×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Flattering color, blends amazingly!

I was needing a muted pink as an everyday blush and this is perfect! I got Romantic Rose and it gave the best shade of nude pink without being too flashy. It also applied really well without being splotchy. The rose design is also a beautiful touch! Will definitely buy other shades in the future.

24 days ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Long-lasting!

I use this everyday! It's super worth it for its price since it contains 17g. It lasts long on your face even if you don't use a setting spray! This is one of my go-to blushes if i need just a matte and natural look. You can also wear it even if you don't have any eyeshadow or contour. It's good as it is.

about 1 month ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

SO PRETTY

I bought this blush as part of an impulse buy because the Rose design is just SO PRETTY. I also saw this in one of Kathleen Lights' YouTube videos and thought I had to have it and MY MY one of my favorite purchases ever. The Rose design is just a pretty bonus for this super pretty, natural blush. I got this in tea Rose and it's great for both everyday or special occasions because it gives a really nice flushed look. It's pigmented but in a subtle way, I definitely recommend you buy it!

about 2 months ago
Dominique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

HIGH QUALITY

Milani products are not very accessible in the area I am living in. So having beauty manila deliver it to your doorstep is very great. The blush itself is very hard to find in the market but you can easily purchase it here in beauty manila. The product is pigmented but not too pigmented that it looks over done on the skin. Love how it gives a subtle sheen and glow to the skin. Perfect for light to medium skin tones.

3 months ago
Anya
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Blossom time rose -not only a blush!

I bought blossom time rose thinking it would be a matte blush, but it’s really shimmery. So, instead of being upset about how things turned out, I gave it a whirl on my cheekbones and it looked AMAZING!!! Such a beautiful and subtle glow! I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

3 months ago
Nicai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Natural matte blush

I got this in tea rose and it's perfect for a natural look. The color is subtle and old-rosey --perfect to use on the eyes as well. If you're looking for something with sheen or a bit of highlighter, this is the complete opposite. The blush is completely matte --which is great for no makeup looks as it looks way more natural. For the value, there's a lot of product in the pan. No weird smells either.

4 months ago
Marabella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Romantic Rose for me!

I am so in love with this blush first because of its packaging. A very nice, girly rose design that is so eye-catching. Second, is because of the pigment of this blush. Romantic rose is perfect for morenas like me. It looks good for that subtle make up for everyday look. And lastly, it is way cheaper from those high end brands that gives the same pigment.

4 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Blushing from within!

I’ve been eyeing this for quite sometime now but just couldn’t justify the price. Until I’ve read that it has A LOT of product in it, so I went for it! I regretted at first because I have never hit pan on a blush, but man! I was wrong! This is now an all time FAVE!! Really gives you that natural blush like you’ve been out in the sun for a long time! :) Makes you fresh, and paired with light makeup, can give you that no-makeup makeup look. Can’t and won’t part with this blush, ever!

4 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Amazing Blush!

I’ve always loved putting blush on my face as part of my make up routine and I’ve emptied so many blush products so when I saw that cute rose design and the shade of pink, I knew that I needed to get it. It’s now one of my favorite blushes! It’s really pigmented and lasts the whole day. Despite my sensitive skin, I didn’t break out when I first started using it. Will definitely buy again!

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Pretty good blush

I think Milani has perfected the formula for blushes, highlighters, and bronzers. This is again one example of that. This blush is really pigmented and blendable. The shades are beautiful and make you look blooming. However, I still prefer the baked formula over this one because that feels a bit creamier. This is still pretty good though

5 months ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

WORTH THE MONEY!!!

GRABE YUNG PAY OFF NG COLOR! I swear, dampi lang ng brush on the product, it will give you enough color on your cheeks! I have one in the shade ng Romantic Rose, I broke mine nga lang but will definitely purchase again as in sulit pangmatagalan na blush siya.

5 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Fave powder blush and eyeshadow

I use this as blush and eyeshadow for that monochromatic natural look and it looks like I really just have a naturally rosy skin. It’s a little chalky but it doesn’t really bother me. It’s also matte which I prefer as I’m oily and I have my oils as shimmer haha It doesn’t look cheap as the packaging looks good.

5 months ago
Mer-va
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Lasts Throughout the Day!

If it can lasts throughout the day, I am sold! Pigmented and my brushes can easily picked up a fair-amount of product with this one. The flower pattern is also cute. Lol. But anyway, this is a good steal. I have been using this everyday and there's still a decent amount of product in the compact.

6 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Romantic!

I use this blush whenever I feel like doing a romantic make-up look because it makes the whole look fresh, simple, and sophisticated. I'm usually more into gel and cream type blushes because I feel like some powder blush tend to emphasize some texture on my skin, but this does not do that. This blends into the skin nicely and gets even better as it sets.

6 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

perfect blush for everyday use

I recently got the romantic rose shade and the shaaaade is super duper georgous! I already have coral cove and tea rose shade but i thought having those 2 babies is enough. I am totally obsessed with those 2 blushes but now I am really into Milani's blushes. it's matte finish is so satisfying and it will really give you a natural blush!

7 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Matte blush!!!

It doesn't give you the glow that you get from the Milani baked blushes.It doesn't have shimmer so if you are looking for a matte blush, this it. The colour is subtle yet buildable and lasts throughout the day.Actually, this blush last longer than the the baked ones. The style of the blush is really beautiful but this blush doesn't have a mirror so I tend to leave it on the house.

7 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

All sorrounded by roses 🌹

I really loved this blush on so matte finish and it gives me a glittery glow after putting it on my cheeks. It makes me so fresh everytime I am putting it on my cheeks. I am using tea rose and it is always sold out here. This made my look so lively.I really loved this blush on and the color of tea rose. Naturally blushing me on.

7 months ago
Krystal
Top Reviewer

Cheap and cheerful

Romantic Rose is a shade that I find most suitable for most Filipinas. Swatches of the product are chalky and will really make you think if it will give any payoff at all. But when worked with a brush on the cheeks is a completely different revelation! 17 grams of product will last you until you have grandchildren. I love this blush, I think I might have gotten carried away.

7 months ago
Charm
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Love This!

I bought the shade Blossomtime Rose. It is allegedly an exact dupe for Nars Orgasm. The shade is a beautiful one. And the gold shimmer is toned down unlike Nars which have loads of gold specks in it. The powder spreads finely and thus evenly giving a natural healthy glow like you are always under a sunny weather. I love it! A little dab of my favorite brush goes a long way and perfectly rests on my cheekbones, although for other complexions, they might want to build up 2-3 applications to get a darker blush effect. Rating: A

7 months ago
Marika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Pretty and Pigmented

I initially though that this is a small product, but when it arrived- it’s as big as a compact powder. Packaging wise, it’s really pretty and what surprises me more is when I tried it on as a blush. Upon application, I it is very pigmented and easy to blend. I bought the Coral Cove shade and it gives me that fresh look that compliments my morena skin.

8 months ago