×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

51 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Must-have for frizzy, damaged and dry hair!

I have very damaged, frizzy and dry hair from all the rebonding and coloring it went through for years. It's only now (during ECQ!) that I finally have the time to really take care of it and allow it to breathe. I added this oil to my routine and I am so happy I did! I've been using this for a week and it seems that my hair has become more manageable and my ends are coming back to life. I usually apply it to damp hair (after shower), finger comb my hair til it dries, and add some more oil just before I go to sleep. I wake up with very light, moisturized hair. My hair has not looked this healthy for years! For its very affordable price, this product surprisingly gets the job done!

about 1 month ago
Chad
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

my hair can't live without this ❤❤

I've been using this since 2017 to tame my baby hair. I got my hair rebonded which caused my hair to be extremely drizzy & dry due to excessive hair coloring and chemicals. Til' now, I am still using the same Argan oil brand. My hair always tells me it can't live w/o this holy grail product because everytime I skipped a day without putting this to my hair, it goes crazy & unmanageable. This is best applied when your hair is fresh from the shower since it makes your hair so smooth & you can just softly comb your hair with your hands when it dries. I recommend this to girls out there with dry & stubborn hair especially who got rebonded & colored. ❤

2 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Wow

Lahat ng nabas ko s review is 100% true. Napaka effective nyang palambutin buhok mo. It has been only a week na ginagamit ko sya pero iba na agad dating ng strands ng hair ko. Mabango sya and hindi sticky. What I like about this product is okay price nya plus guaranteed yung effects. I highly recommend this serum for your hair.

3 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Smooth and shiny for sure!

Been using this serum for almost a week now and I can say that it really helps with managing my "buhaghag" and somewhat dry hair. My hair feels so smooth whenever it touches my neck or my face sometimes. And the shiny effect of the serum was not the oily kind of shine, it looks natural! Also it was not messy to the hand, the oil consistency was not oily at all and that's a 👍👍!

3 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

galing

this product is just so good!!! i have wavy hair going to curly at the tips but this oil has helped my mane to not have split ends. i still have my frizzy hair but not as rebellious as before. this oil also smells terrific. i also mixed my nuxe dry oil to one of my bottles of this oil and they smell sooo sooo goood! iba grabe i am on my 2nd bottle now. three drops for each part of my very long hair. 6 drops all in all, not oily, but just nourished hair excess goes to my nails

3 months ago
Clarissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Smells good

Love the smell of this serum. I have been using this for years now. It kept my hair smelling nice and fresh while maintaining my tresses from fly aways and dryness. I definitely recommend it. I grabbed the chance to buy this at Beauty Manila when it went on Buy 1 Get 1. ☺️

3 months ago
Carina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Naturally soft & shiny hair in an instant

I love how this product makes my hair look healthy and manageable. I put it on while my hair is still wet, and it’s amazing how fast it dries down my hair. Parang ni-blow dry kahit na air drying lang talaga ginawa ko. It also doesn’t make my hair look greasy & flat. Definitely a must have!

4 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not sticky at all

A little of this product goes a long way. It smoothen my hair without going for a treatment in the salon. It smells great perfect on the go and for everyday use. What I do like about this product is its not sticky at all even the main ingrediate is oil.

5 months ago
Ansherina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

the best!

Sobrang frizzy ng hair ko after years and years of pagpapa-rebond, and I must say this helps calm my very very dry split ends. Also, tuwing lumilitaw na yung kulot sa roots ko, maglalagay lang ako nito habang basa pa yung hair tapos magse-straight sya ng bahagya. Word of caution tho, konti konti lang ang paglalagay kasi magiging sobrang heavy naman pag madami. Maglagay lang ng literal PEA-SIZED amount sa finger or sa palm.

6 months ago
Lorlyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Not for curly girls

NOT CGM FRIENDLY but it easily moisturizes your hair if you need it, better soothes girls with straight hair. I don't like the smell too., for me it is too strong... I have used it once when I attended a wedding to smooth my waves and not too oily so it is useful for those events when you don't have time to go to a salon.

6 months ago
Cynthia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Really helps

Smell: the typical smell of oil stays a little bit. But it's got a scent that you will get used to. So I guess it's okay. Consistency: It's actually good. It's not too oily that your hair would look greasy when you apply it. Overall: Perfect for frizzy hair. It's very affordable, yet very effective. Consider this your everyday hair treatment. 😊 I would definitely recommend it.

7 months ago
Nozomi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Must have!!

I love this product so much it makes my hair so soft and i love the smell it makes to my hair 💗 Minsan di nako nag co conditioner shampoo lang then this and walang sabet hair ko dahil dito and sobrang worth it niya grabe. You all girls must try this 😻

7 months ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 23

Softer

I tried using this product because of my unmanageable hair. This product really tamed my hair with just two drops on the palm, it can cover all your hair, it is not too sticky just the right consistency, plus it has a light scent that is very appealing to smell.

7 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

MY GO-TO HAIR SERUM!!!

I was hesitant to buy this product because this is the first time I heard a serum product for hair. So out of curiosity, I decided to give this a try. I was surprised with the results. Every time I apply this on my hair, it feels so soft and smooth. No more bad hair day coz this is a great life saver to protect your damaged hair. I am planning to hoard more products once this is on sale again. Super worth it!

7 months ago
Katrine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

THIS. IS. A. MIRACLE.

I blow dry my hair and style it with a flat iron EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. but this product made me just go with my wavy hair, style it as it is especially when I’m on rush 🏃🏻‍♀️💨 TIP: If you style your hair with flat iron, do it first before putting the serum so it will lock your style the entire day 🥰

7 months ago
Lily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

adios bad hair day!

I superr duperrr love this product! I always have this on my bag. It instantly tames my frizzy and dry hair. You can absolutely feel that hair becomes better when applied with this. Hair is smoother and more manageable. Thanks to the moringa and and argan oil! Also, a little drop goes a long way. Just don't apply too much of this product especially when your hair will be exposed to pollution as it collects the dirt and impurities.

8 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

So far so good...

This ones really mabango for my hair. I use this everytime nag reretouch ako in the middle of the day. I have a very buhaghag hair especially pag natutuyo na and this indeed helps me a lot in putting it back together and its smell is a really plus factor.

8 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good for chemically processed hair

I have thrice-bleached hair that's been dyed many different colors within 2 months, and this hair oil has been a good friend to my dead, stringy hair. The oil has a light consistency and does not weigh down your hair, and gives it a good shine. It also smells nice and gentle. I use this on my hair after I shower for the evening, and I always wake up with smoother, softer hair than I did the night before. It can't do much about how dead and tangled my damaged hair is, but it does help it become more manageable. Got it on. B1T1 too, so I'd say it was a good deal.

8 months ago
Fei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Not greasy!

I read the description and encountered different kinds of "oils" so I was hesitant at first if I should purchase or not. However, I was convinced by the reviews of it not being greasy and is being absorbed well by the hair. Guess what? It is and it does! It really smoothens out my hair and it doesn't leave grease. What I do not like is that it has this certain after smell. It's not bad but it isn't good as well. But, still, a great product!

8 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

split ends no more

This is my second bottle and i can say that it really treat my split ends as in wow grabe amazing nakakaamaze talaga. Although medyo mahal sya compare sa ibang brands pero worth the price naman sya. You guys should give it a try kasi di kayo magsisisi talaga. Abang abang kayo ng sale para as makasulit

8 months ago