×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Matt
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 25

Pretty good

It has a decent kick in terms of the menthol smell but I can’t really tell if it’s that soothing. Been using this for about a week and I roll it on my temples before bed. It smells good and doesn’t bother your eyes but most of the smell is just the menthol. My headache does feel a little bit better after use but it’s still there.

4 days ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 43

tensed muscle gone

I have tensed shoulder and leg muscles and they're always painful. every night i apply this oil and i love combining this with all is well-which is my wonder oil😊 . they are my bedtime remedy. i love the smell - that aromatic scent really soothe and calm my senses. what i love about zenutrient products? they are all organic and sooo addicting talaga.

7 days ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Gentle yet effective oil

My foolproof technique when there is something smelly is to put Vicks or something similar around my nostrils. My concerns I have with this technique are with several applications the balm can dry up the skin around my nostrils, and sometimes it is difficult to open the product and dig my fingers to get the balm. With this product, I do not get these problems. I found the oil gentler and less drying upon several application and the roll on makes it easier to apply.

14 days ago
Cathrine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Soothing smell, but not super potent

I find the peppermint smell really soothing. I appreciate that the roll on style of application since it makes it easy to use & ensure that it will last a long time. I use it on my jaw line like how I put Salonpas for muscle pain, but it doesn't seem as potent as I hoped since the soothing, cooling sensation doesn't last very long for me. Still, for the price and packaging, I might purchase again in the even that I run out.

about 1 month ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

My roll-on to-go

I used this on my muscles, not that I worked out but just coming home from school. It can be very refreshing to me and it gives the cool feeling on the area I put the product. I also bring this with me whenever I travel as it helps me fall asleep faster.

about 2 months ago
Candace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Packs a punch (literally)

I have been using this for over a month now and i can say that it is really effective in removing your soreness especially after a workout and whenever you have any bruises that cannot go away. I really like the small packaging because i can bring it everywhere and applying it is super easy and not messy if you like products with a minty scent then this roll on is perfect for you.

2 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Mends

I have a rice bran chili oil from another local brand and when it run out, I tried Zenutrients' Muscle Mend Roll-On Oil because it's readily available (bought it on their kiosk). Before the ECQ, I go to the gym and join funruns so a mild rub is definitely one of my must- haves. It has mild menthol feeling and smell, nothing too much which I like. I still miss the warm feeling my previous oil gives me so I might try their ginger variant.

4 months ago
Marinela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Exceeded my expectations

I bought this because I needed a quick pain-reliever after exercising. This was the cheapest I could find and according to everyone else in the reviews, it worked well on them. Now I can definitely attest to the other 5-star ratings and reviews. Yes, it does work! When I get muscle pains after working out I just use roll-on oil and the pain vanishes quickly! Would definitely re-purchase!

4 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

goodbye aches!

This is my go to roll on whenever i experience body aches. It works really well. I love it that it is handy to be brought anywhere. After a long day it is not uncommon to experience aches especially at the back are and this fits just right. It gives a soothing, relaxing and calming feel. Definitely worth it!

about 1 year ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Easy to use and it works

Pros 1. Its not greasy or oily 2. I didn' detect any overpowering smell 3. Its easily absorb by the skin 4. It helps to reduce pain 5. Easy to use because of the roll on applicator 6. I prefer the liquid type when it cames to salves, easier to spread. 7. It doesnt sting or hurt unlike other salves Cons 8. Its small and you can easily run out of it. 9. Because its a roll on applicator type, its not hygienic to share this. You may need to buy another one. Neutral 10. No cooling sensation on application 11. Its not easily accesible, yoir only option is to purchase this here.

about 1 year ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Can be used as pain reliever

Bought this for my sister who was having some muscle pain. She is very sensitive to oral medications and her allergies could easily be triggered. I have decided to let her try this because I think it's really the safest way for her. It was very effective and her muscle pain was relieved because of this one.

about 1 year ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

worth it talaga!

i love all their roller oils! lahat super sulit and works talaga. for the price point, it's so hard to find a replacement product that's why we keep coming back for more! i keep buying this because laging na a-arbor! it really works and the healing effect is real, aside from that it is also very relaxing just by smelling it!

about 1 year ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

an addition to my essential oil staple

From the first time I tried Zenutrients All is well roll on oil, I got hooked because it proves to be asthma-friendly for me. The cooling effect is so soothing that it easily relieves migraine and muscle pains. It can even alleviate stress. When the Muscle mend roll-on oil became available, I was also excited to try it. And true to my expectations, it offers the same relief as that of the "All is well" roll-on oil. Well-recommended.

over 1 year ago
Alixandria
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

it works for migraine and headaches

Been waiting for a restock :) I bought three roll ons before and it was just so wonderful and easy to use. I like the smell and I definitely recommend this product for everyone who needs an aromatherapy fix. I use it on myself and for my husband. I like the new look too! Worth it and affordable.

over 1 year ago
Rodge
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

yissss! love it!

I love organic products and ointment products. I love the wine smooth and try the essential oils . If you’re looking for something with more benefits, this might work for you for relaxation. Not strong in smell. The price is affordable too, so I would repurchase. Thank you Beautymnl -R

over 1 year ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It works

I gave these to my aunts last Christmas and they loved it! They said it really works for mild pain, so I;m thinking of getting a bottle for myself and see if it can help with my migraines. Anyway, packaging is cute and presentable, perfect to give out as a gift.

about 2 years ago
Noelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Relaxes the muscle and the mind

This is the first time I've tried using essential oil so I can't really compare it to any other products but I can say that it works well for me. When I apply it, it feels kinda warm at first and then the cooling effect will come. The smell is not that unique, or should I say it feels like I have smelled something similar before, but I like how the scent is not too strong because I wouldn't want a strong scent only adding to my discomfort. This is a great find and the size is also convenient as for someone like me who doesn't like bringing bags, this fits in my pocket.

about 2 years ago
Pau
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

❤️❤️❤️

I bought this with the all is well oil and I must say that this does the job by giving relief to sore achy muscles! I use this whenever I am experiencing minor back/shoulder aches. And the smell, I loooove the smell of this one same as the all is well oil. Thank you beautymnl/zenutrients!!! :)

over 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Puts me to sleep when I'm restless!

This product is a revelation to me. I like buying roll-on liniments/essential oils but don't always use them because they either smell too medicinal or the smell fades right away. I tried this on a whim and used it right away when it arrived. The back of my neck was sore that time too so perfect time to try it out. I applied a liberal amount on the area and put some on chest area too. I noticed that the sore feeling on my neck dissipated after a few minutes and the aroma made me feel so relaxed. I had such a good sleep that night too! Put some on again the following night to see if it really does help me sleep and I can confirm that it does. Been putting some on every night because it seems I get better sleep with it. Must try!

over 2 years ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

THUMBS UP!

I'm glad that they have this in a travel friendly bottle and size!! It is a big help on those long nights away from my house. I never know when I will need such so I always bring this in case of muscle aches and emergencies of such sort. It always does its job very well and keeps my muscles from being sore and achy!

almost 3 years ago