×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lorna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Goin' herbal😊

I have been already using the moringa toner for a long time and it really satisfies me. I love herbal products which I use towards my skin. So I decided to try this soap which was made from malunggay - a herbal leaf. The fragrance for me is similar to the toner. And the soap itself helps my skin look good and its very smooth. 🥰

about 1 month ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

the power of wonder gulay

The power of malungay! This soap is just as amazing as superb!It lathers well enough with just a few rub and viola. The scent for me is just right, not too overpowering and it doesnot melt easily too. Very nice to try, very worth trying. Come and check this out for yourself. Good thing its available here. Malungay power talaga to!

about 2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Malunggay!!

Akala ko sa breastfeeding lang best ang moringa! Mga mamshies! Sa balat din pala mga mamshies! I really love this soap! I have known this soap here! I really the effect on my skin mga ladies I promise and swear by this product. Gustong gusto kong nabili nito lalo na pagka sale grabe laking tipid plus skin care!!! Try it and this wont break the bank.

3 months ago
Sherri
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Worth trying

Ive been a fan of soaps. Im always trying out different brands. When this was on B1T1, I immediately bought 4 pcs and shared it with my family. I liked it and they like it too. My fave part about the soap is its scent, smells like the famous green tea perfume. Next is its non drying effect to my skin since i really have a sensitive one. Also the price is affordable. And this ones local. I never regretted buying this and will def repurchase.

5 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Good but so so

This soap is just like any other, though it did not cause any negative effects it did not perform spectacularly. Its a bit smaller than regular-sized soaps that can be bought from the department store. I don't feel bad though because I bought it at a buy 1 take 1 promo for 50 Php so its not that bad to me.

5 months ago
Kaira
Certified Buyer

Saks lang!

Really a fan of their malunggay oil so I bought this and tried as it might work wonders on my skin too. Sadly, I think it does not do anything different compared to other soaps in the market. The only thing that I noticed is that it smells good just like the oil. Overall, there are better soaps out there with the same price point and claims.

5 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Smells Good

This product smells so good. I was impressed with the smell maybe because I expected it to smell like a treatment soap. I've used two bars of this soap but it did nothing spectacular to my skin. I am not sure if I will repurchase this product or if I will use another brand.

6 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Oh Malungay!

Oh malungay! I love this product! How can I ever complain? Huh?!! Haha its local! Its organic! It is effective! It is affordable! This soap really lathers well, very effective to its claims seriously! Better have this on your hygiene box because this is really sulit, sulit kasi very effective nya to its promise!

6 months ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

For the love of malungay haha

For the love of malungay! I love everything about this product. From its subtle scent, the cleaning property, the price and the effect on skin is just so great! Very For Filipina! It is not harsh on skin which I like since I have a sensitive skin, this really a good buy!

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

for the love of moringa!

For the love of Moringa! Haha breastfeeding feels! This is very indeed affordable soap! Been using this soap for 3 months now. What I really liked about it is that, my body feels very very smooth. The smell of this soap.is very subtle indeed. I cannot really complain given the price and quality? This is a total gold!

6 months ago
Monnette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Good!

I use liquid soap now but whenever I can I alternate it with moringa-o soap. Ok sya on my skin the scent was minimal, non drying and makes my skin smooth. It’s best to use it with moringa-o lotion para mas makita effect sa skin. Got it on Sale so happy ako on this purchased.

8 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

satisfied with it.

I really do not know if it is true to its powerful claims but i think this is a good quality soap. Not too drying, it is just the right balance of moisturizing and squeeky clean feel. Scent is nice, but doesn't linger on your skin that much. Size is smaller than regular commercial soaps.

9 months ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Ordinary

Just purchased this product to try and I didn't really find anything special about it. It's a typical cleansing soap that does what needs to be done. I can't really say anything about it being herbal and all cos it didn't really give any difference than a regular bath soap.

9 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

A steal!

I am using the Moringa Toner with the same brance so I decided to give this a try. With its good feedback, I believe that this will help my skin look healthy. As of now, I am loving how it makes my face clean and moisturize as well. Love this herbal beauty product! ❤️

10 months ago
Evelyn
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Give it a try!

1. Nice scent - it has a strong but good smell and it leaves for a few hours after bath. 2. Tipid - I believe ginamit ko tong soap for almost 2 weeks or more. Sobrang matagal maubos. Mura pa! 3. Moisturizing - leaves my skin moisturized. Hindi na ko naglo-lotion. It could also be drying for some skin types. 4. Herbal - anything herbal can be good for your skin 😍 Just give this product a try :) Not whitening soap.

over 1 year ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Super mild but did not do much for my skin

I tried this when I got into organic and herbal products as my skin and hair are getting tired of the usual products I use. I got this little one for trial and I can say that's it's an okay product as it is very mild to the skin and it cleanses as well. The cons that I noticed though are; it did not do much for my skin, it feels like you're typical soap which leaves my skin a bit rough which I though would not happen as I was expecting quite a lot from herbal products. Also, the bar hardened when I was only half way through the whole thing which is disappointing as it became very hard use as you have to take a lot of effort to make it bubble even just a bit.

almost 2 years ago