×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

For Preggy Muscles

I've read a review that this is effective for preggy sore muscles, true enough. I use this daily now, being in my third trimester. I ask my husband to apply on my aching back, sometimes on my sore legs. The relief it brings helps me sleep. I will buy another bottle soon.

5 months ago
Kathyrn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

Definitely a must have!

A must have especially for preggies like me! Been experiencing a lot of sore body parts due to the belly weight. Used to ask my husband to massage to help relieve the pain but found this oil while reading through some of your articles. True to the claim, it does relieve sore muscles without the need to have a massage. It's not sticky and dries out quickly. About to purchase my 3rd bottle now, just waiting for it to be restocked!

over 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Works wonders!

I initially got the Muscle Mend Roll-on and loved it so much that after a few days of having it, I immediately made another order for the spray oil version. I love that the oil comes in a spray bottle because it's so convenient for when you have to put it on an area that's difficult to reach by yourself (aka your back). It definitely works wonders to relieve tired muscles. It's not as potent smelling as the roll-on version but it still works wonders! I don't think I can live without this and the roll-on!

almost 2 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Magic healing!

I'm going to write a review similar to the All is Well oil - this works wonders for all-around aches! From sore hiking muscles to post-workout pains, it really does the job. I've even gotten to convince my male friends to try it after intense basketball sessions, and they're convinced.

almost 2 years ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Go to quick relief for headaches!!

This relieves sore muscles better than salonpas or tiger balm. It also works so well in easing my headaches! It helps me relax, forget about my headache, and fall sleep. Smells nice, but kinda gives off that tita vibe lol but I'm learning to embrace it! I also dislike its feel on my skin because it's literally an oil, a thick heavy one. But when I'm in so much pain, I couldn't care less. I regret not taking this with me on an out of the country trip, I had a hell of a headache and couldn't find an easy relief. I just ordered the roll-on type so I'll always have one in my bag. P.S. My mom is sooooo inlove with this, she asks her massage therapist to use this instead of their oil.

almost 3 years ago
Lexi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Give your sore muscles the love they deserve

This is a staple for your gym bags and home remedy kits. To avoid muscle soreness after particularly tough workouts, use this amazing muscle mend spray oil all over. It's not as oily as other massage oils I've used, and it smells pretty pleasant -- none of that overwhelming eucalyptus fragrance that can fill a room! I used this last night on my legs, since I focused on that area at the gym earlier that day, and I woke up to absolutely no muscle hypertrophy pains or creaky joints near my knees! I am in love with this product and I predict I'll be using it up within the month!

almost 3 years ago
Tata
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Won't make you feel like a grandma

I need this after a work-out and when I have the wrong technique and end up getting sore muscles. Using this oil is not as obtrusive as other products. I don't feel or smell like a grandmother. It's non-greasy and effective. I use it on my kids after athletics as well.

about 4 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Bought as a gift :)

I purchased this as a Christmas gift to my grandma who has occasional muscle pains on her feet. She really liked it on first use and her aches were relieved. She like how easy it is to use since it’s in a spray bottle. Now she uses it every night.

over 4 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great smell and effective!

I seriously love this oil for my tired muscles. I grew up using the Efficascent oil which is also effective but it has a strong smell and I don't like the kinda greasy feeling on my hands after rubbing it. This muscle spray though is better. It smells a lot nicer but has the same effect. This is one Zenutrients product I would repurchase.

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Soothing

This came as part of my Zenutrients haul a while back and it is seriously a life saver. I work 12 hours a day and I get pretty exhausted at the end of the day. In order to sooth my tired legs, I apply this on my legs after showering and it effectively relieves my aching muscles. I love the calming minty scent to it too.

over 4 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Relaxed

Me and my husband uses this especially after a long day at work. The bottle comes in a spray bottle which I find convenient to use. It has a very nice scent and it's not that sticky even though it is an oil. When applied during massage, it gives a cooling and tingling sensation which is very relaxing.

over 4 years ago
Myra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Relaxed

I recently bought this for hubby.. Massaged his back after he came home from work last night. And he said that it soothed his tired back and muscles. Plus it comes in a very minty lovely scent. and that it didn't feel that oily and sticky as compared to other massage oils we have tried. Our room smelled so nice.

over 4 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Nice!!!

This product will make you feel relax especially if you have muscle spasm or cramps. And will leave you with a nice scent.

over 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Wow!

I bought this and used it to massage my husband whenever he goes home after work. It has a soothing and cooling effect when applied. It releives hismuscle aches and gives him a good night sleep.

over 4 years ago