×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

goodbye aches!

This is my go to roll on whenever i experience body aches. It works really well. I love it that it is handy to be brought anywhere. After a long day it is not uncommon to experience aches especially at the back are and this fits just right. It gives a soothing, relaxing and calming feel. Definitely worth it!

9 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Easy to use and it works

Pros 1. Its not greasy or oily 2. I didn' detect any overpowering smell 3. Its easily absorb by the skin 4. It helps to reduce pain 5. Easy to use because of the roll on applicator 6. I prefer the liquid type when it cames to salves, easier to spread. 7. It doesnt sting or hurt unlike other salves Cons 8. Its small and you can easily run out of it. 9. Because its a roll on applicator type, its not hygienic to share this. You may need to buy another one. Neutral 10. No cooling sensation on application 11. Its not easily accesible, yoir only option is to purchase this here.

9 months ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Can be used as pain reliever

Bought this for my sister who was having some muscle pain. She is very sensitive to oral medications and her allergies could easily be triggered. I have decided to let her try this because I think it's really the safest way for her. It was very effective and her muscle pain was relieved because of this one.

9 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

worth it talaga!

i love all their roller oils! lahat super sulit and works talaga. for the price point, it's so hard to find a replacement product that's why we keep coming back for more! i keep buying this because laging na a-arbor! it really works and the healing effect is real, aside from that it is also very relaxing just by smelling it!

9 months ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

an addition to my essential oil staple

From the first time I tried Zenutrients All is well roll on oil, I got hooked because it proves to be asthma-friendly for me. The cooling effect is so soothing that it easily relieves migraine and muscle pains. It can even alleviate stress. When the Muscle mend roll-on oil became available, I was also excited to try it. And true to my expectations, it offers the same relief as that of the "All is well" roll-on oil. Well-recommended.

10 months ago
Alixandria
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

it works for migraine and headaches

Been waiting for a restock :) I bought three roll ons before and it was just so wonderful and easy to use. I like the smell and I definitely recommend this product for everyone who needs an aromatherapy fix. I use it on myself and for my husband. I like the new look too! Worth it and affordable.

12 months ago
Rodge
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

yissss! love it!

I love organic products and ointment products. I love the wine smooth and try the essential oils . If you’re looking for something with more benefits, this might work for you for relaxation. Not strong in smell. The price is affordable too, so I would repurchase. Thank you Beautymnl -R

about 1 year ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It works

I gave these to my aunts last Christmas and they loved it! They said it really works for mild pain, so I;m thinking of getting a bottle for myself and see if it can help with my migraines. Anyway, packaging is cute and presentable, perfect to give out as a gift.

over 1 year ago
Noelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Relaxes the muscle and the mind

This is the first time I've tried using essential oil so I can't really compare it to any other products but I can say that it works well for me. When I apply it, it feels kinda warm at first and then the cooling effect will come. The smell is not that unique, or should I say it feels like I have smelled something similar before, but I like how the scent is not too strong because I wouldn't want a strong scent only adding to my discomfort. This is a great find and the size is also convenient as for someone like me who doesn't like bringing bags, this fits in my pocket.

over 1 year ago
Pau
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

❤️❤️❤️

I bought this with the all is well oil and I must say that this does the job by giving relief to sore achy muscles! I use this whenever I am experiencing minor back/shoulder aches. And the smell, I loooove the smell of this one same as the all is well oil. Thank you beautymnl/zenutrients!!! :)

almost 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Puts me to sleep when I'm restless!

This product is a revelation to me. I like buying roll-on liniments/essential oils but don't always use them because they either smell too medicinal or the smell fades right away. I tried this on a whim and used it right away when it arrived. The back of my neck was sore that time too so perfect time to try it out. I applied a liberal amount on the area and put some on chest area too. I noticed that the sore feeling on my neck dissipated after a few minutes and the aroma made me feel so relaxed. I had such a good sleep that night too! Put some on again the following night to see if it really does help me sleep and I can confirm that it does. Been putting some on every night because it seems I get better sleep with it. Must try!

almost 2 years ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

THUMBS UP!

I'm glad that they have this in a travel friendly bottle and size!! It is a big help on those long nights away from my house. I never know when I will need such so I always bring this in case of muscle aches and emergencies of such sort. It always does its job very well and keeps my muscles from being sore and achy!

over 2 years ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

It's okay.

The product itself is good but the packaging is what threw it off. The roll on cannot barely get the product out. You will have to keep on rolling it on the skin and only a little comes out which is very annoying. The smell is nice and the warmth effect on the skin is spot on but I wish i can easily dispense it from the bottle.

over 3 years ago
Karyl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

My folks approve!

My parents have mentioned their aches and pains acting up recently. So, I got them each a bottle of this wonderful oil. They loved it! It's small enough to bring anywhere they go, it smells so relaxing, and it works so well. I'm buying one for myself too. I often get a stiff neck from looking down too much and this stuff definitely helps.

over 3 years ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Relax and calm

A great product everyone should get. Im always tired and stressed out from so much work that i dont even have time tp relax and be calm. Everything changed when i bought this product i always roll some on my wrist amd kept on smelling it. I always stay calm and relaxed whenver i use this

over 3 years ago
Lianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Must-Have Travel Item

2 days before my flight to Japan, I decided to get this item because I always experience muscle strain whenever I'm stressed or when I'm flying. I'm not a big fan of the smell, but I love the effects I get whenever I apply it. It's like I'm applying a mini salonpas on my skin! The price is pocket-friendly and it soothes my muscles well.

over 3 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My dad loves this!

I got this as a gift to my dad because he is always travelling for hours to go to home from work. He likes the smell and how travel-friendly and how easy it is to apply. It helps soothe his muscle pain. The packaging is sturdy and it’s affordable too.

over 4 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Perfect!

This product is really convenient to bring around since it's small and the product doesn't spill out easily. I bring this everyday and apply it after yoga, it helps soothe my sore muscles and I love how relaxing the smell is. It's really affordable, and you don't need to apply a lot to feel the minty cooling effect.

over 4 years ago
Imma
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Great for tired muscles

I walk a lot daily and I find my legs feel really tired at night. This product really does a good job in soothing my tired muscles, plus the very budget-friendly price point doesn't hurt as well. The smell isn't too strong too, so it's great to use even if you're outside the house.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

The smell is not too strong!

I love this oil, the smell is not too strong compared to some organic products. I used this after my training, and it's very calming.

over 4 years ago