×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

So so glutathione..

I've used this for over a month and haven't seen any significant difference in skin lightening and clearing. I think Ishigaki is way better than this one. On a postive note, I didn't experience any pimple break out and it somehow cured my constipation, good for colon cleansing I guess or maybe not hiyang for me.

21 days ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Glowing... but No skin color changes

Whitening Effect: its been two weeks, my color has not lightened, but since I am already a mestiza let's give it a benefit of #thr doubt, baka hanggang dito nalang talaga yung ipuputi ko Glowing Effect: I'm not sure if this is what you call glowing but so far i haven't had any breakout, even on the week before and after my period Other side effects : I am currently suffering from sore throat a week aftwe K started using this, i thought it's probably seasonal, until i saw the other comments, then i realised I wasn't the only one

2 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Effective!

About to purchase my 3rd bottle of this, actually the reason I'm taking glutathione is because of the antioxidant effect. At first I was just taking 1 pill/day, so I didn't really notice any whitening effect also in the first few days of taking the pill I had headache and a bit of palpitation and I was already about to stop taking this pill but then sayang kasi so I told myself na I will give myself at least a week and I still feel the same then I will stop pero after 3-4 days nawala na din yong headache and palpitation so I decided to continue using and I have to say it's really effective. As of now I am already taking 2 pills per day and my skin lightens na.

2 months ago
Korina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Glowing

I bought this because my skin is dull. Law school made me look haggard and stressed. I immediately saw its effects. My skin is glowing. Stress-free look despite my heavy schedule. I love that it brightens my skin. I cannot comment on its whitening effect as I bought this for its glowing effect. I take only 1 capsule per day. Will repurchase cos this is the cheapest glutathione brand I’ve encountered in the market.

2 months ago
Laly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

I super love it!

Had tried another glutathione brand.. Nageffect naman sya but it was like for weeks lang after that ngarag nnaman. When I tried Relumins,first day palang I already saw the glow.. I felt energized too and had the appetite to eat.I also had good sleep within days of trying it. Hinsi ako binigo. Haha. Well. Worth the price. Would love to purchase again after my forst bottle. Fast results. Promise.

3 months ago
Elay
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Glowing!

Two weeks into taking this, and I have already noticed that my skin is glowing. I am already fair to begin with, but with Relumins, mas healthy tingnan ang skin. And the wonderful thing about taking this is that it helps control my breakout. I usually would get acne from other glutathione brands but this one is a skin saver! It is not as pricey as other brands like Met Tathione, Belo, or Nuessence but it still delivers. I will definitely buy again

4 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

After 1st my first bottle?

Just finished my 1st bottle. At first I am really excited to try it because of the reviews. But for me I don't think it's effective. Maybe relumins work for other girls who has different skin type or what. Another bottle? Hmm. Maybe no. Will try another brand I think.

4 months ago
AMJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Made me sick

Yes, it definitely made me sick. I don't know maybe I am just allergic to something in glutathiones. I had try Luxxe Gluta and while using it I develop medium size red bumps everywhere in my body. And this one, lagi akonv sinisipon. And every morning laging masakit ang lalamunan ko. Maybe before purchasing any supplements tlga, you need to consult with doctors.

5 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Gave me a glowing effect

I loved this!! Will be purchasing it again. Took the pills 2 times a day which gave it more effect. After around 3 days I noticed my face was more glowy, looked very very hydrated (also plus drinking more than 8 glasses a day) and brightened my face rather than whitened.

6 months ago
Iren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Effective!!

I was hesitant at first when I knew about this product because it is cheaper compared to other glutacaps I have used. But I still gave it a try and I must say that it is really effective!! It gives you that different kind of whitening effect. For me the price is sulit. I will surely order again

6 months ago
Louis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Relumins Glow

So far so good. I've been using Relumins for a week now. No break outs unlike other gluta caps. I am seeing a little glow on my skin as early as 7 days. I think it would take 2 bottles to see the difference with my complexion because Iam already white. What's best is, I feel fresh and its amazing for me.

9 months ago
jamilla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Not bad

Honestly i didn't expect that it would give me a glowy skin after taking it. I got weirded out at first from the dust after removing the cotton inside to check, good thing it didn't gave me allergies, but i did sneeze a little from it. didn't give me any breakouts as well. I'll order this again when i ran out of stock ^^

12 months ago
Giselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Don't see any drastic changes

Been using it for 2wks now. I dont see any drastic changes. But it did help me look somewhat fresh or less tired even if i only had 3hrs of sleep (working singlemom duties). Will wait for further improvements by the end of a 30-day trial. Btw, did'nt experience any unneccessary breakouts.

about 1 year ago