×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reygiene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

My HG for stretchmarks

I’m using it daily to moisturize my upper thigh to moisturize it properly. I noticed it did reduce the appearance of my stretchmarks. I just noticed it now (while writing coz it made me so happy, hence the review 🤣) and truly satisfied with the product. I also used it for my hair to lessen hairfall and to help with the itch. Now its all better! Less hairfall indeed!

9 days ago
Geizelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Miracle oil

A little amount goes a long way. Travel-friendly bottle. Multipurpose- can be used from head to toe! The scent is okay, unlike the pure sunflower oil that smells like cooking oil. I've tried it as a facial moisturizer and it works like emu oil. Relieves itchy scalp and made my hair shiny. I use this on my stretch marks and it lessened the dryness and somewhat lightened the part where I always apply it. My sister said that her hair fall has lessened after three uses. She uses the product as a hot oil treatment. Doesn't make my hair feel heavy and greasy. Doesn't make my skin look oily and greasy. Easily accessible.

22 days ago
Nicolette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Smells good and makes my hair smooth

The box has useful information and includes instructions on how to use it. When I received this product, it easily spills alot(when laid down). I don't really use oils for my hair so I thought this one would be a great start. When I tried it out, it became easier to use other hair products. As for the skin, I tried the 24 hour test on my wrist and no redness nor itchiness so it might work fine for me but I haven't used it on my face just yet. Would recommend others to buy this.

29 days ago
Kaira
Certified Buyer

Best oil for your buck!

My mom swears by this! She uses this religiously on her hair, scalp and even skin. It is not heavy on the skin and gets immediately absorbed. You also dont have to worry as it smells really good! I recommend this for those who are looking for a multi-purpose oil!

about 1 month ago
Lynette
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 27

Wish I discovered this HG oil sooner!!!

HG oil! The most diverse, affordable, and effective oil that you can use on yourself! I have sensitive-combination skin and thinning hair. First time I bought this, I used it on my scalp for a month to see if it'll lessen my hair fall + help grow my hair, and IT DID! Next, I tried using it as an after-sun moisturising oil since I forgot to bring my lotion to the beach, and it did not disappoint! Now, I just bring it everywhere with me and have since gotten rid of all my other lotions. Plus pts for the sizeable bottle that I can bring everywhere. P.S. My mom uses it on her hair and loves it too! She doesn't go to the salon to get hot oil anymore.

about 2 months ago
Cynthia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

“Oil in one”

First bought this product in a grocery store and i’ve tried it for a yr now. After bath ko ito ginagamit then wala na. No need mag lotion, yung kapatid ko naman sa hair nya, and it works for her.. smells nice pa kaya nakakarelax.. Must try tlga kasi napakaversatile na oil nito tas it’s not that pricy pa..

about 2 months ago
Bonifacia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Hg frizz tamer

Yep, frizz begone! Thanks to this small yet wonderful product, I can now manage my frizzy hair. I haven't tried this on my skin though so I can't say how this helps with stretch marks and other skin issues. Overall, I am truly satisfied with this product and the b1t1 is a sure catch.

2 months ago
Krystal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

If I can give this 10 stars I would ♥️

Omg how do I even start. First of all the first time i used this was just amazing I really had problems with my hair from the dandruffs and when I putted it and it started becoming itchy so i started scratching it and so much dandruffs fell like omg I don't even know how happy I am from this. I'm happy that a 155 product just made my life much easier now this product is very amazing I would buy so much of these again the next time so please don't run out ♥️ my problems only with this was the hair falls but I'm sure it's natural at first I just can't wait to buy this again ❤️❤️❤️

2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Non greasy.Non sticky.

I've been using this therapy oil for years now. Una ko syang nagamit at nabili sa groceries. Mabuti naman at mayruon na ring ganito sa beautymnl. Mas ok bumili sa inyo kasi mas nakakasave ako lalo na pag sale! Ginagamit ko ito as my skin body oil especially sa foot ko kasi un ang mas dry na part ng katawan ko. Mas soft ang paa ko pagka-apply agad ng oil na ito! I liked most about this product kasi non greasy sya at non sticky

3 months ago
Gae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Go, Moringa-O!

