×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
R
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Pigmented

I was surprised about how pigmented it is. You can compare it to other high end brands! It also has a lovely set of colors that you can use for every occasion - whether it be for a casual thing or like for a formal event. This is also the first palette that taught me how to blend my eyeshadows hahaha so it’s really nice for makeup beginners

18 days ago
Joey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Worth it!!!!

I’ve always been a fan of colourpop and this palette did not disappoint. As expected, it’s pigmented and long-lasting. I especially like that it’s not messy and powdery. The colors are blendable and can be used either for everyday use or parties. I am also extremely in awe of the color combinations this palette offers. Aside from that, although there are lot of other cheaper eyeshadow palette, this one’s worth the 1,300 I spent.

2 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Age 45

cute pallete

Colors are all very pigmented. Not chalky or powdery whrn applied. Colors are for day time and can be used differently during night time depending how good you apply the and play with the colors. Price is also a big factor for this pallete as you can get as much for a small amount.

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

Favorite palette for sure!!!

This is my first ColourPop purchase and it definitely made me a fan of the brand. Wore the shades during a music fest which was about 10-12 hours straight and the shades were still a bit visible on the latter hours. Using an eye primer/concealer helped make the shades stay longer. The palette provides versatile looks. The shades are definitely easy to blend. There's a bit of fallout with some of the mattes but it's not overwhelming. Definitely worth the price!!!

3 months ago
Mg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love the Colors!

First of all, the packaging is really cute and you can travel with it. The colors are very pigmented and you only need a little tap from your brush to get so much. I haven't use all of the colors in the palette because some are not for everyday look but still worth the buy. 👌🏻

5 months ago
Danielle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Fave Palette Ever!

OMG! This is actually so beautiful! It’s perfect for everyday, for night outs, for events, for a date, literally everything! The formula is nice, the colors are to die for and the palette itself is not too big so it’s so good for traveling! What can I say? I am totally inlove 💕

6 months ago
Maryjoy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

FIRST EYESHADOW PALETTE

Can't believe the quality of these eyeshadows. These are so buttery to touch and pigmented as well, especially the shimmery shades. The colors are perfect for day to night occassions. ❤️ I love that they are cruelty free too!!! 🐰 This palette will last me for a long time but I think I will buy more eyeshadow palettes from them because they are so good quality. Colourpop is le bomb!

7 months ago
Fran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Fave palette from Colourpop

I have the yes please, dream st., and my little pony palette but I love this give it to me straight palette the most. The pinks are so wearable and I didn’t think that would be the case at first. I was always for the neutral look but not anymore. The shadows blend so easily and the pigment stays from morning til nighttime. The shimmers are so nice for parties and the darker shades are so great for Smokey night out looks as well. I recommend this palette more than the rest of the pressed shadow palettes from Colourpop based on color scheme.

11 months ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Beginner-friendly!!

I love that you can do everyday looks and bold smokey eyes with this palette. It’s very cohesive and versatile. The pigment and blendability is amazing. I highly-recommend this and I will definitely buy more colourpop palettes when beautymnl restocks. ❤️ Don’t pass on this one guys, it’s worth every cent. The packaging is beautiful too!!! Very easy to travel with

about 1 year ago