×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Perfect for women!

This item inspired me to exercise during the mornings since I always have it next to me when waking up. Before going to school, I will take a little bit of my time to play around with it so I can have a little bit of a morning stretch even if I'm sometimes running a bit late lol. but it is effective and it is the perfect size for me

about 2 months ago
Mon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

GREAT FOR BEGINNERS

Motivated and excited to start my healthy lifestyle with this jump rope. It is easy to use and light weight. The only downside is the length of the rope is quite too long for me, I need to roll the rope up to my hands to make it smaller. But for its price its still a good purchase.

8 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Too long for me

Too long for my height and I'm 5'3 and its too heavy for a workout jumping rope its like for kids but if ur strong and tall it might work for you. I saw this in an article here in BeautyMnl that its good for starters but I might be just to short and clumsy for this rope

8 months ago
Anj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Perfect for single Home Use

I like that length is just right for my height. The grip is right because it doesn't slip when using it. However, the grip cover is detached or drops sometimes. I eventually lost it but the item is still functional. I'm still on my 3rd week of use. So far, aside from the lost cover for the grip, I think this is great for a beginner.

8 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Handy for workouts

Bought this months ago but only started using it this month. I recently got into boxing and one of the required warm-ups is jump rope so this really came in handy. I also use it in between sessions just to make sure I keep building stamina. So if you wanna get into fitness too, this is one of the easiest way to do it

8 months ago
Evelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Working it out!

Good quality and good for its price. I bought this to start to do little exercises inside the house. It did help me with stamina. The product is easy to use. It is not actually heavy and very tiring to use. Some jumping ropes are heavy, thus, you have to make a few efforts, too, with moving it around. Since it is lighter compared to others, you can change your pace in jumping whenever you like. You can control it easily. Since I am using this for easy and light exercises, I guess this is a good choice. Just be careful on how you store it because the material us not a "rope". It is like made up of plastic material and can be deformed if you store it anywhere carelessly.

9 months ago
RM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Long.

The product indeed is good! It seems durable and very comfortable to use. Not that heavy and not that light. Just right to sweat off toxics and all. My problem is just I am not blessed with height. Haha. This is too long for me so I still have to pull the rope around my hand before handling the grip so I won’t trip as I work out with it.

about 1 year ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

A good jumping rope for beginners

This is my first time to buy something that is not beauty related in this site. I saw this in their article and I instantly got intrigued by its price. For 140 pesos, this can be a win-win situation with your budget. However, maybe it's because of the cheap price, but I am not satisfied with this rope. For a beginner, it can be something that is okay to buy as you can just practice to enhance your skills in skipping rope. I just received the item and it instantly broke the moment that I dropped it.

over 1 year ago