×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
REGINE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Yum... Yum

I don't usually buy and eat nacho chips because of its smell, but this one is different. It always get out of stock thus it got my interest. I waited for it to become available and to go on sale. I was able to buy it in a discounted price thinking that I won't lose anything at all if ever I won't like the taste because I got it on sale. It is crunchy and palatable. My workmates and their children even like it.

8 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Fave flavor

I love this! The flavor is unique. Parang ang fresh ng amoy once you open the bag maybe because of the herbs. The cheese powder is not that salty. This is a good alternative of doritos since I live in the province where it's not available readily. I highly recommend this chips to everyone.

9 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

SO GOOD!!

This is sooooooo good!! ❤️❤️❤️ didn’t regret getting the bigger size! It was so delicious that the next thing I knew, I was already halfway through the pack 😋😋😋 I shared this with everyone at home and they liked it too. Even brought one to beach trip and my friends loved it also! Would def buy this again 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

11 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

cheese & herbs 🧀🧀🧀

Out of all the other variants: sour cream and onion, jalapeno and bbq this is my personal favorite. Aside from the fact the taste can stand on its own with or without dips and sauces, it is not too salty for me. Just the right blend of flavors plus I got it on promo hehe. Nice! Looking forward to more promotions from this brand.

11 months ago
Rache
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Gluten-free!

I love snacking on chips may it be potato or corn or cassava, any chips. I like Doritos but it is a bit expensive compared to other chips so it’s been quite a long time since the last time I bought one. Good thing there’s Cornitos. I like it’s taste and it’s gluten free!

about 1 year ago
Graycel
Certified Buyer

Cheese is best!

Love this flavor. Whatever the chips or snack is, you can't go wrong with cheese flavor. This is one of my fave flavor in Cornitos; might be my top fave actually. The nacho-like chips were quite big and crispy indeed. Since I got it from a sale, I may have gotten an old stock which might be the reason why it doesn't stay crunchy longer than expected.

about 1 year ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Doritos Twin

This one tastes like Doritos to be exact. It is very tasty and healthy at the same time. I love the crunch on every bite and I would love to top my taco salad with this chips plus ranch dressing! I would definitely get this again soon! I hope there’s a sale again soon haha!

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Addicting!

Got this when it was on B1T1 promo and I could only wish I hoarded more! 😛 I don't actually eat chips on a regular basis, but this one just tastes so gooood you cannot resist it! It's the perfect snack for when you're craving for chips but do not want to feel so guilty after! Pro-tip: sprinkle a dash of cayenne pepper for that extra kick! 🌶️

over 1 year ago
Ica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Very very good!

I got this during the buy1take1 promo and I wish I hoarded since this was really good! It’s super crunchy and the cheesy flavor is just the right amount (not too salty). I’m also happy that even when I got this during the promo, the packaging was good and the bags have not been punctured (wala ng hangin). Even my kids and my mom enjoyed this and I’ll be ordering again since this is also very nutritious.

almost 2 years ago