×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

73 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Marifel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Ampalaya!

Gabda niya kasi wala siyang alcohol.naalis niya ung mga puting pimple sa mukha ko,.tska maganda siya kasi ang ganda niya itry sa mukha,.Maganda sa feeling,.I love the smell and color. I want to buy again,.Very promising ung product at wala naman akong naging problema sa kanya,.Maganda siya Must buy din nmn

10 days ago
Janica
  • Skin Type Combination

Good, but maybe not for me.

I am really into natural products. This one is very affordable and is not harsh on my skin. However, it made my face oily minutes after application. The good thing is that it did not cause me breakouts. I have switched to another toner which is more suitable for my face.

about 1 month ago
Jamayne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sting free and ALL NATURAL

All-natural - I love products that are chemical-free. It makes me feel more comfortable and healthy. It's very cheap and it smells very nice. Being alcohol-free makes it all the better (I am assured that it's alcohol-free because my eyes don't get stung by it whenever the cotton gets too close to my eyes when I apply it over my cheeks.) I don't get ance breakouts too :)

about 2 months ago
Vinny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

okay

Its just fine. Not really that good nor bad. Actually i didn't even finish the one bottle because i think it causes breakout but i'm not really sure if this is the one that triggered my pimples. I cannot really say that this product is recommended but its not actually bad for its price.

about 2 months ago
Anaya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not for my skin

I have sensitive skin, so when I saw that this was alcohol-free and “perfect for dry and sensitive skin,” I had some (I wouldn’t say high) expectations. Unfortunately, those expectations weren’t met. This made my face itch and get red splotches every single time I used it, and I knew it was the toner because everything else I was putting on my face had been in use for a while na. I used the entire bottle pa rin kasi sayang yung pera, but I wouldn’t buy this again. The only upside is that it didn’t make my face burn (kasi nga walang alcohol).

2 months ago
Lorna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Mu favorite toner ♥️

My favorite part on my skincare routine is applying the toner. This was the first and only toner i have ever used and I am very satisfied with the outcome it gives my skin. The price is right for the product. I love how it was made by natural ingredients. Will always keep on using this 😍

2 months ago
Kia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Gentle on the skin!

I tried this product because of the good reviews. I must say I didn't regret it! I tried different toners (VMV, Celeteque, etc.) before, but those products sting and even dry my skin, especially the skin on the side of my nose. I've been using the toner for weeks now and there are no signs of dryness or flakiness. I also love the scent and I guarantee that it's really gentle on the skin.

3 months ago
Jem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 24

A Discovery

The product doesn't go well with my face because I really have oily skin but this works excellently on my UNDERARMS. Dark spots have lightened and skin became softer. I used it on my underarms twice a day after baths before applying deo. Kinda weird but it works for me so I'm repurchasing hehe

3 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Great Product

I tried it because of its good reviews. I'm using it before Nacific Fresh Herb Origin Serum and then followed by combination of Esfolio Pure Snail and Aloe vera Moisture Soothing gel. After more than a week of using these products, the dark spots on my face slowly disappear and my complexion is lighter as well.

4 months ago
Ansh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

2 stars

Mejo nag expect ako sa product na ito kasi maraming good reviews and syempre kasi organic siya. Sadly hindi ako hiyang. Everytime gagamitin ko ito nag kaka bumps ako tapos nagiging pimples na agad kinabukasan. Tapos pag gigising ako very oily ang mukha ko. Sayang talaga kasi product siya ng Gluta-C which is ginagamit ko yung soap nila and very effective siya mag paputi.

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

wow

I never expected this to be effective firs, because its cheap and its made of malunggay? I was like really, a toner made from mallungay? But it proved me wrong and even exceeded my thayers toner. Yes it works great that thè thayers. A great buy and will never disappoint you.

4 months ago
Ylaizza
Certified Buyer

My all time toner!!

I have 4 of this right now since they did a buy 1 take 1 sale. I have been changing my toner eversince but i ended up with this. Finally now my face looks brighter than before and it is really affordable for student if you are looking for a organic toner.

4 months ago
Jonnalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

MY HOLY GRAIL

Sobrang sensitive ng skin ko. Hindi ako masyado naglalagay ng mga kung anong skin care sa face ko. When I saw this sabi ko I'll give it a try since Herbal toner naman siya. And what I can say is, I REALLY LOVE IT. Hindi siya harsh sa skin pag inaaply, wala akong nararamdaman na sting like other toner na na try ko before. I love the smell as well. Thumbs up for this product!!

4 months ago
aina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

I found the holy toner!!

I am used to buy a little expensive skincare products. From the face shop called "DR.BELMEUR". Even other brands which is a little pricey but never do the toner job. So anyway i found this product here in beautymnl. I got so curious and i've read all the reviews. I've decided to order and try. And wow! This is soooo good, So natural. And no strong smell too. I love how it refresh my face after using it!! For sure i will purchase more!! Love it!

5 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Affordable

I love this because it's all natural, I'm trying out affordable skincares now and this is a good buy, Dries up one zit on my jaw, Totally effective! I would restock this soon! It smells good and doesn't sting on face, What a good and affordable toner i am inlove

5 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Moringa Bongga!

I've bought this product on a Buy1Take1 Promotion and mind you girls, I didn't have regrets. I'm very satisfied with the Moringa-C Toner because it doesn't sting, it has a mild smell, and instantly ur skin will feel fully refreshed! Total Cleansing achieved for a small fraction of a price!

5 months ago
Aiah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Repurchased

the first time I bought this was out of pure curiosity. I was looking for a toner that was cheap but had it all: alcohol-free, natural, safe and effective. I stumbled on this one in my aisle search and thought, "oOooOh it's green." so I bought it and the experience was okay. Not amazing or anything, my skin didn't drastically change but I didn't breakout. Along the way, I kind of repurchased this for 3 times now when I wanted a truly budget-friendly toner.

6 months ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 50

best found

The best toner I have ever been used. I have this breakout on my forehead and start using this toner and for 3 days only it subsided really i can feel the difference before and after i used it. The scent was just right it does misturized my skin. Will buy again. Hope they will have a sale on this item.

6 months ago
Er
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

alright

Bought mine in the Dept Store and decided to try the product for the first time. Wellll, it is cheap so I guess I'm not that bothered that it doesnt really make an effect on my skin? Lol. I really looked forward to this prodcut though because of the good reviews but it didnt do anything for me at all.

6 months ago
Earl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

For sensitive skin

Hiyang ako dito. This is the toner na maganda gamitin along with products that causes exfolation, like AHA/BHA or Vitamin C. I love the scent nitong toner, amoy Calamansi siya and it does not sting at all. Sobrang mild for my sensitive skin. Nakakatanggal din siya ng mga dirt sa face.

6 months ago