×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Daryl
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Facial Features Chinita

Hassle free, but very effective!

I use this twice a week because I commute everyday. It's very easy to apply, scent is okay, plus I can really feel the tightening after a few minutes! It is also very easy to rinse, plus my skin looks shiny afterwards, plus it's very soft to touch 💖 Will purchase again!

about 1 month ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Mask worth the price!

This mask could be a great substitute to Aztec Healing Clay. It works quite similar wherein it tightens on your face when it dries. This has a more convenient packaging wherein you could just squeeze it. Although it stings a bit when you leave it on your face for a few minutes, you will really see the result after rinsing. My nose which is prone to blackheads becomes smooth and shiny after using this!

about 2 months ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

smooth skin

I used this mask once a week and I can say that it really does its job of removing dead skin cells and making your skin smooth. Although for me, I still think it’s a little too rough on the skin and the smell’s a bit weird. It still worked great. 8/10 for me! :)

2 months ago
Harold
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Aylaveet!! ❤️

My nes favorite face mask! Packaging is super easy to use. I have really rough & dry skin, so I try my best to smoothen my skin. After hunt for perfect, expensive or high end products, I think I finally found the one! 🤭 This is like my HOLY GRAIL! It is worth every penny, girl! It did smoothen my skin, fixed my skin barrier, restored my skin just PERFECT! ❤️ It did kind of sting on my cheek area and made it a little red but it is fine, because guess what.. That means it’s working, hun! 😉 Made my face feel very refreshed afterwards and easy to wash off! I could even give it 10 star! Must try gals!

6 months ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

HG for the Metro

After school hours, I use this mask to strip away the dirt and smoke of Metro Manila and it works wonders 💕 It has a thick, clay-like texture so a little goes a long way. Tip: use warm water to rinse of the mask to soften it up 🤗 This is good for acne-prone skin because it strips away excess oil without drying your skin too much. Maganda siya i-partner sa Pollution Defense Face Cleanser! This face mask is one of my favourite products from Human Nature 😍

6 months ago
Gizette
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Highly recommended

I really think Human Nature's team did a great job with this product. The name of the product is very catchy and it did make me buy one a few months ago. I love that the smell is very mild and the consistency of the product is just right - not watery and not too thick. My face felt smoother and softer after using the product. I use this weekly.

7 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Amazing

I noticed that whenever i used this mask, my face would be brighter the following morning and it feels fresh. When it dries, it stiffens but not like the aztec indian healing clay that leaves chunks on your face. It’s like leaving on facial cleanser on your face and it’s really easy to rinse off. This is one of the local products that i love and delivers the promised results. Will definitely repurchase.

8 months ago
Jucelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Aztec Clay Dupe!

This is what I was using before the Aztec Clay became all the rage. It delivered the same result: when in use, it tightens your skin and when rinsed off, leaves your skin red which is basically the same thing that Aztec Clay does. However, this is easier to use because it's already premixed and conveniently in a tube all you have to do is apply it. It unclogged my pores and cleared out my skin, results appear the next day! The only downside is the effectiveness lessens overtime, I'm not sure if my skin got used to it or if that depends on the shelf life. Either way, great product.

11 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

My favorite face mask so far!

I tried those green tea sheet masks but found them too harsh - my face would burn a little a few minutes after putting them on! I like this one so far because it makes my face feel tighter and younger. Sure, it feels tingly after 10mins and my skin looks a little too rosy after, but looks great the next day. Best used once a week if you're oily like me!

12 months ago