Been looking for something organic and inexpensive way to help me with my damaged hair. Checked the reviews and told myself, ok let’s try this! Been using it for almost two weeks and I can see improvements already. I also learned that it can be used for the face as moisturizer , surprise! 😱it does its job with no icky feeling. If you’re looking for an effective way to help you with your frizzy and unruly hair plus a moisturizer (hitting two birds with one stone!) this product is perfect for you! 👌🏻

3 months ago
Patrizia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Must have therapy oil!

I’ve been using this therapy oil for years now and I am in love with it. It heals my rashes, mosquito bites, small bruises and also my dry skin. It is definitely a must have! I bring this everywhere I go. I wish everyone knew how this therapy oil can do a lot of wonders! So if you are reading this, please purchase one!

3 months ago
Einran
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

I like it

I just bought 5 of this product for me and my family around 2 weeks ago and I must say it made my hair shiny and silky! It also smells good after a refreshing bath. I would recommend this product if you want to try a cheaper alternative before trying out expensive products for your hair.

3 months ago
Mon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL

This is really a cheap but very effective skincare. From head to toe you can use it and it really moisturizes and gives a supple look to my skin after I use it. After I use it on my face my big pores and blackheads were slowly diminishing. Im planning to hoard now since its on sale!

3 months ago
Monnette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Helps a lot!

Oil my God! Super love this all around oil. I use it on my body, on my face and hair. Recently, I had a very bad hair situation, I got dandruff because of stress and this saves me. I applied it a night for 30mins and rinse it with warm water, kinabukasan my dandruff was gone. Galing!

3 months ago
Madel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Heaven of oil

Been usingbthis for 3 days pa lang pero nice feel.. specially on my scalp and feet.. i think for the scalp it gives it boost for hair growth tska less hair fall sa feet naman i feel like baby feet ulit sila kasi soft and kumikinis na ulit..:) overall satisfied naman ako and ndi naman nabaliwala ung bili ko..:)

4 months ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

No to expensive eye creams na!! 😍

This is a multi-purpose oil talaga. I wanted to try this for my scalp since I have a lot of hairfall, but I first used this as an eye cream. I happen to run out of my hg eye cream so I tried this one out coz why not? Haha. Oils have some distinctive fishy smell but this one smells like green tea. It reminded me of my mother's perfume. After using this for my undereye overnight, parang effect lang din nung eye cream ko. It moisturizes and leaves the undereye area healthy because when I applied concealer, it looks so smooth. :) I have an oily and sensitive skin so I can't use this for my whole face but this is so effective for undereyes. I will not buy an eyecream na. I'll stick to this one.

4 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

helped my scalp issues

this multi purpose oil helped me with my scalp issues! as in nawala yung dandruff ko and dryness sa scalp.. i dont have intense dandruff naman pero mayrong flakes because of shampoo rin siguro. but the thing is, since using this product, di na nag dry or flakey yung scalp ko! i like it also na i am able to use it always kasi di ka mag mukang greasy after

5 months ago
Carmina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great oil for skin

I love this as it can be used to all parts of your body. Great smell and doesn't leave any sticky feeling. I use it as my body lotion and to reduce dry flaky scalp. It helps somehow but need to apply everyday to make sure it won't get itchy again. Thumbs up!!

5 months ago
beth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

Super love!

i love products that have multiple use and this oil is one of those. and i’m happy to see that beautymnl has this (sometimes its out of stock in groceries) and they have it on sale so i bought only 2 bottles because i think i just bought/stock up on my supply of the cpc+g. i use this as a moisturiser at night. apply it on my face, neck, arms, thighs legs and feet. it evens out my skin and makes it look healthier. sometimes i massage it on my hair and scalp. i love the smell and its not that sticky as the oil is absorbed by my skin. Love love love.

5 months ago
Sherri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

I love it!❤

I love its consistency, not too thick or thin, and not too oily, madali lang siya iabsorb ng skin. It also smells so good and not too strong, kaamoy nya ang Elizabeth Arden green tea na perfume. I love massaging it to my growing tummy kc im preggy and im hoping i wont have too many stretch marks. Price is also very reasonable and affordable. Great buy i must say.

6 months ago