×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 32

Surprisingly Good

First time user of the brand. Not bad at all but could be better. Below are the details: Duration of use: One month Smell: Fragrant but tolerable Finish: Matte Whitening: No results yet Brightening: Yes Moisturising: Yes, but need to reapply after 6hrs Softening: Yes Other observations: It is a matte finish, but when it settles it gives a slight glow. No need for make up on a lazy day. Will repurchase: Yes, but hope it comes with an SPF Thank you and stay beautiful :)

7 days ago
Jelix
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Awesome

It’s gives you a glass skin glow as well, and it’s a good to use this a well with the sunscreen face republic has. I don’t also remember this product giving a white cast effect so over all I would but this product again and also, a little goes a long way.

7 days ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

i love it

gusto ko to with the sunscreen as in sobrang ganda ng skin ko kasi ang glowy and healthy niya tignan. plus it gives you that natural no makeup makeup look ganon hehe. ang ganda niya talaga sobra. i love it super. will definitely repurchase!! d rin siya sticky sa face kaya ang ganda.

about 1 month ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

i love it

FACE REPUBLIC NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

about 1 month ago
Gail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Love it!

This is my first time using the product and I love the effect on my skin. I’ve been trying a lot of whitening creams but this really works for me. It’s not even greasy like the other creams. My skin feels smooth and calm. I would love to recommend this product to my friends.

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Poor packaging

When I received the item. It looks like bawas na and wala syang box. But the quality of the product is great. Wala lang tlga syang box unlike sa sungel nila may box. Para sa price nya dpat inaayos nman ang packaging. Hndi nman kasi sya 100pesos lang. I think better to buy in Watsons nlang. Na-disappoint ako sa packaging nila dto. Yun lang!

3 months ago
Julie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Got breakouts...:(

I tried this moisturizer after using the cleanser because of the 5/5 reviews here. Sadly, the next morning, I got breakouts on my face, which means this product is not for me. I'm pretty sure it is not the cleanser that's causing breakouts because I've been using it alone and it has great effects on my skin. Good thing I only got the sachet version of this.

5 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Beauty

It instantly changes my complexion and does make it a little fairer. With bb cream added or some lightweight foundation, it helps lighten the overall look and gives out a glowy finish. Love the product so worth it 💖 takes a really long time to consume too. I’ve had my product for over 3 months now and it still hasn’t reached half the bottle. Super worth it.

6 months ago
Kristel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Everyone's right

I read the reviews about this, even watched videos, and they are all right! This is so far the best moisturizer that I've tried. It's not greasy, not too heavy, not too hot. Most moisturizers are making my skin feels hot, but effective. But this one is the best of the best! I love it ❤️❤️ - Kristel

6 months ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

my favorite moisturizer so far

I've tried different kinds of moisturizer but so far this has been the BEST for me! It's very light on the skin and it has an instant GLOW!!!!! Price is very affordable and yet worth it. I wouldn't trade this for any other moisturizer! I'm always excited to put this on because of the instant result. Been using this for a week and I can already see the effect on my skin ❤😍

7 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Can make your face glow and blooming!

It is a cream moisturizer that infuses white flower complex for instantly white, clear and young looking skin. So the benefits are whitening and anti-aging. Based on my experience, it also has a nice smell and the texture of it looks like a sunblock similar to the sungel but this doesn’t have a sticky feeling and it looks like you’re just putting a cream on your face. As of now, I’m already using it for a week and it made my skin glow but not totally instant.

9 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

It works

My holy grail for whitening nakaka 3 sachet lang ako ng 2ml each peru super effective nya as in. Naubusan na nga lang ako hehe peru nakaorder na ko sa tube na sya. Thank you so much for this. Confident na ko sa face ko. Hihihi 😁😁😁 excited for the next purchase which is nasa tube na sya. 😀😀😀

12 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

It's magical :)

I love the outcome, my skin look healthy after 2 weeks of continuous application. It gave natural and stunning effect!!! Win :) Premium product but very affordable, budget friendly. I like the smell very natural and organic, its not smell like a rubber or chemical base products for skin whitening.

about 1 year ago