×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Easy to blend!

I love Anastasia products and these shades are my go to’s. They’re easy to blend and the color story is easy to work with. I also like how small the palette is for traveling. If you’re looking to spend a little bit of money on a quality palette, the soft glam and a few others are worth your money!

5 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great product!

Definitely a gorgeous palette, the colour scheme and the packaging are stunning. The mattes perform so well, pair nicely with each other and other palettes. The shimmers leave a bit to be desired, but I think I’m spoiled by Colourpop and their incredibly affordable, incredibly reflective shimmer single shadows. I’m glad I bought this palette, happy to have it in my collection, but if you’re on a budget there are definitely more affordable neutral options that perform as well or dare I say better ;)

7 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

the damaged sultry shade

The packaging and the quality is really nice but whats disappointing is that the sultry shade of the soft glam palette is damaged. All the rest of the shades are in good condition. Please check the product before packing or transporting. Despite this setback i am excited to use the palette. The good reviews in the internet about the palette is enough so far.

9 months ago
Paul
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 36

amazing

I made the right choice having this soft glam perfect for my clients. And the delivery was accurate unlike other makeup shop app they took for ever and leaves you un happy with the delivery. Im planning to buy again an ABH product i just loving the colors suits a bridal make up and most of all Glam look

about 1 year ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

BEST EYESHADOW!!!!

I'll only need one eyeshadow palette in my lige and this is it! I don't wear much make up so I don't really buy eyeshdow. But when I saw this one several months ago on Instagram, I fell in love with it. All the colors fits a natural day look to glamorous evening look. I can't wait to dig in. ❤️

almost 2 years ago
Millicent
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Worth every penny!

I purchased this palette because the shades look similar but more wearable to the Modern Renaissance ones. Its name really matches the eye looks you can make with this eyeshadow palette. From soft, natural, everyday to bold, smokey, glamorous eye looks, the Soft Glam palette has you covered! I find the shades to have very minimal kickback (if at all). They're super buttery, too. I own the Modern Renaissance palette and I can say that the quality is the comparable. I think that the shades in the Soft Glam palette are easy to mix and match. Definitely think it's worth the price.

almost 2 years ago
Jana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love ❤️❤️

I really love this palette because you can create wearable, everyday looks with the colors!! I've been loving warmer eye shadow tones lately so I couldn't resist this palette ❤️ It is definitely costly for the amount of product you get; you could get more out of your money with other palettes like the Morphe 35O but the quality and pigmentation of this palette is amazing! It's so much fun creating looks and I hope it lasts me a long time.

about 2 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

The most blendable eyeshadow palette I have ever had!

The only ABH eyeshadow palette that I'm drawn to. I held back on purchasing any ABH eyeshadow palette before because the first few ones that came out contains colors that I find too loud or too warm. I could wear this on an everyday basis and never get tired of this palette, these are the most blendable eyeshadows I have ever owned! I can definitely see myself repurchasing this if I finish mine in the future, and I never felt this way about a palette before. That's how much I'm loving this! ♥♥♥

about 2 years ago