×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dyan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Awesome steal

Came to my mail a day earlier which made me really happy. My first Colourpop product and wasn't disappointed. It's very pigmented! Blendable and buildable! Did the first trial and the colours lasted more than 5 hours. I have an oily skin and with other products after 2 hours, my eyeshadow starts to melt. But not this palette. Love how practical the shades are. Happy camper here!

3 months ago
Jemimah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Very versatile and pigmented!

This is my first Colourpop eyeshadow palette and I absolutely love it! It’s very pigmented, so there’s really no need to load up too much product. I love the variety of purple, orange, and neutral tones. The shimmer shades are stunning too. I can wear a variety of looks—from a lighter Korean-style look to a more dramatic Western look. And the palette is cruelty-free!

3 months ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Love it!

The shadows are really pigmented and can be easily blended. I love how the shimmers stand out even in just plain lighting, the colours are so pretty! It’s not that hard to remove and it doesn’t irritate my eyes. It’s kinda messy since the excess powder can go on the surface of the palette but you can just clean it haha no biggie. Overall, this is a good product!

4 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Very pigmented!!!!

Been using this for years and made me bought again. I’m using this for my everyday look (office girl here! 🥰). It gives me no-makeup make up look vibe. Even use it when attending weddings. I love it and will continue to use it until I pass it to my apo apo sa tuhod if available padin. ❤️

5 months ago
Michiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

love at first sight!

i decided to splurge a little by buying this palette and i absolutely have no regrets. the shadows are so pigmented and very versatile so you can play around and experiment with different looks. this palette is more on the pink neutral side which i love. it can be used everyday but there are some shades that are made for more extravagant occassions. it is smaller than i expected but that is fine since it will be travel friendly. only gave it four stars because it doesn't have a mirror and is a bit pricey but this is definitely worth having in your collection or if you are just looking for a good pinky palette.

9 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Amazing colours and payoff!

I've heard a lot of great things about ColourPop's Palettes, and I wasn't disappointed. This is a great set of colours that can take you from day to night! It's so easy to apply and blend the colours together, and they can last you the whole day. The colours super pop out, especially the shimmers! I love the variety of all of it.

10 months ago
R
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Pigmented

I was surprised about how pigmented it is. You can compare it to other high end brands! It also has a lovely set of colors that you can use for every occasion - whether it be for a casual thing or like for a formal event. This is also the first palette that taught me how to blend my eyeshadows hahaha so it’s really nice for makeup beginners

over 1 year ago
Joey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Worth it!!!!

I’ve always been a fan of colourpop and this palette did not disappoint. As expected, it’s pigmented and long-lasting. I especially like that it’s not messy and powdery. The colors are blendable and can be used either for everyday use or parties. I am also extremely in awe of the color combinations this palette offers. Aside from that, although there are lot of other cheaper eyeshadow palette, this one’s worth the 1,300 I spent.

over 1 year ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Age 45

cute pallete

Colors are all very pigmented. Not chalky or powdery whrn applied. Colors are for day time and can be used differently during night time depending how good you apply the and play with the colors. Price is also a big factor for this pallete as you can get as much for a small amount.

over 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

Favorite palette for sure!!!

This is my first ColourPop purchase and it definitely made me a fan of the brand. Wore the shades during a music fest which was about 10-12 hours straight and the shades were still a bit visible on the latter hours. Using an eye primer/concealer helped make the shades stay longer. The palette provides versatile looks. The shades are definitely easy to blend. There's a bit of fallout with some of the mattes but it's not overwhelming. Definitely worth the price!!!

over 1 year ago
Mg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love the Colors!

First of all, the packaging is really cute and you can travel with it. The colors are very pigmented and you only need a little tap from your brush to get so much. I haven't use all of the colors in the palette because some are not for everyday look but still worth the buy. 👌🏻

over 1 year ago
Danielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Fave Palette Ever!

OMG! This is actually so beautiful! It’s perfect for everyday, for night outs, for events, for a date, literally everything! The formula is nice, the colors are to die for and the palette itself is not too big so it’s so good for traveling! What can I say? I am totally inlove 💕

almost 2 years ago
Maryjoy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

FIRST EYESHADOW PALETTE

Can't believe the quality of these eyeshadows. These are so buttery to touch and pigmented as well, especially the shimmery shades. The colors are perfect for day to night occassions. ❤️ I love that they are cruelty free too!!! 🐰 This palette will last me for a long time but I think I will buy more eyeshadow palettes from them because they are so good quality. Colourpop is le bomb!

almost 2 years ago
Fran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Fave palette from Colourpop

I have the yes please, dream st., and my little pony palette but I love this give it to me straight palette the most. The pinks are so wearable and I didn’t think that would be the case at first. I was always for the neutral look but not anymore. The shadows blend so easily and the pigment stays from morning til nighttime. The shimmers are so nice for parties and the darker shades are so great for Smokey night out looks as well. I recommend this palette more than the rest of the pressed shadow palettes from Colourpop based on color scheme.

about 2 years ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Beginner-friendly!!

I love that you can do everyday looks and bold smokey eyes with this palette. It’s very cohesive and versatile. The pigment and blendability is amazing. I highly-recommend this and I will definitely buy more colourpop palettes when beautymnl restocks. ❤️ Don’t pass on this one guys, it’s worth every cent. The packaging is beautiful too!!! Very easy to travel with

over 2 years ago