×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

45 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Ingredients and Product Name is conflicting😣

1) Product is drying 2)Promoted ingredients are not even in the top list; top listed ingredients are irritating - should have trusted my instinct not to buy this product :( 3)Caused a lot of bumps and break outs 4)Not controlling any oil and acnes, whats worse is it makes your face more prone to break outs due to inrritsting ingredients 5) will never buy again

4 days ago
devina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Yass!!!

Bought this recently, decided to try cheap and affordable products, kasi di naman nagana sakin yung mga mahal, hahaha This product works well on my skin. Sa dami kong ginamit before na facial wash. This one works on me! Nawala pimples in just a week that's why i love this. Will definitely buy again.

7 days ago
Juvy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 37

Sakto lang

Okay naman for cleansing my face it's just that I didn't like the smell. But for cleansing, thumbs up naman. Hindi rin nagda dry face ko after washing with it. Matipid din gamitin. Hindi pa nauubos kasi foamy sya kaya madaling masabunan buong face mo. I recommend this product sa mga tight ang budget sa facial wash.

about 1 month ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

nakakaputi BUT...

It helps you become whiter and remove your acne marks but nag kaka bump ako here and there. So far i have one on my nose. Its like a pimple pero bukol yung peg. Perooo nakaka puti naman sya haha nag ffade yung acne marks ko. Tiyaga lang I guess and try to moisturize kasi nakaka dry din ito ng face since whitening ito 👍

about 2 months ago
Aera
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

oily no more

i have a very oily skin to the point that i can feel my face greasing the moment i wake up every morning. it's really hard for me to find a product that helps me control my oiliness without causing me to breakout. i used a facial wash from neutrogena before. it did help me in controlling the oil, but after few weeks of use, i had a major breakout so i decided to stop using. however, i'm only giving four stars 'cause i was expecting something more from the product. i thought it would help me lighten my dark spots caused by pimples, but it barely did anything to help. although, i can say all in all this is a good buy. sulit na din for its price as it lasted me for more than three months.

3 months ago
Gem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Just okay!

Very okay naman sya sa price nya, decent naman sya. Nakaka brighten sya ng face pero parang di sya effective pag dating sa acne. Di din sya nakakatanggal ng melasma ung mga mejo serious problem na, sabagay wala naman nakalagay na ganun. Nakaka brighten lang talaga. Pwede na rin sya kasi maganda naman ingredients nya.

4 months ago
Marj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

A facial wash

For me, this is one ordinary facial wash alongside with the other most advertised products. It has a kojic ingredient na medyo may hapdi pag inapply mo sa face. I dunno, normal siguro yun. Pero what I like naman here is parang may feeling moisturized yung skin ko after washing.

5 months ago
Clarissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Found my facial wash!

I have been trying facial washes that can minimize the oil in my face and pimple breakouts. Garnier's ingredients are too strong for my face, while Cetaphil is too light I'm afraid it can't wash away my make up. Glad that Kojic Plus Gluta C stands in the middle - not too strong and not too light. In just a few use, I can see the GLOW in my face, and not just me but my previous manager who came to visit our office noticed that my face is looking good. Will definitely repurchase this again. I just wish this can also come in bigger tube.

6 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

So-so

I've used this product for a month. It's easy to use and the smell is good. It really helps in removing dirt and oil as I use make up everyday. But when I was on my 2nd week in using this, I noticed small bumps on my face. Then on the 3rd week, it got worse! I decided to stop using this product. Also, I didn't notice any whitening effect. :(

6 months ago
Honeylette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Nice

I was a bit hesitant to buy this product at first because I thought this was just another facial wash that jumped into the “pampaputi” band wagon. However, I was pleasantly surprised that this product actually works! I wear heavy makeup everyday and I use this facial wash to help get rid of all the makeup and its residues. It really works! My face becomes really clean after each use. I’m not really sure if my face is whiter, but I’m glad that this product serves its purpose well.

7 months ago
Cedric
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 20

A must try

If you’re looking for a very affordable cleanser, you must try this. It is anti acne plus it whitens your face. After my first use I saw that my face lightens a bit. Like it gives you that white glow. It controls also my breakouts which is good. A must try

8 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

good for oily skin

Maganda sya sa maganda. Pero knowing na gluta to, to whiten up the skin di sya effective as whitener kahit di naman palalabas ng bahay or what. Maganda sya kasi oily yung skin ng kapatid ko. Pero di talaga sya nakakaputi. So naavoid nya lang yung excess oil at nababalance yung oiliness ng skin..

8 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

No pimples anymore!

This facial wash is really amazing! Often times, I'm having pimples. Especially when I'm really tired and I dozed off to sleep while there's still make up on my face. But using this product 3 months from now, I'm observed that I'm still having pimple but not that often unlike before. And the pimple would lasts for about 1-2 days only and it easily dries up. Unlike before, the pimple would lasts up to 3-5 days and I need to prick it before it would dry up.

8 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Mostly effective

I got this since it was on sale and I’ve been desperate to lighten my hyperpigmentation. I’ve been using it every morning in the shower, it lathers well and makes my face feel very clean. After a week I noticed that my whole face had really gotten lighter. However, I’m not sure how effective it is to help with acne since I still had the same bumps. Most of all, it did nothing for my dark spots but I’m starting to give up on lightening them. Overall, it really does whiten.

9 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Worth the try!

Bought it during buy 1 take 1 sale. It is easily to apply and feels good in the skin. It gives you a very refreshing feeling. For its price, it is worth the try! Plus I got 2 for the price of one. It seems to have ots effect because my face brighten a little with my one month of usage.

9 months ago
Jesse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Pimpies no more

I had a pimpy breakout after using this one but I think it was the good kind of breakout. 'Coz afterwards, I notice my pimpies doesn't show often, anymore. There's less and less pimples now, which made me really happy and satisfied. I actually ordered again so I wouldn't ran out of stock.

9 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Age 19

HOLY GRAIL !!!

Super satisfied with this product! In fact, this is my fourth tube buying it. My skin brightened, It deeply cleanses my skin, Somehow helps me with my pimples. over all, I love it supeeeerrrr. Try niyo rin for yourself people. This is a must have cleanser and I'm sure you will love it.

10 months ago
Jeny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Breakouts

My face had a breakout because of this product, with their moringa toner and serum. A week of using this and small bumps starts to appear on my face. I had to abruptly stop using this product and lo and behold, in just a matter of days my face healed. So i believe its this brand that cause of my face dillema. Give it a three star as my sister didnt had any breakouts upon using this. Though no improvement whatsoever.

10 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Works for me!

It lightens my skin. I am on my second tube and i will definitely order again since i have noticed some significant changes on my skin. I didn't have any breakouts. Actually, it has helped a lot in terms of pimple/acne breakouts especially when i have my period. My acne scars have also lightened. Pro Tip: use it with a sunscreen for better results.

10 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 25

it's good, but not great

Whitening: been using this for 3 weeks, I haven't noticed any change in skin tone Cleansing: it does its job, I'm actually happy that there isn't any sting to it. Anti acne: (I didn't have any acne problem on my last foaming cleanser so I could actually say my canvas was clean for an honest review) I didn't develop any acne during my time of use, but I did get small bumps on my forehead which is actually annoying

10 months ago