×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

78 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
27
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

nope

Lightened a little.But ua went back to its original color when i stopped using it for just a week. So I'm not really going to repurchase something which only gives results when you use it for the day. Like it just touches the surface and then that's it. It didn't smoothen chicken skin too

about 1 month ago
Jennilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

small but terrible

Okay tong product na to. Na lighten niya yung underarm ko kahit papano. You can see the results after 1-2 months. It depends on you pa din naman. Basta masipag ka lang mag apply every night after maghilamos. I will buy this again kapag masipag na ulit akong mag apply hehe. Medyo di na kasi ako matiyaga at masipag mag skin care routine now eh. kaya di nako nakakapag apply. Pero i will use this again. That's for sure

about 1 month ago
Clarissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

It takes a long time to whiten

I just bought this Gluta-C whitening gel after seeing reviews online that it could whiten bikini areas. It just takes time to whiten. I don't know if this is even effective for me though. Maybe I need to use LOTS AND LOTS of these to see the results. It's not a "miracle" gel that can whiten your skin after application.

about 1 month ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Little improvement

I’ve struggled with some pigmentation around areas like my underarms and legs because of chafing. Over time, they made my skin on those parts noticeably darker than everywhere else. I started to worry because I never actually thought well about is anyone would see them. I started using this product 2-3 weeks ago, and have used up 1/3 a tube so far. My inner thigh lightened really quickly but the results are slower to see in my underarms. I apply them twice a day, in the morning and at night, after cleansing. Will keep using it and hoping still for good results !

about 2 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

DOES NOTHING TO ME

GOOD TRY BUT WONT BUY THIS AGAIN. I KNOW ITS CHEAP BUT I EXPECTED MORE FROM THIS PRODUCTS SINCE THERE A FEW COMMENTING THIS PRODUCT IS GOOD. I DONT SEE MUCH CHANGES, AND DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TRYING OTHER PRODUCTS OR EVEN BETTER DO IT YOURSELF SKIN WHITENING. BUT, MAYBE I WILL GIVE IT ANOTHER SHOT BECAUSE OF THE PRICE.

2 months ago
Franzine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Perfect for my underarm! ✨

I love this product! I mostly use this at night, while using their deodorant in the morning (as suggested in its box). Nevertheless, I also use this gel in the morning if I don't plan on going out the entire day. The effect will take some time, but it is worth the wait ✨ what I like the most is it's gentle to my underarms: it does not sting. Proud to say that I'm already in my 3rd tube 💖

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Must buy

We do need this in our life for those pesky dark spots in our body. After religously applying this, it lightens my body part a lot you can see the difference. I use this especially before going on a trip to the beach to whiten my butt area to wear the swimsuit confidently.

3 months ago
Raiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Awesomenes

I first tried this product nung nag sale siya. After a month, you can see the results and it’s amazing! Nag lighten up and naging smooth yung underarms ko. One of the best underarm product so far. I will surely recommend this product to my family, friends and officemates! Awesome ❤️

4 months ago
Lizette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Nice Try

For the record, I’ve already bought three of these stuff but I guess I need more tubes since I am yet to see its lightening effects on my skin. I had so much faith that it might work but I guess whitening is really a touch task to accomplish especially in the underarm area. But at least, it was a nice try.

4 months ago
Lhira
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

yes to this!

ive been looking for a product that is specific for underarm and bikini whitening use. and i am glad i have found this one. affordable yet effective. you can gradually see the effect. day by day the skin lightens up and smoothens. also, no itchy feeling after i-apply, no smell din siya and very light ang feeling. it dries up easily and does not feel malagkit.

4 months ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

AMAZING!!!

I first bought this product when it was on sale. Try lang muna. After finishing 1 tube after 2 months, the result was amazing! My underarms have truly whiten! Nawala yung dark lines plus nagsmoothen pa siya. I'll definitely buy again and again. I sooo love this product. Sana lang magsale ulit. Haha.

4 months ago
Deborah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

lightening

I gave the product a try for two weeks before this review and I must say it helped lighten my underarms a little. It also made my chicken skin less obvious. I must say, though, it is not fragrance free as they advertise it, but the smell is just faint.

4 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

BIKINI READY NA!!!

I must say this product really helped me with my bikini problems. I have a slightly dark "v" area, maybe because of me wearing tight underwear. Anyways that is the reason why i was in search of a product that will help lighten up my down part hehe. Then this product was on sale so i tried it. Used it all up and damn my "v" area is lighter than it was before, definitely ready for summer.

4 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

just 1 week

In just 1 week nag lighten yung underarm ko mas effective siya kung gagamitan mo siya ng body scrub, deodorant at ng body soap ng glutaC so yung ginagawa ko is sa umaga yung deodorant malamang haha tapos sa gabi yung body scrub at underarm & bikini skin whitening gel.

4 months ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Does te work

I've been using this for 3 months now and I can say all the damage that deodorants caused my armpits were gone. I substitute this to my whitening dedorant and it effectively whitens my armpits. Now I can confidently wear sleeveless without any fear. Using deodorants for me is overated, yes you're not gonna sweat but you can see your armpits slowly getting dark specially with everyday use

4 months ago
Kristy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Whitens and smoothens

I always saw this product being reviewed in youtube so when I saw that it is on sale here in beautymnl, I get to try it out. I really don’t have that much problem in my underarm, just some small dark areas, which I focus on applying the whitening gel at. And after two weeks of use, I noticed significant change. It’s a great product indeed. Looking forward to the long term effects.

5 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good Try!

I tried this once to lighten my underarms and its lighten my underarms but slowly. So I think if you use this continuesly it will really lighten your underarms. It also moisturize and ang bango din nya. Its a must try but you need to be patience to see the good result. Haha

5 months ago
Cands
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

helps with the whitening

Guess it helped with the lightening and smoothening but no drastic or obvious results. What i liked about this product is the mildness and no harsh effects on the skin. Would agree this to be a staple product and would repurchase anytime. Had no allergies or strong scent. Hope they make a bigger size

5 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

It works!

I gave it a try since it was on sale. I never expected something from it since it was not that expensive as the other brands. Within a week of using it, I can the difference that it made, it made my bikini line and armpit lighter, that is why I always hoard this whenever possible.

5 months ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Sensitive

Tiyaga lang

This product is affordable naman kaso matagal lang effect pero matagal naman maubos. I used this in my armpit and bikini area before sleeping and tumagal naman siya ng 3 weeks. Tiyaga lang talaga para makita yung result. I already finished 2 tubes of this and it lightened naman the affected areas, so I will definitely recommend this dun sa mga kaya talagang maghintay ng result, but if you're looking for mabilisang result this product is not for you.

5 months ago