×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

61 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Pigmented and good color payoff! The best is? Long lasting at bagay sa lahat ng pinay skin tones 😍

I must say that this is the best on EB×KrisAquino collection. Pero next time wag po sana nakausli yung tip kasi talagang masasagi ng takip ang tip nito lalo na if you're on a rush. Kung maiayos yun, 5 stars na talaga ito. I just use is like a gradiation look on my lips, and its super tipid! Ang kapit pa! Lalo pa kung full lips ang form of application. I just look forward na mas mahaba pa sana/mas maraming product inside 😊

13 days ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Okay

I bought this in the shade Love and the quality is great. It is soft on the lips, and although it finishes as matte, it is surprisingly hydrating. It doesn’t accentuate the lines on your lips and the color pay off is really nice. Just a few swipes will get you the kind of “red” you need. For my skin tone however, I like my reds in a cooler tone. When swatched on the skin this looks like a cool red but it’s a different story on my lips. I gave it to my mom instead. This is worth a try for those finding the perfect red shade. It might’ve not worked for me but for the price, why not try, right? It might be the shade you’re looking for :)

17 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 38

Love love love

Love this lippie so much! Tagal nya mg fade..super love the color! Pwede makipagsabyan sa mga expensive brands..and very affordable yung price..Since lipstick lover ako..lahat ata nasubukan ko na..and whwn i found out na may lalabas na make up line si Ms.Kris i really waited for this to come out! And worth the wait kasi its super nice talaga

17 days ago
MAVIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

a good EB matte lipstick

I watched a few reviews in Youtube about Kris's lipsticks. I bought the 2 shades. Yes, it is EB but the formula is different from the other EB products. The colors are great. Though it is a matte lipstick, it is not that drying. It has a matte finish when it settled for a few minutes. The crayon shape is good because it is much easier to apply it on the lips. I'm not really a fan of matte lipsticks because of my dry lips but I don't mind wearing this lippie as long as my lips are well moisturized before using it.

about 1 month ago
Zale
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

KRISSY LIPS

I bought this lipstick in the shade of Love for my mom this christmas and she really love it. She's a huge fan of red lipstick and she dreamed of having a long lasting, light weighted red one. This lipstick really matches what Kris Aquino wears. Accordig to my mom it is light weighted, long lasting and easy to swipe. I would probably recommend this lipstick for your mom, titas and for yourself!!!!

about 1 month ago
maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

lippie for the win!

one of my worth having matte lippie - surprisingly it give the same effect like the familiar pricey brand. I love how quick it blends and how it last for so long. at first, I thought that it is like a lip balm but then it's a matte balm that stays for so long. I will definitely hoard all shades. thank you BeautyMnl.

about 1 month ago
Marielor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Finally, mauubos na!

Filipinas out there, this is for our skintone! Supersaver! Matipid, pigmented, non-drying and iwas retouch beshies! I bought these back in June and ngayon palang paubos. That is how effective and efficient the product is. The pink shade I use more often at church or just for casual days para light and easy ang mood. The red one I use when I go to work on a nightshift. I will repurchase- i hope there's a "Kris mas" sale on this :) Please???

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Worth it!

These lippies are my 1st ever lippies from EB and I must say, I am so impressed! I wouldnt have bought these if it wasn't for Kris but after trying them on, I would definitely repurchase these. I've tried other EB lipsticks before from my friends but would end up still sticking wirh my Mac, Maybelline, Revlon and Happy skin lippies. For some reason, EB has done a great job innovating and improving their formula thus releasing these lippies. For it' s price, it's definitely a steal! Still matte but not drying. Very comfortable on my lips. Both shades are also flattering for me (i have light to meduim skin tone). The shade Life gives me a "nakaka fresh" aura as what my agents and friends will say.

about 2 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 47

Lipstick is LIFE

It's an everyday go to lipstick, and definitely comes in handy during touch ups to freshen up your look. Easy application (literally like using a crayon on your lips!), although it is not fully matte thus it doesn't really last long. At least it doesn't leave my lips dry and chapped.

about 2 months ago
Charm
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

impressive

For a local and affordable brand, the quality is impressive! I love the pink shade, it goes on smooth but perfect matte. It's versatile, one coat gives that natural, healthy pink lip look, multiple coats give a pretty good rich shade of pink, therefore you can switch from the "no make up-make up look", to a subtle but attention-grabbing feminine and elegant appearance. Rating: A+

about 2 months ago
Geneva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

SUPER AMAZING!!!!

