×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

115 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
77
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Sheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

My 1st toner and I like it

It's my first time to use a toner and I chose this toner dahil na rin sa maraming good reviews. Ok naman sya s skin ko. Ndi nmn ako ngkaroon ng breakouts sa ngayon kasi kapag ng-aapply ako ng ibang beauty products a mukha ko my times n ngddry or ngkakaroon ako ng breakouts kinabukasan agad aftee using such products pero dito sa product na to ay mukhang nagkasundo sila ng skin ko. 2 days ko pa lang itong nagagamit. I also used it on my underarms.

13 days ago
Evianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Holy Grail

I’d been using so many products like CORX, Yves Rocher, Dear Klairs, Khiels and Beauty Water but non of it works on my face. But this one really changed my life. I bought this item at first I was so unsure because it’s expensive and I don’t want to waste my money but I gave it a try. So I’ve been using this toner in a month and no joke my skin got glossy and smooth. The redness, the allergy, the small bumps into my face really disappear and I cant believe it. And now I’m still using it every night my skin got so better and better and my scars are starting to disappear. I love this product so much and it really works on my skin type.

13 days ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

hm

First bottle was perfect: nice light herbal scent, absorbed fast and didn't leave a sticky residue even after several layers. Just received my 2nd bottle and the label looks a bit different which isn't a big deal but the product inside is not the same at all. The texture is more liquidy and it smells heavily of burnt plastic. The original bottle is on the left and the new one is on the right.

14 days ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Brightening Indeed!

I recently got my hands on this highly raved about product,been into skin care vlogs lately and this one in particular I had to try due to its numerous positive reviews online and also because its always a best seller among several online shopping sites.Well, I’ve just recently added this to my skincare routine and use this after I cleanse.My way of using this is by dabbing it a cotton pad and imagine my satisfaction seeing the residues on the pad.BTW, I don’t double cleanse for I only wear sunscreen no foundation or the likes due to my overly sensitive skin.So ,I guess this product right here is part of my cleansing regimen(hehe).I’m not that certain yet if its really effective or have lived up to its hype but one thing I guarantee tho ,its definitely effective in its brightening game ,you see I’ve really noticed that my face has brightened to a point where its a tone lighter than my neck!I’ve also used this my underarm area and OMG that part lightend too..Amazing,right?

16 days ago
Mayrose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

My new HG toner!

My new HG toner!!! I have read about this product in the Klog and is highly recommended by Charlotte Cho. I was curious and purchased my first bottle from BeautyMNL. This gives me the "honey" skin look. It cleanses and moisturizes my face preparing it for the next step in my routine. A bit pricey for everyday use but totally worth it.

17 days ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

overall amazing toner!

bought this toner because it was the 2019 product of the year in sokoglam. i love the packaging and the scent. i use a serum for lightening acne scars and spots along with this product and my pigmentations definitely lightened up. i also noticed that my skin is brighter and my texture is smoother. i recommend this toner but i suggest that you wait for it to go on sale before buying because it is quite pricey.

18 days ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Quite disappointed

I was so excited to try this when I finished my AHA/BHA toner from Cosrd since it has a lot of good reviews. However, I ended up quite disappointed because I believe this has been causing a current breakout. Ito lang naman yung bago kong inintroduce na new product sa face ko. Nung una di pa ako naniniwala. Pero nung ginagamit ko pa rin at di naman nagbabago, tinigil ko na. Sad. I'll just try to use this on my underarms as suggested in an article here.

19 days ago
Ren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Will help maintain clear skin

This toner helped a lot in keeping my pores clean and healthy. It’s also nice that it is very hydrating. However, it didn’t really have a brightening effect on me. My pimple marks also didn’t fade any faster. Despite that, this product is still awesome since it helps balance your skin and prevent breakouts.

25 days ago
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

It works

Tried this product upon my niece’s recommendation that Acwell is a good skincare brand, at first, I didn’t like the smell of this toner, it took some getting used to and since it wasn’t overly offensive I continued using it. I’m now halfway through the bottle and I’m glad that it I continued using it. My skin is less oily, no breakouts and visibly clearer.

about 1 month ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

by far the best toner!

