×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

GOODBYE, CARBSSSSSS

I CUT DOWN CARBOHYDRATES FROM MY DIET. BUT I ALWAYS CRAVE PASTAS WHICH IS HARD FOR ME. THANKS TO THIS PRODUCT I ALWAYS SATISFY MY CRAVINGS ON PASTAS. EASY TO COOK AND THE TASTE IS EASY TO MIX WITH ANY PASTA SAUCES.

JUST LIKE THE NORMAL PASTA NOODLES, ANGEL HAIR HAS MORE FINE TEXTURE FOR ME.

about 2 months ago
Edel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Yummy Sotanghon like texture!

I love this variant.. as well as the Spaghetti one but it's usually sold out. I started on keto diet and I discovered shiritaki. I love making my 2 meals at work since I'm working for 10 hours, 1 hour break. But since I'm doing LCIF 16:8, I make 2 lunch boxes everyday. I once made a japchae using this and my mom loved it! To satisfy my taste bud, I once made 2 different noodle meals: tuna noodles and kimchi noodles (don't forget the fried egg!) 5 stars for all shiritaki variants (rice, noodles, spaghetti) 😊

2 months ago
Nancy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 26

Liked it!

My Sister liked it. A healthy substitute to pasta, though it's pricey than the regular pasta. My sister took all my ordered shirataki angel hair noodles so I really have no idea how it really taste like. Just depending on how my sister reacted while eating shirataki noodles. I guess will just buy again soon.

4 months ago
Rhochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

I love it!

It's like a thicker sotanghon. Soft but still has a bite to it. I marinated this in oyster sauce and chili sauce. Then stir fried this with carrots, bell peppers, mushroom and topped it off with chicken breast. Its a perfect lunch! It's more than enough for 2 people as it makes you full fast and you won't feel hungry right away like you could last until dinner without having any snacks. I love this! I will order again but I think, I'd opt for the thicker cut which is the Spaghetti noodles.

4 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Best one I had

I'm on low carb diet that I am so thankful to have this. When I miss pasta, this is my go-to food. If you are on low carb diet, this is one of the must-haves. Taste great, it will just be depending on how you make the sauce. I will definitely order again.

4 months ago
Jannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

great product!

Tastes great and super versatile-- it can be prepared in so many different ways. I simply cooked it with cheese, button mushrooms and bell peppers and it was good! It is a tad bit pricey though, considering you only get 270g of product, so better grab it when it gets on sale!

5 months ago
Kath
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great alternative!!!

Yummy! I tried the other one also which is the shirataki spaghetti and sometimes i mix them together It actually makes you very full and satisfied! I actually love pastas and since I'm also trying to lose weight, I tried this. My mom also approves! Before trying this, i searched the pros and cons. It's main ingredient is actually good for your health! It's yummy and has zero carbs! What more can you ask more?

6 months ago
JM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Super yummy!!!

Doesn't even taste like it has zero carbs. It's super chewy (when cooked right, of course)!!!! I stir fried this noodles with some bean sprouts and chives, it was perfectttttt. It almost doesn't have a difference in taste compared to rice noodles, except for the cut of the pasta itself of course. And indeed, this item deserves five stars!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

My go to quick noodles

I love eating noodles but avoiding carb. So this is a perfect substitute when I’m craving. Even if you cook it for a long time, it still has a nice bite to eat. Great for stir fry and soups. I immediately bought 5 packs as soon as they restocked since shelf life is also up to 1 year.

over 1 year ago