×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

66 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maricel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Nice

I got mine in the shade Life. It's a light pink shade that is not flashy, just the right amount of nude pink. It is actually similar to Fashion 21's All Day Bronze which is a lovely shade. The difference is that this one is not drying compared to All Day Bronze. The pigmentation is OK, 2 swipes to get the full coverage, texture is smooth, no tugging and feels light on the lips. It's not transfer proof but transfers lightly once it sets. I like it and I definitely will buy all the other shades as it isn't expensive and i like it, just like that.

18 days ago
Liezl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Elegant

You'll love this shade. Perfect shade of red suitable for everyday use to date night and special occasions. Shades that will fit your mood and gives you the perfect awra. You'll be fab as Kris. No joke! Not so matte but perfect for every skin tone. Not transfer proof, water proof... mabilis siya mawala so be ready to re-apply it again if kumain ka or drinks.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Good pay off, but the product drags on the lips

The color pay off is really good, but it sort of has a “halatang makeup” scent to it. Additionally, it has the tendency to highlight dry patches if your lips aren’t prepped. When I tried swatches of this at a Watson outlet, I found that “Life” didn’t suit me so much, but that “Love” was a pretty nice color. If you don’t mind the slight dragging on the lips, you might like this celebrity endorsed makeup.

about 2 months ago
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Excellent Color Pay off

Who would have thought that a product collaborated by very Ms Kris Aquino is very affordable. I definitely have high hopes and expectation about this product because it's Kris Aquino. And know Ms Kris, she doesn't settle for less. And for a price like this? Definitely worth buying! Not only because it's a collaboration with Ms. Kris Aquino bit also because with the product itself. It's pigmented and has really excellent color pay off. Though it's matte, it doesn't fell dry on the lips compared to other matte lippies. Just hoping for more variation of shades but other than that, this one is just excellent.

3 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Pigmented and good color payoff! The best is? Long lasting at bagay sa lahat ng pinay skin tones 😍

I must say that this is the best on EB×KrisAquino collection. Pero next time wag po sana nakausli yung tip kasi talagang masasagi ng takip ang tip nito lalo na if you're on a rush. Kung maiayos yun, 5 stars na talaga ito. I just use is like a gradiation look on my lips, and its super tipid! Ang kapit pa! Lalo pa kung full lips ang form of application. I just look forward na mas mahaba pa sana/mas maraming product inside 😊

3 months ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Okay

I bought this in the shade Love and the quality is great. It is soft on the lips, and although it finishes as matte, it is surprisingly hydrating. It doesn’t accentuate the lines on your lips and the color pay off is really nice. Just a few swipes will get you the kind of “red” you need. For my skin tone however, I like my reds in a cooler tone. When swatched on the skin this looks like a cool red but it’s a different story on my lips. I gave it to my mom instead. This is worth a try for those finding the perfect red shade. It might’ve not worked for me but for the price, why not try, right? It might be the shade you’re looking for :)

4 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 38

Love love love

Love this lippie so much! Tagal nya mg fade..super love the color! Pwede makipagsabyan sa mga expensive brands..and very affordable yung price..Since lipstick lover ako..lahat ata nasubukan ko na..and whwn i found out na may lalabas na make up line si Ms.Kris i really waited for this to come out! And worth the wait kasi its super nice talaga

4 months ago
Elena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love the color but...

I was excited to order this because I have read good reviews. It's easy to apply, marami yung laman niya and a little amount of product does go a long way. Hindi rin nakaka-dry ng lips. Sulit sa presyo. ♥️ The only downside is it's more of a semi matte finish. Expect a little gloss once applied. ;)

4 months ago
MAVIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

a good EB matte lipstick

I watched a few reviews in Youtube about Kris's lipsticks. I bought the 2 shades. Yes, it is EB but the formula is different from the other EB products. The colors are great. Though it is a matte lipstick, it is not that drying. It has a matte finish when it settled for a few minutes. The crayon shape is good because it is much easier to apply it on the lips. I'm not really a fan of matte lipsticks because of my dry lips but I don't mind wearing this lippie as long as my lips are well moisturized before using it.

