×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

65 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Aljana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

FAVE SCRUB

Always out of stock and hindi ako nagtataka kung bakit. It really lightens my not so dark underarms and mabango siya ❤️ I really love how it works and yung feeling niya sa skin after scrubbing is so smooth and feeling ko ang linis linis niya. I also use this sa elbow, knees and sa mga singit singit which also works wonderful.

8 days ago
Kara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Too watery

I find that this was too watery for me, almost to a point where it appears that the crystals have dissolved. It still sloughs off the dead skin, but not as effective as I would have wanted it to due to its runny consistency. I would have preferred if it was less runny and a little rougher, I guess. Though, it was less expensive than the other ones.

19 days ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 43

Scrub-a-dub-dub

Compared to their other scrub, which is a salt scrub, the beads of this one is much finer on this one. So I guess this would be more perfect to scrub those areas that have thinner and more sensitive skin that you want to whiten. If you find salt scrubs too harsh for your arms or neck, etc., then you can use this instead.

29 days ago
ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Intense whitening body scrub

I really love using scrub and this is the scrub i love the most. I used it more than 8 months now and My skin is so smooth after using this product and i really love it. I will buy again here in beauty manila their product is legit thank you😊

about 1 month ago
K
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Not Intense but It's Definitely Whitening

This has been my go-to body scrub for more than a year now. I can't say it made me fairer but it definitely helped even out my skin tone. It's heavily scented so if you're sensitive to smells, you might want to take note of that. Personally, however, I enjoy the smell, and it doesn't cling to the skin that much anyway so I could still layer on my preferred scent of lotion and perfume. It uses microbeads so if you enjoy the coarse texture of scrubs, it's pleasant to use. I use it twice a week at most, and I started seeing results after around two months. While it's whitening, it doesn't leave your skin feeling dry. Big plus! The only downside of this product is a tub is always bitin. I wish it was available in bigger packaging.

about 1 month ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good Exfoliator

One tub didn’t last me that long so maybe that was the reason why I didn’t see enough results to call it effective in whitening, maybe you have to constantly use it to see results. I wasn’t really after the whitening effect, I just wanted to have a body scrub for exfoliation. This one is good for exfoliation. It’s not very abrasive to the skin unlike other scrubs. I might repurchase.

about 1 month ago
Ces
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

not for me

I used this since i saw a vlogger promoting it and thought that this might be the solution to my chicken skinned and darkened underarms. Unfortunately, i almost finished the tub but i am not seeing any results yet. Anyways, im not using it everyday and just use this 2-3 times a week. Maybe this needs to be used everyday. But not purchasing this again.

about 2 months ago
V.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Love it!!

Unang bukas ko pa lang, nagustuhan ko na agad 'yung amoy. Hahahaha. Maganda gamitin kasi ang smooth ng UA mo after, plus mabango pa. Maraming laman 'yung container so super sulit 'yung bayad mo bukod sa mura 'to. Nakakaputi rin ng UA after ng ilang gamit. Super love it and will definitely purchase again soon! 💕💕💕💕

2 months ago
Jennielyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Gentle but cleans thoroughly!

I have been using this for quite a while now and I can say that it really does its job. I love how it smell! I used this daily and it feels like it really is removing my dead skin. I don’t feel clean at all when I don’t include this on my daily bath. I use it on my underarm and inner thighs. I sometimes use it to my face, too! Gentle but cleans thoroughly. Thank you, Gluta C! ♥️

2 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

like

this is effective talaga.. been using this one for a month or 2 and nag lighten yung mga dark areas ko.. i also love the smell of this one.. and yung beads nya napaka gentle unlike sa ibang scrub.. parang lotion lng sya.. the downside of this product is ang liit nya though maganda din naman sya actually for hygienic purposes..

2 months ago
Cyril
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

My bath essential

I super super love this product, I’ve been using it for years, my favorite. It leaves my skin so smooth, fair & moisturized. When using, it doesn’t have the rough or sand-like feeling on the skin & not easily melt with water. I’ve tried other brand & this one is better & cheaper compared to others.

2 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

"Intense" Whitening?

I don't think I can vouch for the "intense whitening" the product is claiming. This one is super mild to the point na parang di naman nakaka-exfoliate haha. It's as if naglalagay ka ng lotion na may konting beads. Di din ako fan ng scent nito. I don't think I will purchase this again.

2 months ago
Cami
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Patience needed

This one works but you need to be patient with it. Well it would also depend on your skin type. I use this almost everyday on my underarm and other dark areas. Usually before shower, I clean the area with baby oil and cotton pads prior applying this scrub. 🙂

3 months ago
ARIANNE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Best!

I have been trying a lot of body scrubs but this one is the best that worked for me. Plus, mas tipid pa sya actually sa isang brand na ginagamit ko and mas effective. I love the scent, and I love that it is not so harsh to use unlike othes that gives a stinging sensation. Definitely, a list to have every single time.

3 months ago
Harold
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 37

Mildly Exfoliates and Lightly Moisturizes

This creamy scrub works well to slough and moisturize skin on a daily basis. No need to put lotion after. It has a clean, citrusy scent that I love. One tub can last for a week or two, depending on the use. I make it “babad” on my skin for about 3-5 minutes as I focus on exfoliating body parts that are darker. I noticed my tan lines are now gone so I guess the whitening claim is true.

3 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

One Tub Down

So happy to get this on sale and using my credits. Hehehe. I exfoliate twice a week using this and brown sugar. I could say that my skin got fairer with the help of this product plus ECQ. Not so sure though kung alin sa dalawa yung mas malaking factor. Still, i'd repurchase since I want to continue my exfoliating routine and I can't find a substitute.

3 months ago
Angelica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 16

Exfoliates

I bought this at mercury hoping that it will help me in whitening my dark spots. Kaso it is not that effective in whitening my underarms 😔 It somehow helped lighten my shoulders naman. Sobrang tagal nga lang ng effect, nakaubos muna ako ng isang tub bago makita yung effect sa shoulders ko. Still it is a good exfoliant for the body to remove dead skin cells. True to its claim na gentle pero sa whitening, not that much.

4 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love it!

I super love this item. I read in some reviews that there weren’t much beads which I like more because it means I can use it daily or more times in a weak without damaging my skin with too much exfoliation. In terms of whitening, I actually haven’t seen visible effect, finished two tubs already. But my skin feels so soft and smooth after application. Overall, I am happy with this product and will definitely repurchase.

4 months ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Ineffective

I actually repurchased this hoping that it will start to show some difference after long-term use, but I was inexplicably let down. This product is cheap, so I didn’t expect revolutionary results; however, none of its claims work. I would recommend looking for other scrubs which actually work. Purchasing this is simply wasting money.

5 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love!!!!

cant recall how many of these i already bought cos its really good! i was looking for affordable body scrub and found this!!! it really smells good i love it whenever i take a bath and use this, i always smell good. im using this particularly on my underarm and other dark areas and i can say its lighter than before. i also love how this is much more skin friendly than other withening scrubs that are a bit harsh and drying to the skin. will stick to this!!!

5 months ago