×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Steph
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

I GAVE IT 3 🌟 BECAUSE MY SKIN IS NOT HIYANG

If you're looking for some coverage then yoy may like this product. It has a sachet pack if you like to test it out first so you wont have to spen a lot of money. This bb cream has a thicker consistency compared to the products that I've tried before, that's why I found it hard to apply on my face. (I dont like applying friction on my face) But beacuase of its consistency, it can be a good bb cream with coverage. I stopped using it though because I had a breakout. Ps. I easily breakout on certain products, and it includes this one :( I have oily skin also.

9 days ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Another holy grail of mine!

It's my first time using a BB cream because I didn't really think that it would help me achieve that 'no makeup-makeup look' but since I bought this, it worked just fine! It only has light coverage (maybe because I have a few blemishes and dark spots that could easily be covered up) but it gives your skin a dewy look and if you touch your face after applying it, there would be bit of glitters on your fingers. It's cute, actually. It makes me feel like a fairy. Anyways, this would surely help if you want to achieve that 'no makeup-makeup look', esp. for school! I would definitely repurchase this after I finish my first one!

19 days ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Natural looking finish!

I really like this BB cream because it’s very lightweight on the face and it looks natural. I would say that this gives a light to medium coverage. It hides some dark spots on the face and it’s good on its own. You can just put your blush on after if you want a dewy look. If you do have an oily tzone, I suggest that you use a setting powder on that area, and under the eyes. This bb cream gives a nice, dewy glow on your skin.

about 2 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good!

I find this product good at first use, it gives you that glass-koreana looking skin but after a few hours it goes back to your original skintone, maybe because the cream is already oxidized. But it's okay because I only use it once a day, whenever I felt that the cream is already gone I just put a foundation for retouch.

2 months ago
Elmira
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

My skin but better!!

It’s my favorite bb cream for now. It was given as a gift for me. At first, id won’t want to use it because I’ve watched reviews for this products and they said that it only has sheer coverage. I don’t want to use it because I have a lot of pimple marks but when I tried it on my face it’s not that sheer it has a coverage, light to medium for me. I love it because even if it has a coverage, it still looks like my second skin and even cover some of my spots. I love it because my face looks flawless when I’m using it. I highly recommend this but for the price it’s a bit pricey for me but still it’s one of the nicest bb cream I’ve tried!!!!

2 months ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Nice to have

I bought this BB cream because of the good reviews. I gave it a try and I reallt love how it makes my face really radiant, fresh and blemish free. It looks really natural. Perfect for my usual “no makeup look”. I recommend this BB cream. You would not be dissappointed.

2 months ago
Julie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Okay..

I bought the sachet version so I could try how the product looks on my face. It is an okay product for me. It's quite like my BB cream from The Face Shop. It brightens but looks a little grayish on me. This is also a little thick on the face so it is not that ideal for me who easily sweats.

3 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

IN LOVE!

Got this 2 days ago and so far sobrang ganda!! It gives you that natural glow that will legit give you that Koreana look! Hindi siya rough sa mukha, sobrang smooth nya sa skin after mablend. I really recommend this for BB cream users out there! Sobrang light nya and pwede siya for everyday use. Deserves a 5 star ☺️ Thank you, Face Republic.

3 months ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Surprisingly good

I am inlove with this product. Even though it is just a bb cream, it gives light to medium coverage but concealer is still needed to cover up some dark spots. I was actually surprised the first time I used it because it stayed for maybe 5-6 hours in my oily face. I will definitely repurchase!

4 months ago
Nicole
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

perfect for glowy make up!!

I super loveeee this bb cream! It is my holy grail for may make up base. I love it because it helps me achieve the “no-make-up makeup look” and it gives you a dewy finish and it looks healthy on the skin that it glows! It is just sticky at first but you can set it in powder and it still gives you glowy look! It is best pair with the Face Republic Sunscreen Gel. Definitely recommending this for the students like me. Will buy it again!

