×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Courtney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Stays all day

I bought this on sale. At first I wasn't really expecting anything from it because I'm not familiar with the brand. Upon applying it, it smells a lot like colored pencil which didn't really bother me because most of the lip pencils that I use smells the same. After applying it, I put my nude lipstick on, the one that I usually use for my other lip pencils. I noticed that compared to the other lip pencils that I use, this stays on for much much longer. Which is a big plus for me. Though I would only purchase this whenever it's on sale.

16 days ago
kwini
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

so so.

Its formula is creamy and easy to glide and pigmented. Does not chap nor leave my lips dry. But i don't think it does what it says it does. Its not waterproof neither long-lasting. It is still a good buy though considering the price. For something cheaper its a must have if you really want your lips to look fuller.

24 days ago
Daphne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

a great lip pencil for beginners

I've been using this lip liner for over a month now and the shade #2 is the perfect nude for me! it last long but I don't think it's waterproof? what I don't like about this product though is the gold packaging because it gets off easily and transfers to your fingers when using the pencil - especially when I took off the plastic wrap it came in, the gold foil thing came off :( but the price point is still a plus as well as how great it applies on the lips!

30 days ago
Reah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 37

lips amazing!

What i love about this product is it looks good on my lips and it goes well with my lipstick shade. It does not chap my lips. It has a creamy texture that it does not look dry when put on the lips. I will definitely try the other shades as well.

about 1 month ago
francine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Amazing!

I bought this one because of the good reviews and it didn't fail me! The shades are pretty and it really is helpful for my lips and makes it look better with the lipstick im wearing for the day! This is a good lip liner that i would recommend. I would definitely try buying the other shades too!

about 2 months ago
CHARISSA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

my first lipliner ever.

This is the first lip liner i ever tried. And so far maganda siyang iapply sa lips. Hindi ko alam kung ako lang ba o talagang hawig ang amoy nya sa mga color pencils. Pero aside sa amoy maganda naman iyong product. Nude color siya and gusto ko iyong pagka-nude nya sa lips ko

about 2 months ago
Jal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Mehehe

Maganda sya creamy, pero I wouldn't say waterproof kasi pag lagay ko, uminom ako ng water, may nag transfer sa baso, kumain din ako to try it, medyo may naalis pero may natira pero yung pinaka line lang sa dulo ng lips haha halos wala na rin. So baka di lang ako marunong mag lagay? Or manipis nalagay ko? Not sure. Ok sya kung gagala tapos di kakain haha

about 2 months ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

creamy

I have this in 3 shades and I can’t wait until I get my hands on all the other shades. I NEED them. The formula is so creamy it’s unbelievable (especially for such a cheap price). I even use these as a blush or bronzer because they’re sooo easy to blend on my cheeks. I’m. In. Love.

5 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 57

nice brown-to-nude

It doesn't drag on the lips when applying. Check. I was looking for a reasonably priced brownish shade to match my favorite lippies. Check. This is definitely a value-for-money product. Check! Check! Check! I have tried the brand's lippies, brow pomade, and lip and cheek tint. Loving it more each time.

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Worth it❤️

Eto lang ang lipliner na mabilis kong naubos dahil maganda sya at long lasting talaga,i havent order again kc nakabili nako ng mga lipliner ko sa drugstore so ubusin ko muna yung mga yun bago ako bumili ulit nito,i really recommend it kc maganda sa lips at nagtatagal sya,maybe i should also try some other colors😊

6 months ago
Kendall
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Not drying

Love this lip liner! I should have bought more when I ordered, but I got the shade #2 it looks natural on my lips and I love the shade although I find it difficult to apply on my lips but it is not drying which is a plus for me! Will deifnitely buy this in all shades next time!!

7 months ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

not waterproof but a good shade

This is my first lip liner so i have nothing to compare it to but i can say that it has a good shade, it matches every lipstick shade that i have and it is also creamy, easy to glide on the lips tho it's not waterproof and i observed that it becomes shorter so fast! I do not know if liners are just like that but still 4 stars for me because it useable even my ate likes it.

8 months ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

First Lip Liner

I've been using #2 for 3 days now (got this 2 weeks ago) and so far it's holding up better than I expected. This is my first lip liner (although I'm using it more as a lipstick) and it's a long lasting one for me. I figured out that for the liner to work for me better and glide on easier and stay longer, I need to apply a balm on my lips first before proceeding with the liner. The color though is a little more brown than I expected, but otherwise it's a great product!

9 months ago
Rozcelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Defines! ❤️

Awesome, the golden packaging is really classy. I picked #3, a light brown shade that slightly matches my natural lip color. I use this for overlining, it is creamy, long-lasting and subtly defines without looking too made up. I'm thinking of purchasing #8 next time for my darker looks. ❥

10 months ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Love!

I liked it! The shade really works for me, a pastel pink hue, perfect for everyday wear in the office where i don't do the whole made up glam look. It does make my lips look fuller and bigger without drying it. It's also easy to sharpen, I hope they include a small sharpener at the top next time. :)

11 months ago
Kate
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good Value!

Pretty blendable! Got #1 and it matches well with this lipstick that i already own. The color is lovely and i like how it defines my lips well, subtle but definitely defined.Texture is pretty soft and creamy, it glides on without drying. Quite easy to apply. Good value vs price!

about 1 year ago