I'd been using this product for almost 4 months already and I had my 2nd bottle already. WHAT I LOVE:(1) its the type of toner that doesn't dries out your skin - instead if feels moisturized and kind oily (in a good way) (2) it doesn't irritates my super sensitive skin (3) affordable price considering the benefits that you can get out of the product (4) it has a mild scent, not so strong (5) it delivers its promise - the toner will really lifts away the dirt on your face - (use a cotton pad to see). I can't think of the reasons not to like this product tho. :)

about 2 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

The Best Toner

History: 26, acne-prone skin, female, chinita Pros: perfect for layering, easily absorbed by the skin, one bottle lasts for two months, lightens acne scars, brigthens skin, minimizes pores and wrinkles Cons: a bit pricey for someone poor like me pero considering the effect on my skin, I would definitely purchase again Verdict: 5 stars Kat C

about 2 months ago
Mozelle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

WORKS GREAT

Been using this product for a year but I stopped for a while because I thought this product was the reason of my breakouts. However, when I reintroduced this toner back to my skincare routine, acne marks quickly fade out. My skin becomes glossier and less dry. I don’t use concealer anymore or foundation because of this!!

about 2 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Really mild 💕

It’s really mild and we all know licorice has a lot of great properties! It balances out the skin tone somehow without being too harsh. It’s perfect for the 7-step “chok-chok” method 😂 skin feels smooth and supple and really soft right after. A little pricy but worth it. totally get that glass skin

about 2 months ago
Cole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good toner. But I don't really love it.

Good toner. It helps to calm my sensitive and dry skin. I love the scent its not that strong, the scent will not irritate your skin further more. But I found another toner that would really clear up my skin. I would recommend this for thos who has sensitive, dry and acne prone skin.

about 2 months ago
Tanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good

I got this because I was a looking for an alcohol-free and mild toner, and because I read an article here in beautymnl about this product saying that it can lighten pimple marks. The feeling when I apply this on my face is exactly what I wanted. It feels hydrating - similar to Etude House's Wonder Pore Toner, my first mild toner and one I really liked. However, this one's quite expensive plus it didn't seem to get rid of or even lighten any of my pimple marks, so I am not sure if I will be repurchasing.

about 2 months ago
Kazeiah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

♥️

I’m inlove! 😍 Amazing toner... Once you apply you could feel how it goes deeply into your pores and gives it hydration instantly! It cleanses, moisturizes, and make your skin supple. The texture and smell is nice. Very worth the price! 😊 This is my first time to try this after trying Klairs toner. This has same feel to the skin and cheaper! I also read in Soko Glam that this is indeed a bestseller skin cult. 😍

about 2 months ago
Daniella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 23

Skeptical at first, but then...

I've been using this toner for a month now. At first I began to have mini breakouts but after a week of giving it a chance for my skin to adjust I noticed my skin is more hydrated than ever without the oily feeling. My acne marks lighten but not the drastic effect na wala na talaga. In addition to that lumiit yung pores ko. Trust me my pores are really visible lalo na pag mej nahulas yung funda ko but after using this may difference talaga! Nahuhulas pa rin but hulas na near to glass skin. Lol. It works well with my mizon snail cream. Glad that gave this toner a try!!!

about 2 months ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Its Okay

ive been using the toner for a month now. so the toner is watery which i dont mind and it does clean your skin but i didnt see any change in my acne and i dont see my pores getting smaller. maybe i need to partner it with something but on its own its just... okay.

about 2 months ago
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

KLAIRS DUPE!

I bought this when I couldn't afford Klairs anymore haha, and I'm glad I did! I was finding for the perfect low pH toner and I'm super glad I stumbled upon this <3 Works just as great PLUS it brightens my skin pa!! I love the hydrating and moisturizing properties that lasts even after my shower. I constantly apply this day and night for the best results.

about 2 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

works for my sensitive skin

i love toners! i never skipped this essential after cleansing because it makes a lot of difference for my skin than without it. and i've tried different types of toners out there and this one works for my sensitive skin. it is not drying but also not particularly hydrating. i feel that this acwell makes my face cleaner by wiping away dead skin cells and residual dirt from after cleansing. the effect is having a brighter and overall healthier skin. i love it, i get the hype.

about 2 months ago