×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Annalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

smooth and clean

I've been using this product for 3 months now and I would say that it's for me. It really makes my face feel clean, fresh and smooth. My fave is a lot clearer every after using it and it really takes away the dirt inside pores. I will definitely purchase this one.

30 days ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

ftw

FACE REPUBLIC NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

about 1 month ago
Bella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love It!

I love this! It's a foam cleanser that's easily spread and easy to use, it cleanses your face and does leave a mild, but still noticeable, brightened complexion. I guess it depends on what type of skin you have, but I was happy with how it brightened up my face, however, there are times that I don't really notice if it does anything to my skin, I don't know if its because I've gotten used to it, it works better for other skin types or I just wasn't monitoring it properly. One of the things I absolutely love is how it feels after you wash it off, my skin feels clean but not the squeaky dry clean - clean but with something like a bounce to it, if that's understandable. It has a few micro-beads in it, if that's a no-no for you, but its still really good. I'll purchase another after trying and testing other brands to be sure this is the best one suited for my skin. :)

about 2 months ago
Sharmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

My sister loves it!

I actually first got a freebie sachet of this product. It was my sister who used it and she loves the result on her skin. She even asked for it as a gift last christmas. She easily gets breakouts so she was surprised that she got a good result on using this.

about 2 months ago
Kathleen

LOVE IT!!

Super nag work sa face ko, i've used the travel sachet and it lasts for almost a week and I bought a new one, after 2 weeks of using it my face really does glow & my acnes are slowly fading away! I super recomment this. Plus drink a lot of water it is the best partner for this product.

3 months ago
Xyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

It’s okay but not the best tho :/

I think this cleanser does not really suit my skin type well. It claims to gently exfoliate so i thought it will really heal some of my pimple and clear out my skin. I don’t see any good results tho after weeks of using it. It is foamy and after i rinsed, my face feels really tight and i think that is not a good thing. It’s kinda refreshing but i think this cleanser strips away my natural oils that’s why it feels tight. I stopped using it and currently using something else. But if my face is in a good condition again, I’ll give this facial a second chance and try it again.

4 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Scrubby

Since this cuties has beads in it,I an just using this as a facial scrub.So it is not suitable for an everyday use.But still it works like magic and does wonder into my face. It softens my face and it lightens my dark spot.I am glad thay they already got the tube size.Since nakakatamad mag bukas ng sachet ang hassle.I got no regrets of trying this out.

4 months ago
Cianel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

i love it with reservations

Face Republic brand has earned my trust since I used its sunscreen and i loved it so much. Their whitening cream is also a win too. As expected from another Face Rep brand, this cleanser is a thumbs up. This cleanser gives you that fresh and glowing look. However, after my first and second tries, my whole face stings during and after application. I swear the sting made me cry. I don't know what triggered it but the sensation stopped after a while.

4 months ago
Julie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

for a glowing morning...

I tried this product when I saw it in SM. It's great that it is in sachets at 23pesos so I can give it a try, instead of buying the full size and regret. So far, so good. I'm on my 2nd sachet. This cleanser gave me that brighter, glowing skin right in the morning after my first wash of using this. I did not put in anything else on my face. My face was plump and glowing which I thought was oil, but it is not..I'm good to go without any makeup on. I gave this 4 stars because I saw here that it contains parabens quite confusing because on the sachet itself, it did not indicate that it has parabens..

5 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love this product!!

This is my first face republic purchase, and I must say I love how this product works on my skin, it give’s me the glow that most of my facial wash wasn’t able to provide and it’s also moisturizing on skin after the application. This product is definitely recommended and my holy grail it is!

5 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

this is good

I brought the new tube yey finally!! From travel sachets to big tube na me. I really love how this cleanser works for me. I have combination skin and it actually works. Hope that FR will also offer a body lotion or a scrub and will surely try that one as well.

5 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

ok

I did not use it a lot so i cannot tell if its effective for me as i already switched into organic products. After using this product before i noticed my face became smooth and i like the smell. This works amazing. The price is affordable too, so I would repurchase. Thank you Face republic and beautymnl.

5 months ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

tried and tested

this product worked amazing on my skin. The smell is mild and calming, and it did made the sebum on my face noticibly less than what it was. I used it continuously for 2 weeks and it definitely made my skin better... i hope I can post pictures here 😊 I have already repurchased and will continue to do so 😊

6 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Magaling!! 👍👍

1 month ko na siyang ginagamit, ini observed ko at first kasi usually pag mga facial wash nagkakapimples agad ako..but ito! Power!! Pagkatapos kung mag wash nag go.glow agad and parang ang kintab kaagad..maganda siya and bagay siya sa face ko..bili lang ako ng bili hanggang sa saktong nakita ko sa ads ng FR kaya try ko kaagad..and wala akong pinagsisihan, hindi man siya gaanong mabango pero it doesn't matter yung importante approved siya sa skin mo!! 👍👍❤❤

6 months ago
LirIo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

MUST HAVE !!!😍

Gave this 5 stars because it has been the best cleanser(so far) that I've used since puberty hit me. Well, asides from hormonal pimples which is normal, I did not experience any allergic reaction whatsoever towards it. Also, when applying it, you should ALWAYS foam it first rather than directly putting the product on your face. And I recommend that you use facial cleansers at night only and just wash your face with water in the morning.

6 months ago
Kristel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Life saver!

I decided to buy a facial cleanser because my previous one was lost -- I tried finding the best ones and it led me here! I love it, though it's my first time using it. Love at first use! 😍 It gave me a smooth and soft skin right after I washed my face. Will definitely stick on this one 🥰

6 months ago
Aviona
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 14

love it

i duper love this it smells good and i like the gold mineral like it made my skin softer and smootherrr like grrrrrr. it removes my make up fast even if its a full make up. its just that when i wash it off the water that i used to clean it is near my eyes, my eyes will burn huhu

8 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

LOVE IT ❤❤

This cleanser is gold! It has small gold beads inside a yellow velvety texture cream. It smells really good and feels so good on your skin. I've used alot of cleansers before but this one makes my skin calm and soft. It's not greasy or too creamy, it's just right. I've also noticed that my face appeared brighter after using it. My sister even tried it and wanted to buy it. For it's price, it's better than most expensive cleansers out there. Definitely my number one cleanser.

8 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

think before you buy

i impulsively bought this because of the hype but sadly, it did not work for me. It triggered my sensitive skin. Tiny bumps showed on my face after using this product and it also dried out my face. I really wanna love this based on the reviews but i just can’t :(

8 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Squeaky-clean!

I came along with this product while browsing this site and got curious because of the positive reviews. I tried the 5ml sachet initially and WOW I fell in love with this product right after my first wash. My face felt squeaky-clean, I did not feel to oily anymore and it did not cause any irritation on my skin. Even my husband love it too so I bought the 100ml bottle. This will surely be my daily cleanser. Thank you Beauty MNL for this discovery.

9 months ago