×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Truly Smoothening!

I have been using v&m products for a few years now and I’m still a fan until now. This is the only body cream I’ve used that helped me get rid of my chicken skinned arms. I apply it after bath immediately. The scent is very subtle but after a long day in the office you can still catch a hint of it on your skin. Now I can wear sleeveless tops confidently thanks to v&m!

13 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Age 34

love it ❤️

I love the mild scent. Even my hubby loved the scent, and sometimes humihingi din sya 😁 i usually use lotion so it's my first time to try like this one and I think it's better than lotion. My skin is softer and the scent, a bit long lasting. Gonna buy again once maubos. Will recommend also to my friends. Thank you so much 😊😊😊

15 days ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

LONG LASTING SCENT

I was not a lotion using person because I did not see the importance of just using it. But I bought this along with the diva white soap but as a gift for my mother, and that soap made my skin really dry up to the point where my skin flaked. BUT THIS!!! Saved my skin and my boyfriend also loves the scent and the scent lasts all day long. I use this every night because I sweat easily and I do not like the feeling of stickiness in the morning. It makes my skin so moisturized and supple. Would definitely buy more for me and my mom.

8 months ago
King
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Alright

It smells good and feels soft on the skin at first but I am not that impressed on its moisturizing properties. I know a lot of brands out there that are cheaper and capable of bringing better results than this one. I'm still glad that I tried this out but I probably won't repurchase.

8 months ago
Megan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

a must-buy

It is moisturizing, but light on the skin and it absorbs quickly so it is not very sticky. I also love the smell since it is scented like strawberries. I love using this at night after a bath. It is a great way to unwind after a long day and definitely worth the price.

11 months ago
Nerissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Moisturizing

I used it at night after shower. What I love about this is super moisturizing, And at the same time has a good scent. Mejo greasy and mabigat yung feeling sa skin pero that’s fine. Mabilis din naman sya ma absorb ng skin. Will try their other products specially bikini bomb for micro peeling/ exfoliating sa skin.

12 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love the Scent!

I love the scent of this product and I love how it makes my skin feel smooth and supple. I use this after I take a bath whether it’s during the day or night. I think the price it just right! I might try using other products from this brand.

about 1 year ago
Regina
Certified Buyer

No seal inside the lid and already half a tub's gone!

The product arrived in bubble wraps. So I expected the product to be sealed well from the inside. Much to my chagrin, there was no seal or foil to prevent the product from spilling. A lot of the product went over the tub's lid. Feels like I've been ripped off a possibly good product. The lack of attention to quality assurance on BeautyMNL's side is also very disappointing.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

True to its claims

Ever since i started incorporating this in my body care routine, my skin felt VERY soft and smooth even when times i dont use this. The cons are the container (the tub makes the product prone to contamination, it is such a hassle to always reach for a spatula) and the fact that this has fragrance in it which is disappointing. A little tip: mix 3-5 drops of cpc+g oil in here and witness your skin lighten!!

over 1 year ago
Emmel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Must buy product! Lvl 1000

I used other similar products from before and it leaves my skin sticky for longer period than when I use this. I do need it to have my skin moisturized when the office gets too cold. This product is a holy grail for me! It doesn’t have that sticky feeling when I get out in the sun for some time. I really feel my skin absorbed the product! Kudos V&M! Mwaa! Will definitely share this knowledge with my friends!

over 1 year ago
Merlie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I love it!

Bought this product in a discounted price + a limited buy 1 take 1 offer, with the Bikini Bomb. Still on my first tub, and I looovveee it! I reeaalllyyy love it!!! It smells good, leave my skin soft & moisturize without the sticky feeling. I'm looking forward for my next buy.

over 1 year ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Smells so good!

This product was actually recommended by a friend. It was on sale so decided to try it. I bought the non-minty variant because the minty one is already sold out. It just smells so good!!! It does not feel sticky at all. My only problem is it does not moisturize my skin that well. What I do is I mix a few drops of the V&M CPC+G oil to make sure that my skin stays moisturize the whole day. It's going to be Summer soon and I will surely try the minty variant.

over 1 year ago
Klarise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Smells so good!

Currently, I am on my third tub of this body sherbet. I prefer the non-minty variant because I share it with my 2-year old son. It smells so nice! I use it to treat chicken skin on my legs (due to shaving). It helped minimize the appearance of the little bumps on my legs, amazing!

over 1 year ago