×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Sensitive skin and works on me

Even though I have a sensitive skin this product is a holy grail for me. It lightens my acne marks and gets the dirt out agad. I love it and you should try it too. It's not harsh on my face but little amount on cotton pads will work a long way.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Not Compatible for Me

Got this on sale and decided to give it a try. I used this for a week to see if there will be visible results. Sadly, this product gave me breakout so I stopped right away. I have oily and sensitive skin so it’s really hard for me to find skin care that works wonders on my face.

about 2 months ago
Cedric
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 20

👍

I used this together with their kojic facial wash. It does it job as a typical toner. It gives you that glow, mousturizes your skin, cleans your face. I just had to stop using this because I found a new toner that really suits my acne prone skin since I still get breakouts

4 months ago
Danna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Dark pimple marks gone :)

I was having a hard time choosing a toner that suits my skin because I don’t like the burning sensation of some due to the alcohol ingredient. I gave this a try and it was worth it after days of use. It lightened my dark pimple marks and made my skin brighter than usual. It also has a cooling effect on my skin so big thumbs up :)

4 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 25

okay toner

It's okay. Did it whiten my skin? No, but I guess this is a white as I would go Did it irritate my skin? No, I didn't get breakouts after using it Does it have a strong alcoholic scent? No, it's not alcoholic, it does have a strong chemical scent that I can't explain Does it burn when applied? No. That's what I like about it.

4 months ago
KAREN
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

okay toner

So i ran out of my toner that i bought here also in beautymnl. Nung pinahid ko to with the cotton mejo merong hapdi feels pagka tpos. Pero pag tinapat naman sa electricfan okay na. Yung whitening factor hindi ko masabi. All i wanted lang naman is smooth ang face. I will repurchase it again if its on sale.

6 months ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

does its job

I use this every night before I go to sleep. I first wash my face (but sometimes when I am lazy and too sleepy, I skip this part) and clean my face with a micellar water first before using this one. It removes dirt that the facial wash and micellar water cannot remove, so basically I use this to double-clean my face lol. It does its job, it deep cleanses because it is a toner. However with its whitening claims, I haven't notice any changes. I will definitely order again once I ran out of this.

6 months ago
John
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 23

Slightly okay

I've been using this for more than 10 days already and it made my skin produce more oil. I switched to this toner since I'm on a tight budget but I guess, it wasn't little bit worth the switch cause it doesn't really help with my oily face problem. However, the good thing about this is, it lighten up dark spots and made my pore a lil bit tighter which is my major face problem.

6 months ago
Shenna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Washing the face is not enough, use a toner! 😊

If you have a dry skin like mine, use an alcohol-free toner and this is a good example of that. It really helps on cleaning the face and can also tighten pores. It also leaves skin feeling fresh, hydrated, and makes your skin glow. I am getting addicted to it. 💕💕

7 months ago
Vonn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

It has worked so far

6+ years of clear skin (with the occasional zit), I had my worst breakout a few weeks ago due to a vitamin capsule. I had cystic acne and they were large, painful, and a new one would appear once the previous one begins to heal. After more than a week of using this, my face has definitely looked better. First of all, I didn't break out from this product and it kept new breakouts at bay. The niacinamide in this product helps with the redness and it definitely lightens my acne scars. The fact that it's alcohol-free means that it won't trigger more redness from my healing wounds (although it does sting a bit from sometimes, but it's not worrying). I wear BB Cream and Sunscreen in the morning, so at night this helps get rid of any residue that my face wash (Garnier PureActive Foam) didn't get. I have oily skin and I moisturize with the Luxe Organics Soothing Aloe Gel, which is fairly light, so I cannot say for sure if this helps with oil control. As for whitening, I have fair skin and I don't actively try to lighten it any further, I didn't bother to monitor. I use this once or twice a day, usually at night.

7 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not bad

Dahil etong toner na to marami syang kiniclaim para sayo naexcite ako gamitin kasi nagbreak-out ako kaso para magisang buwan na wala parin akong nakikitang effect sa balat ko. Pero masasabi ko lang di na masama sa price sobrang mura. Pero yung mga marks ng pimples ko di parin naglilighten.

7 months ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Brightening

Upon first use, I noticed a slight cooling effect to the skin. After four straight nights of usage, I noticed the brightening effect of this toner. The downside is that, it’s quite drying. I the opted to using it only two to three times per week. That way, my skin did not become excessively dry but I still notice a brightening effect. Other than my face, I also use this on my underarms, elbows, and knees.

7 months ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

ok.

Di ako fan ng mga toner pero dahil sale sya binili ko na. Wala naman foul odor. Tolerable naman. Hindi nga ako fan ng mga toner so hndi ko sya lage nagagamit pero i can say na hindi sya ganun katapang na toner kasi hindi rin naman ako nagbreak out nung ginagamit ko sya so its ok for me.

7 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

good toner

I cannot really attest to its whitening capability especially that i just tried it out fairly new but i can attest that it is a non drying, lightly scented good toner. I like it considering its price, it is not bad. Not a go-to product though, but is more like a good alternative.

7 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

holy Grail!!!

Girllsssss. You do note haha char this is to die for. This one lightens my skin and it made my skin glowing. It does not make my skin oily. I use this every night after washing my face. Then after this, i use moisturizer for more moisturized face. I love this!

7 months ago
Jovi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Effective!!

It brightens my skin even after seven days of using it. I have sensitive skin and good thing about this product it did not cause any skin irritation. This became part of my morning and evening facial routine. Will definitely buy this product again. Effective and worth the price. Love this toner!

8 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

holy product ❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗❗

Super nice and effective yet affordable and cheeapp. Must try! Alcohol free and whitening pa i can say na its very effective amd the smell is so nice ughhh sarap sa face ang bango bango niya mga siz bili na kayo di kayo mag sisisisiis sulit na sulit po siya sana lang may mas malaki pa para matagal magamit kasi laging bitin mga 2 mos lang siya tumatagal bago maubos and naka 3 bottles na ako

8 months ago
Sawsan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Toner for Combination Skin

Love love this toner! It doesn’t sting. and I eventually see the difference, reducing my dark spots and pimple marks. I may say avoid the eye area as it makes my eye area very dry. especially on the lid. after using it for 2days morning and night, I have some dry skin on that area. I think don’t overdo it when using this toner. plus it has whitening product so it’s definitely a 5 star for me!

8 months ago
Janeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

It works

This product deserves a five star. It really works on my skin. It lightens the dark spots on my face. Even the pimple marks. But use it twice a week. Overusing this may dry your skin. Any skin care product is good but in moderation. This is a must try.

8 months ago
Mishelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Been using this forever!

I love this product. I bought it when it was on sale. Co.oared the price at the malls first and its way cheapet at beauty mnl with free shipping pa. This product feels great on the face. I had no tacky feeling and smells great. It smells like baby powder. Hehehe. It does not feel like dumping chemical onto my face and I also did not have any breakout. When used before make up, it doesnt feel drying at alm. It has a semi moisturized feeling. This is definitely my go to toner and I restocked so may times already! Worth the penny!

8 months ago