×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Impulsively bought

I have a chubby face so I usually watch Korean skincare regimens and such to find instant facelift effect. I watched a girl used this product so out of my desperation, I just did it. Bye money...But gurll this so worth it especially when it's on sale hahaha The instant facelift is real

3 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Real Jade

I've seen many of these in shopee and my lola askdd me to get her one. Of courses, I opt to purchase this when it was on sale last Christmas. To my surprise it felt heavy and the quality was great. She loves it and now uses it every night to massage her face. I just think that it is a bit too pricey for my liking, but it does well compared to other brands.

5 months ago
Rocsanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Big roller can be easily broken

The big handle were too easy to be broken.. careful on holding it and avoid dropping it...i dropped it once and now the handle is loosen up I couldn't bring it back to place.. you have to make sure that the handle is well secure, if not, try atleast to put something into it that will prevent it from being broken when accidentally dropped

5 months ago
Gaily
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

worth it!!!

I had second thoughts of purchasing this item since there are cheaper ones but I don't regret doing so because of its good effect on my skin. The jade and the materials used for the roller looks genuine and legit too. The roller is a bit heavy which adds to its authenticity. And unlike other rollers I encountered, this one is not glossy or have the feel of a plastic.

7 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good but overpriced

I've been using mine for three weeks now and I've been satisfied with it until I saw an exact same one here on Beautymnl from a different brand worth half the price. The roller itself though retains cold well when I keep it in the fridge though the metal smells when you keep it there.

7 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

It's ok

Not so good and not that bad. The small roller is not rolling in my face. And there's a rust in the metal. Hmmm mmmm I think it is not worth the price. I chose this because i thought na kapag mahal mas maganda quality but im wrong. And hindi siya ganun kagreen. Medyo kupas na ang kulay ng order ko. Not so satisfied in this item sorry.

7 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

A game changer!

This product is a game-changer in my "Korean" skincare routine! I put it in the fridge before using and roll it on my face and neck during day and night. So relaxing! AS IN! In a week I see that my face is lifted and fine lines were less prominent. My skin also felt and looked smoother. I love this product and will continue using this. Worth the money! :)

7 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

So relaxing

I always put this inside that fridge. I like that it is rose quartz and got this on sale. It is really easy to wash. I dont even use any detergent to wash it after use. I just put it under running water and wipe it out with paper towel and put it back on its plastic. It is really relaxing. I used this after a facemask since i am not found of using serums.

7 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Helps alot

Seeing alot of beauty vloggers made me buy this well it helps massage and circulate blood in my face and i noticed that my skincare products absorbed faster everytime i use this especially at airplanes since its pretty drying up there i like to keep it at the fridge for extra cooling effects hahaha

7 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Sobrang worth it❤️❤️❤️

Nagamit ko na siya ng 2 days at ang ganda niya sa face ko sobrang tagal mawala ng lamig hahaha super love this jade roller❤️ At first nagaalangan ako bumili kasi ang mahal niya pero nabili ko ng sale kaya tri-ny ko na kasi ang gaganda din ng reviews eh. Pag may budget ulit ako bibili ulit ako ng isa ibang color naman🥰 Promise di sya nakakapanghinayang bilhin pag sale🥰

9 months ago
Afrelou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Super Relaxing

Loving its coldness everytime It touches on my skin. I did research on how to identify the authentic jade roller to fake ones and this one did not disappoint me at all. It is cold on my skin but best use when you put it inside of the refregerator.. Its result is long term so I am not expecting to some changes right away.

11 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I love it!

I love this! Already part of my routine in the morning and at night. Massaging my face gives me calmness and eases my tired feeling after work. I put some beauty oil ans massaging feels so sooo good! My face is tight at my age, so i am hoping this will help me maintain it. Noticed my laughlines decreased though so it makes me love this even more! Tip: Don't put on freezer for too long it freezes fast. My beloved jade got stuck one time and when i forced to get it, the handle broke out. Luckily, it was easy to fix, else my life is ruined (joke). Love this!

11 months ago
Ethel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Good Chi❤

I thank myself for investing in this little beauty. I feel refreshed everytime I use it straight from my freezer and after my skin regimen😉. Best for tired skin. I really feel that my skin tightens everytime I use it. I also love its wide roller. Definitely a best investment. Good Chi💕

12 months ago
Shirly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great investment

Crystals are natural healers and this one really made my skin better. I’ve been losing weight lately and using this jade roller morning and night has helped me not as losyang as I would’ve expected since it really lifts my skin. Popping it in the freezer is an added bonus!

12 months ago