4 months ago
Kierstin
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

HOLY GRAIL

I've tried countless of bb creams and this one really proves its claim! It perfectly covers my marks and dark spots and it really gives me that natural glowing korean glass skin look!! Very light but well coverage! This is something i would definitely recommend to my friends!! I knew this brand from a beauty vlogger -Rei Germar and all she said in the video was true!

4 months ago
ma.teresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect Cover

I have tried different local BB creams in the market and I am not satisfied. This one however has good reviews that's why I tried it. Well, this one is good! It's not cakey, smell is nice not strong and the color is not that bright perfect for filipina complexion. I also saw that there's a sachet version of this and it's very nice if you're on a budget or if you want to test if you will not break out. My skin is not sensitive so I tried the tube and I would say that it is worth it. I will try other brand to see what is best, maybe the lioele BB cream after I consumed this, I will see which one will suit me best. But Face Republic good job on this one. And good idea with the sachet too. At least consumers have option to try it out first before they buy the tube. Nice one! Thumbs up! Love it.

4 months ago
Aiah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

EVERYTHING NICE

Out of impulse, I bought a sachet of this along with each of Face Republic's oh so aesthetic line. I didn't have any expectations with this since FR was a relatively new brand for me but wow, this bb cream is GREAT. It blends perfectly with or without a beauty blender, the coverage claims to be full but I think its leans more on the medium side. Nonetheless, its my skin but better and makes me feel reallyyyyy pretty. I would really want a bottle for myself but they're too expensive. Thank God for the sachet versions.

5 months ago
Luisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Make the switch

My all time fave BB cream was running out, I had to get a replacement immediately, and I took a leap of faith by buying this one. It did not disappoint! It works well in blurring my blemishes, very light, and not sticky. It functions the same as my go to brand plus it’s cheaper so I’m switching to this one!

5 months ago
Jane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL FINALLY!!!

I found this bb cream from a famous youtuber's vlog and i tried it and as iiiiin, from that moment nakita ko na yung hiyang na bb cream sa akin. I tried the Belo one but flakey sya sa face ko. I like naman the iWhite aside sa cheap lang sya, maganda sya sa face kaso parang mas nagbebreakout ako sa iWhite whereas sa Face Republic hindi and I don't look oily (when I honestly have oily skin/acne-prone). Sa iWhite parang umiitim yung face ko 1 hour after iapply compared sa Face Republic na naglalast sya sakin for 8 hours (sa work). Sa coverage naman, they don't really conceal your pimples but what I am aiming is ma-minimize lang yung redness ko sa face and sa mga tiny marks ko.

5 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

It’s nice but could be better

I’ve been using this for 2 weeks now, and this is very nice because it helps to fight oiliness. It’s always out of stock here in beauty mnl so i got mine at watsons. It’s not very sticky but I hope they change the formula because it sort of give a heavy feeling. Nonetheless, I would definitely repurchase again!

6 months ago
Mhergie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Dewy!

I like how dewy this is. It has a nice glow or a healthy glow and isn’t sticky at all. It’s real that is has a adopting tone technology because I am morena and I can wear it. For my skin I don’t set it with powder so that I will have glowy skin like Koreans have. But for me, it is a little bit pricey.

6 months ago
sab
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 18

AMAZING

i tried the sachet one and grabe ang ganda niya and nagbibigay siya ng natural glow + may skin care benefits pa. i really love this bb cream! i supposed to buy this tube but sadly sold out huhu but ill definitely purchase this soon + i ordered the sachet bundle for the mean time <3

7 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

aesthetic vibe

This product claims to give you a full coverage and have a bright & dewy complexion and in my experience, it covered my blemishes but not totally covered especially if you really have many acne or pimples, maybe I could say 75% of it could be covered. For me it is not really a full coverage but only medium coverage but the good news is, it made my face look fresh and blooming! It has a mild scent like a perfume and the texture of it is like an ordinary BB cream.

7 months ago
Rianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

BB!!!!!

Perfect bb cream!! Light weight and super super comfortable. I really want a bb cream that I can use everyday without the oily feeling... and thank God!!! I found this. I also love their Sun Gel and Whitening Cream. Grab them while they’re still on stock. Super duper love this! ❤️

7 months ago