (I repurchased a bottle of toner), and Idk how to feel about it bc 1 - the soap cleanser feels drying 2 - the toner stings, but 3 - the spot treatment is magical Okay, so it surely makes pimples disappear within 3 days max and it doesn't leave dark marks. However, new ones kept coming. Something doesn't feel right but I think the spot treatment is the best part about this.

3 months ago
Francine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Didn't work

I actually thought this would work because I saw a lot of reviews and also recommendations coming from my friends and fam.I was so excited to try it but in the first couple of days, I saw no change in my skin.I gave it another try because I thought maybe the effect isn't obvious or in other words I was reasoning with myself.Used it for two weeks and nothing has changed so it's just sitting in my cabinet😂. For the benefit of the doubt, give a try, this might be life changing for you. Unfortunately it wasn't for me😊

5 months ago
Dorothy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 21

Di sya effective

So im using this for at least 3 days na and yung isang pimple ko naging 4 na magkakadikit while using this product. Mas dumami yung pimples kesa gumaling. Would not recommend. Will stop using this na kasi nag cause talaga sya ng acne breakouts for me. Maybe oily skin i dont know

5 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

It’s really advisable to use them together

I personally tried the Belo Essentials AcnePro Pimple-Fighting Bar and Belo Essentials AcnePro Treatment Toner to at least get the feel of the products. I skipped on the Pimple Gel, of course, since currently (which I’m thankful!) I have clear skin. When I tried the Belo Essentials AcnePro Pimple-Fighting Bar, my skin felt really clean but a little dry. By the way, take note that I have oily skin. My face was tighter than usual. I then went on applying the Belo Essentials AcnePro Treatment Toner. I thought it would dry my face even more, but to my surprise, my skin felt hydrated instantly! This is when I realized, that’s why it’s called a “treatment system”! It’s really advisable to use them together.

5 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Pimples

I really like this product because it lessen my whiteheads and blackheads i don’t know if its just me but it really works. This is my second time buying this product and definitely gonna buy more until my acnes are gone. I’m happy that this product suits my skin because i have try a lot of product but this is the only one that works on me.

5 months ago
Trisha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

feels very tight after washing your face 🤭

Been using this for a week now, minus the pimple gel. I couldn’t see any difference, my pimples are still here, ni hindi man lang n’ya na-lessen kahit ang ilan sa pimples ko, and it feels very tight after washing your face. The toner smells alcohol 🥺 pero ittry ko pa din sya hanggang sa umabot ako ng 1 month, kapag wala pa din pagbabago, I’ll stop using this.

5 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

not satisfied

I'd used this product for almost one month for my acne and I noticed that my acne spead all over my face. I used this because of the good feedback but maybe it's not for me. There's a thing (na hindi hiyang sakin). Siguro hanap na lang ako ng mas hiyang sakin, but this product for me is mild na e.

5 months ago
mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

perfect

Itong belo na ito ang nakapagpakalma sa akin kahit na papaano. Matagal na ako nagamit nito halos kalahating taon na rin at ito lanag talaga ginagamit ko ngayon. So far... okey naman. Napapakalma nya pimples ko. Ang masaya lang... dahil package sya, ang sabon ko marami na pero madaling maubos sa akin ung toner at gel. Sana pwede makabili ng toner lang. Pero over all approve talaga sa akin ang belo. Now i can say "belo touches my skin"

5 months ago
Marrian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

it works!

it's not that burning sensation but a real acne pick-up from deep within. 5 days ko lang ginamit kasi lutong luto na pimples ko lol. now scars yung pinoproblema ko using softening and lightening product. I'm happy that this set dig the entire pimple inside me at walang iniwan! thanks 😘

6 months ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Sulit

With its price, it’s really worth the try! What I love about this kit is the pimple gel! It helped a lot in making my pimples heal faster. What I don’t like about this product is that I’ve been using this for almost a month and it doesn’t help with my breakouts. But I still want to give this product a chance so I’ll try to use it longer.

6 months ago
Maricris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Good to try

Suffered in a breakout for months na😭Before I tried this kit, triny ko muna yung sa flawless pimple kit worth 1k+ hindi ko nga naubos at mukang wala namang effect.But this one,not bad to try for 300 per set. At first, I am amazed coz nag dry talaga kaagad yung pimples ko.Kaso after 3-4 days meron na namang new pimple that is why, I went to derma na to check na talaga status ng face ko and to heal permanently and to prevent having pimples.

6 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Just ok.

I purchased this hoping it could help me with my acne prone skin. But I guess hiyangan lang talaga. I did not get any allergic reactions whatsoever when I used this set but it did not make any changes. No miracle no drastic change. Its just another ordinary pimple care kit that did not make a difference. I think the soap is much too strong for my liking. Its ok.

6 months ago
Coco
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Not really effective for me 😔

First, apparently there's a facial wash variant of the soap, so sana yun na lang yung linagay nila sa set. Body soap kasi yung kasama that's why maraming nagsasabi na it can be too drying. So far yung toner lang yung effective. I bought a new bottle na sa Watsons actually. Yung acne gel walang effect sa akin. As in wala. Halos gamitin ko na siya as moisturizer kahit na spot treatment lang siya, but wala paring effects. Di nadry ang pimples ko. Maybe malala lang yung breakout ko at that time so di niya kinaya. I think it's only good for period acne, yung tig-iisa lang na pimples, but not really for legit breakouts talaga.

7 months ago
Lizette
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Did not work, nag breakout ako

I always woke up in the morning with super oily face. My acne got worse that I had to stop using it. Nag breakout ako within two days. Maybe not for my skin type. Kaso sobrang laki ng mga pimps ko ngayon after using it. And I dont know what to do now. I have no any idea to treat my pimps.

7 months ago
Jas
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Did not work at all

Likes : Affordable and very basic. Not complicated to use. Dislikes : I always woke up in the morning with super oily face and even more during day time. My acne got worse that I had to stop using it after 7 days even if the product promised a good result after a week.

7 months ago
Iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

super duper effective

I order this kit just only for past 2 days and it really works for.me.. its an honest to.goodness review on my part because its really works on me bye bye pimples already. When i got this kit no.second of using it and immediately i washed my face and use it. First there a sting when i wash my face i knew that it penetrates the soap inside the skin on my face.then i apply the toner and the gel wow.. its work well on me imagine in just 2 days wow i see the results and its superb.. the price worth for the kit of 3.. i order again for sure. 😍

7 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

BEST PIMPLE TREATMENT SET EVER!!

This made my face clearer as time goes by, sweaaaar! Especially those swollen pimples I had, they only last for a day or two, then *poof* it's flat or just a pimple mark (well not totally gone, peklatin kasi ako, so pimples would stay as pimple marks pero this set also helped me manage my pimple marks). Pero hiyangan pa rin sa product, coz I have this friend na di hiyang sa set na to. So overall I do recommend this especially to those people na hindi sensitive yung skin.

7 months ago