×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maylene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

nice

I dont know kung tlgng tumtagal sya. But its moringa kya ginrab ko ayoko n kc ng off.. Kc once na nag spill ung off lotion tapos nalagyan ung nail polish ko ayun nasira.. So ibig sbihin super tapang tlg nga off. Thanku and will order again.. Thanky thank u.

about 1 month ago
Gelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Friend Comments

I waited this for a long time since it was always sold out. The friend of mine Keep on asking where to buy moringa insect repellent (since mosquitos are everywhere) which is affordable, then I suggest on this store. Then she asked if can buy her since she is so busy. According to her the product was good to the skin, not sticky and smells good than other insect repellent.

2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Another great find from MORINGA-O2

MORINGA-O2 is becoming a favorite brand in our household. I love their hair products and now I got this insect repellent to add to my list. Smell is nice and it is effective. My little girl uses it and she doesn't have any negative skin reactions from it. Will definitely buy another one.

4 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

worth it and organic

been using the product for a week, i guess and so far so good. it does the work of anti mosquito repellant. smelly because of citronella but its tolerable. good for this rainy season iwas lamok. I will surely order again. best organic product i’ve used and used for my toddler.

8 months ago
Nalynskirt
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

MoringLove!

Best insect repellant for me because it contains a rare blend of extracts and oils from moringa, olive and omega that feed your skin with rich in anti-oxidants vitamins and minerals. Super effective siya as in di ako nialalpitan ng lamok ang smooth pa niya sa skin. Kelangan mo nga lang talaga i apply every 3hrs.

9 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Perfect natural repellent!

I love so many things about this. First, I love that it’s inexpensive. Second, it’s natural. Third, it’s safe to use for my baby. Fourth, it’s travel friendly. Fifth, a little goes a long way. I only have one con, and it’s that I need to keep reapplying it. But that’s the price to pay for it being natural so I don’t mind the hassle. Would totally recommend!

11 months ago
lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

effective and organic

I love the herbal scent. It is really relaxing and It is not sticky. My son is mosquito bite free becaise of this mosquito repellent lotion. I've tried different brands of mosquito repellent lotion and citronella spray and mosquito repellent patch but after trying this I'll definitely stick in using this. Please have 100ml of it. Thanks. Will order and purchase again.

over 1 year ago
Jonah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Above average. 😊

When you're looking for that skin-friendly anti mosquito lotion this is it. It's natural and smells good! It doesn't only contain citronella but also other essential and relaxing oils. Tho you must re apply this after 2-3 hours. It's sort of small too but it goes a long way. This lasts for a while, depends on use. The texture is not so thick so it goes a long way. This also relaxes the mind coz of the scent. 😉

over 1 year ago