Nung una kong nakita ko wala akong idea basta naisipan ko lang kasi wow may lipstick si Kris Aquino, then pagkadating na pagkadating sakin ginamit ko kaagad. Di ko ine expect na sobrang ganda niya! Grabe. As in! Long lasting sya pero hindi sya nakaka dry sa lips. Tapos kapag habang tumatagal nagiging light pink na sya. Ayun madami din na amaze. ❤️❤️❤️

2 months ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

I SUPER LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I've never bought an Ever Bilena product all my life. I don't patronize local make-up brands at all. But watching Kris Aquino--that I love. I even think it's one of my guilty pleasures. Anyway, I know from Kris' videos that her standards are high, especially on the products that she endorses. So when I learned that she's having her own make-up line, I thought I should give it a try. This product is so amazing, I prefer it over some of the brands that I've been using for years. It glides smoothly, but if you have dry lips, try applying some balm first. The color payoff is good, too, and I only need one swipe. It's excellent and directly proportional to its price. I super love it!

2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

It's good

I think this product is actually really good. This is pigmented and you can get the full color with just one swipe. There is a little bit of tugging, but not too much, I guess it is manageable, depending on the condition of your lips. I am just not liking the color on me, although I think it does not look bad, it's just not my preferred shade.

3 months ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Affordable Pigmented Lipstick

I love how EB formulated this lipstick. So pigmented and easy to blend on lips. You can apply a full coverage of it or just dots and blend it. This is The type of red shade lipstick that fits well for mestiza or fair skin girls like me. Makes teeth look more white and makes you more blooming and attractive. A total head turner.

3 months ago
Micaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

One of the Best!

One of the best lip products out there! Definitely one of the most sulit! Quality is superb, almost comparable to a MAC lipstick - very pigmented, creamy, and matte but not drying. Color is also on point! I just wish there could have been more shades to choose from so that I could hoard! Staying power could be better, but actually excellent for the price! Would definitely buy again :)

3 months ago
Eggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

Rich yet smooth on the lips!

i bought this out of curiosity. i was pleasantly surprised!!! what i love the most is that this product has a rich texture BUT very smooth on the lips! i get that easy, smooth glide feeling with every application. highly pigmented too. perhaps it’s just me but when i use this it kinda gives my lips that plump it needs! it does wear off but not to the extent that it leaves your lips looking pale. if there’s any improvement needed, could be with the pencil’s cap? you’ve got to push it down hard enough to fully close/seal the lippie. otherwise the cap will be off and you’ll be left with a stained purse. overall this product is a must-try, reasonably prices too!! as kris would say, “love, love, love!!!”

3 months ago
Yan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

A must have! ♥

I've been using this product for 2 days now. Although I've read a lot of good things about this product in the review section, it still surprised me when I tried them out myself. Like what others said, it's very pigmented and glides smoothly without drying your lips. I bought both shades, Life and Love, and I was so glad that I did. Let me highlight the staying power of the shade 'Love'. I put on the product after lunch. It's been more than 4 hours and it's still there, bright red on my lips. ^_^ I recommend this product because it's cheap, fits morena skin tone and long lasting! ♥

4 months ago
Dona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Kinda disappointed

Fan ako ni Ms. Kris and medyo nadisappoint ako. Mas bet ko yung creamy matte ng Maybelline. Medyo dry siya pag inapply then parang namumuo pag tagal lalo na if dry lips like me. Pero ok sya kapag pinatong ko after ko iapply yung Creamy Matte. Kaya ok na rin.

4 months ago
Jizelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Love and life, indeed!

Bought both shades as a mother's day gift for my mom and I just had to try it! It is sooo great. The shade life is amazing, I can use it almost everyday even when I stay at home! The reddish love is very flattering. I am not a fan of red lipstick but this red I can surely pull off. The formulation is great as it is moisturizing and not drying even on a whole day use. P.S I kept the shade love with me coz my mom thinks that she cant pull it off LOOL

4 months ago
Vince
Certified Buyer

PERFECT EVERYDAY LIPSTICK

I gave this to my best friend since she is a big fan of K.A. and boy, oh, boy! She adores this product! She get a lot of compliments from her friends. The lipstick according to my best friend is pigmented, applies smoothly, does not cause lip dryness and most importantly, the product is long lasting. Nice job, Ever Bilena!

4 months ago