×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Megan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

a must-buy

It is moisturizing, but light on the skin and it absorbs quickly so it is not very sticky. I also love the smell since it is scented like strawberries. I love using this at night after a bath. It is a great way to unwind after a long day and definitely worth the price.

25 days ago
Nerissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Moisturizing

I used it at night after shower. What I love about this is super moisturizing, And at the same time has a good scent. Mejo greasy and mabigat yung feeling sa skin pero that’s fine. Mabilis din naman sya ma absorb ng skin. Will try their other products specially bikini bomb for micro peeling/ exfoliating sa skin.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love the Scent!

I love the scent of this product and I love how it makes my skin feel smooth and supple. I use this after I take a bath whether it’s during the day or night. I think the price it just right! I might try using other products from this brand.

about 2 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer

No seal inside the lid and already half a tub's gone!

The product arrived in bubble wraps. So I expected the product to be sealed well from the inside. Much to my chagrin, there was no seal or foil to prevent the product from spilling. A lot of the product went over the tub's lid. Feels like I've been ripped off a possibly good product. The lack of attention to quality assurance on BeautyMNL's side is also very disappointing.

6 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

True to its claims

Ever since i started incorporating this in my body care routine, my skin felt VERY soft and smooth even when times i dont use this. The cons are the container (the tub makes the product prone to contamination, it is such a hassle to always reach for a spatula) and the fact that this has fragrance in it which is disappointing. A little tip: mix 3-5 drops of cpc+g oil in here and witness your skin lighten!!

6 months ago
Emmel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Must buy product! Lvl 1000

I used other similar products from before and it leaves my skin sticky for longer period than when I use this. I do need it to have my skin moisturized when the office gets too cold. This product is a holy grail for me! It doesn’t have that sticky feeling when I get out in the sun for some time. I really feel my skin absorbed the product! Kudos V&M! Mwaa! Will definitely share this knowledge with my friends!

7 months ago
Merlie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I love it!

Bought this product in a discounted price + a limited buy 1 take 1 offer, with the Bikini Bomb. Still on my first tub, and I looovveee it! I reeaalllyyy love it!!! It smells good, leave my skin soft & moisturize without the sticky feeling. I'm looking forward for my next buy.

8 months ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Smells so good!

This product was actually recommended by a friend. It was on sale so decided to try it. I bought the non-minty variant because the minty one is already sold out. It just smells so good!!! It does not feel sticky at all. My only problem is it does not moisturize my skin that well. What I do is I mix a few drops of the V&M CPC+G oil to make sure that my skin stays moisturize the whole day. It's going to be Summer soon and I will surely try the minty variant.

9 months ago
Klarise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Smells so good!

Currently, I am on my third tub of this body sherbet. I prefer the non-minty variant because I share it with my 2-year old son. It smells so nice! I use it to treat chicken skin on my legs (due to shaving). It helped minimize the appearance of the little bumps on my legs, amazing!

10 months ago