4 months ago
Zale
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

KRISSY LIPS

I bought this lipstick in the shade of Love for my mom this christmas and she really love it. She's a huge fan of red lipstick and she dreamed of having a long lasting, light weighted red one. This lipstick really matches what Kris Aquino wears. Accordig to my mom it is light weighted, long lasting and easy to swipe. I would probably recommend this lipstick for your mom, titas and for yourself!!!!

4 months ago
maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

lippie for the win!

one of my worth having matte lippie - surprisingly it give the same effect like the familiar pricey brand. I love how quick it blends and how it last for so long. at first, I thought that it is like a lip balm but then it's a matte balm that stays for so long. I will definitely hoard all shades. thank you BeautyMnl.

4 months ago
Marielor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Finally, mauubos na!

Filipinas out there, this is for our skintone! Supersaver! Matipid, pigmented, non-drying and iwas retouch beshies! I bought these back in June and ngayon palang paubos. That is how effective and efficient the product is. The pink shade I use more often at church or just for casual days para light and easy ang mood. The red one I use when I go to work on a nightshift. I will repurchase- i hope there's a "Kris mas" sale on this :) Please???

4 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Worth it!

These lippies are my 1st ever lippies from EB and I must say, I am so impressed! I wouldnt have bought these if it wasn't for Kris but after trying them on, I would definitely repurchase these. I've tried other EB lipsticks before from my friends but would end up still sticking wirh my Mac, Maybelline, Revlon and Happy skin lippies. For some reason, EB has done a great job innovating and improving their formula thus releasing these lippies. For it' s price, it's definitely a steal! Still matte but not drying. Very comfortable on my lips. Both shades are also flattering for me (i have light to meduim skin tone). The shade Life gives me a "nakaka fresh" aura as what my agents and friends will say.

5 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 47

Lipstick is LIFE

It's an everyday go to lipstick, and definitely comes in handy during touch ups to freshen up your look. Easy application (literally like using a crayon on your lips!), although it is not fully matte thus it doesn't really last long. At least it doesn't leave my lips dry and chapped.

5 months ago
Charm
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

impressive

For a local and affordable brand, the quality is impressive! I love the pink shade, it goes on smooth but perfect matte. It's versatile, one coat gives that natural, healthy pink lip look, multiple coats give a pretty good rich shade of pink, therefore you can switch from the "no make up-make up look", to a subtle but attention-grabbing feminine and elegant appearance. Rating: A+

5 months ago
Geneva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

SUPER AMAZING!!!!

Nung una kong nakita ko wala akong idea basta naisipan ko lang kasi wow may lipstick si Kris Aquino, then pagkadating na pagkadating sakin ginamit ko kaagad. Di ko ine expect na sobrang ganda niya! Grabe. As in! Long lasting sya pero hindi sya nakaka dry sa lips. Tapos kapag habang tumatagal nagiging light pink na sya. Ayun madami din na amaze. ❤️❤️❤️

5 months ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

I SUPER LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I've never bought an Ever Bilena product all my life. I don't patronize local make-up brands at all. But watching Kris Aquino--that I love. I even think it's one of my guilty pleasures. Anyway, I know from Kris' videos that her standards are high, especially on the products that she endorses. So when I learned that she's having her own make-up line, I thought I should give it a try. This product is so amazing, I prefer it over some of the brands that I've been using for years. It glides smoothly, but if you have dry lips, try applying some balm first. The color payoff is good, too, and I only need one swipe. It's excellent and directly proportional to its price. I super love it!

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

It's good

I think this product is actually really good. This is pigmented and you can get the full color with just one swipe. There is a little bit of tugging, but not too much, I guess it is manageable, depending on the condition of your lips. I am just not liking the color on me, although I think it does not look bad, it's just not my preferred shade.

6 months ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Affordable Pigmented Lipstick

I love how EB formulated this lipstick. So pigmented and easy to blend on lips. You can apply a full coverage of it or just dots and blend it. This is The type of red shade lipstick that fits well for mestiza or fair skin girls like me. Makes teeth look more white and makes you more blooming and attractive. A total head turner.

6 months ago
Micaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

One of the Best!

One of the best lip products out there! Definitely one of the most sulit! Quality is superb, almost comparable to a MAC lipstick - very pigmented, creamy, and matte but not drying. Color is also on point! I just wish there could have been more shades to choose from so that I could hoard! Staying power could be better, but actually excellent for the price! Would definitely buy again :)

6 months ago