×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

209 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
139
4 stars
41
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

GAME CHANGER

I used to consume toners prescribed by this derma clinic but it got expensive and so I started trying out new products. I don't really see drastic or miraculous changes in some of the toners I've used but I use them anyway since I know it's important for me to include toners in my skincare routine. I tried Licorice because of the good reviews and men, it did not disappoint! I've used 2 of this normal sized one until I made a decision to go for the big one! I have not regretted it! :)

8 days ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Game changer!

I’m on my second bottle of this stuff. It is amazing. However, at first I didn’t like it and it was just sitting in my cabinet. It feels a little tacky after to you use it, which turned me off at first. But then I switched to double cleansing (game changer) and wanted to use this up and boy did it make a difference! It feel less tacky now which leads me to believe your skin has to be really clean first for it to do its job. Now I love it for my combo, reactive, acne-prone skin. It’s brightening and calming and I highly recommend it!

23 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Mild and gentle

I’m on to my 2nd bottle and oh boy it works wonder. I have combination skin so I’m always hesitant at first but saw good reviews and mild so i know it’ll suit my skin. But after abt a week of using, my skin was moisturize and I havent had any pimples. I think i’ll be using thos forever.

23 days ago
Chiara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Well..

It's fine. My face break out for some reason and I saw this product here it has a great reviews however when i tried it, it doesn't do anything on my skin. It doesn't irritate my skin. I am now finished with my 2nd bottle and unfortunately this time im trying different product since it doesn't do anything on my skin and no improvement as well

27 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

the best!!

Holy grail!! I've been using this for 3 months now! But as early as the 1st month I've seen promising results already. My face brightened and looked supple and healthy. It helped me achieved the glass skin look. Also you have to apply it on your neck to balance out your skin tone. It's color brown tho so it's kinda hard to see if you're getting the dead cells from your skin. But then the brightening of my face was a proof already that it works!

about 1 month ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

STICKY ICKY NOT FOR ME

I've literally never had so much breakouts until I used this toner. I really don't know what's with this toner but it makes my face so sticky and even if I used it in the night my face looks so tired in the morning and it feels icky. Maybe it works for some girls but it's an absolute no for me.

about 1 month ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

i love this

My skin is thanking me for buying this product and I've been using it since. It really works for my skin especially if im having a pimple outbreak (due to hormones). My skin is super sensitive and a combination so its really hard to find the right ones. this doesn't irritate my skin at all. I really like This

about 1 month ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Mild toner!

I love this toner! Naghahanap kase ako ng mild na toner lang. yung disadvantages lang siguro dahil unang gamit parang ang lagkit pero after nyan. Super gaan na sa face. Parang wala lang. hmm. Pinag isipan ko pa if mag stick ako dito or will try other toner naman. Kase mukhang nag ooily pa din ako.

about 2 months ago
Elay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Dewy, soft skin

I have combination skin so I'm always on the look out for a toner that will balance the oil and moisture on my face. I apply this toner every night after cleansing my face and I noted that it helps my moisturizers sink better into my skin. Sometimes I even skip the moisturizer because this toner alone softens and moisturizes! But there are days that I get little rashes around my nose, I'm not sure if it is because of this toner or something I ate.

about 2 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

HG

Since i am using a siper drying facial soap as my cleanser, i really looked for a toner that will balance my skin's ph level. And i think this is the perfect one. With licorice extract i can see that it removes my slightly irritated skin and made my skin more supple and soft.

about 2 months ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 30

Not for me

This was the first toner that I've tried. Bought this one because of the positive reviews but unfortunately did not worked for me. It did gave me break outs. I thought i was just purging but after 2 weeks it worsen. So I stopped. It maybe effective to some but definitely not for me 😥.

about 2 months ago
anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Holy grail toner!!!

Ive been using this toner for months now and I’m actually about to order my third bottle. I use this at night only after i wash my face and my skin feels really hydrated after!!! Some people don’t like the smell but it’s actually kind of refreshing and zesty. It also helped lighten up my acne scars faster. Before, it would take months but when i started using this toner, i noticed scars disappear within 2 weeks! I also use this for my underarms (picked it up from one of the articles here) and it evened the skin tone in the area.

about 2 months ago
Gil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

😍

My only loved toner... i just hope it is always on sale every time i have to buy this... it aches me sometimes to buy this in its original price... especially if dalawang tulog na lang, sale na, pero kailangan mo ng bilhin dahil kung hindi, you will not be that confident enough to face the world dahil five days na lang yung party na inaabangan mo... at matataranta kakaisip na wala ito... chars...

2 months ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

A must try

I think I'm using this product for more than 2 weeks already . So far , maganda naman yung effect nya sken kase nga 5.5 ph sya so no harmful effects . I used this to replace my Some by mi Miracle toner na pinakalma talaga yung mukha ko . Haha Feeling ko kase mas kelangan na nang face ko yung mild toner so I switched . :)

2 months ago
Clang
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Amazing on reviews.. but made me break out

This is definitely one of those toners that gave me mixed feelings. I really wanted to give it a try and I really wanted to like it because of the good reviews everywhere. But it actually made me break out. I thought that it was only a purging process at first so I continued my usage in the hopes that the purging wil stop. However, the break out continued after more than 3 weeks of use. :( so I had to discontinue using it. My skin is probably not just suited for products like this.

3 months ago
Sahara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

silky and glowy

It makes my skin feel silky and look like it's glowing! Even my colleagues notice it whenever I use this product. I love the scent as well. Not overpowering at all. I definitely recommend this to people who are looking for a toner! The only thing that might stop people from purchasing this might be the price. It's too expensive for a toner but most of the time, they put this product on sale anyway so I suggest you wait for it to go on sale before buying it if you're hesitant to try a new toner you're not sure will work on your skin.

3 months ago
Shing
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Better try this

Better try this toner it's really good I apply this toner after washing my face maganda result nya together with Vc effector of "It's skin". Hiyang sya sa skin ko.worth trying. For those who have oily skin like me. You better try this one it's really effective. And luckily I bought this on sale. 😉

3 months ago
Schece
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

My hg toner

For me, this is honestly the best toner ive tried and believe me, ive tried a lot of toners. Its quite pricey but its worth it. Ive been using this from the first time i bought it last jan 2019. It didnt break me out. It gradually lightens up my acne scars. It cleanses and makes my skin smooth. And i think it helps me prevent pimples from growing as well. It is mild yet very truthful with its claims. I have so much love for this toner!

3 months ago
Judy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Works best for me.

This toner works best for my oily and acne prone skin. My face didn't have any negative reactions the first time I tried it. Its very moisturizing and everytime I use this, my skin felt so soft and it also brightens some of my dark spot. I just don't like the smell but I don't mind at all. I guess it's because of the natural ingredient of the product. Consistent use of this product has left my skin feeling healthy and nourished. I highly recommend this product to all people looking for a good toner.

3 months ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Perfect for all skin types

I've been using it for 3 weeks now and I notice that my acne scars were lightened. It has a watery consistency and it has natural ingredients like licorice water and green tea extracts. After use, my skin feels hydrated. It removes make up residues left after cleansing the skin without leaving it dry and tightened.

3 months ago