×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

45 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Packed beauty❣️

I love this brand and the shade omg its perfect for my fair skin tone. Price was ok, a bit pricey than sunnies but i prefer blushes like this that i have to use a blush brush because i can easily control the amount and its more hygienic for me not to use my hands. Im always complimented when im using this because it gives me that fresh rosy blush look. I use it during special occasions only because its expensive hahahaha

16 days ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

A Rose by Its Name = FAB

Blossom Time Rose is a beautiful rose! The packaging is lovely and so feminine, the color, oh-so perfect for my skin tone. What else can I say? And the look of a natural just-pinched flush is what I always go for, Milani, two thumbs up for you and 5 stars on Beauty MNL. And I thought that a powder product won't do for mature skin. This one is an exception and I am a certified member of those hundreds of ladies of various ages who swear by this value-for-money beauty line! Please restock on bronzers!

18 days ago
Moira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love it!

Been using this for a long time and I would say that it is a nice blush if you are looking for a natural blush. The only problem with this is that it breaks off easily because of its packaging which is a bit fragile so you should be very careful when using it.

20 days ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Shining Shimmering Splendid ✨

I have sensitive skin, so I’m very careful with the products I use, especially blush on makeup! This did not break me out, thank god. The container is good and huge than the usual, there is sooo much product than other compacts. It also stays long on my face even if I become oily at times. Keeps me looking fresh / flushed / blooming all day. Like it mixes with your foundation or your face’s oil that gives you that natural blush (not patchy, or weird), when it sets in. For those who think it doesn’t color, you have to wait for it to set in, first. 😉 It’s perfect for people with yellow, warm undertones like me! A bit peachy pink. Not too pink. Not too red either.

about 2 months ago
Nathalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

NARS ORGASM DUPE!!!!!!!!

I read that this was a Nars Orgasm Dupe and I am very pleased with this! The design, the whole look is classy! It is even bigger than I imagined. Though it takes a couple more strokes from the brush for it to show up but it is the best blush ever for a natural glow!

2 months ago
Ainee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

It's okay

I was very excited to receive this blush since I really like the color I chose to order but when it arrived it was a little bit disappointing because the blush is not pigmented enough for my liking and the scent is not so good. In order to not waste the product, especially because it is pricey, I put the blush over a cheek tint to set it and make the blush lasts longer. Glad it works on me.

3 months ago
Edghielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

OMG!!!!

Tbh, I don’t buy expensive blushes ( the ones i have is 100php only) . Yeah, for me it’s sort of expensive. But for the quality and the amount of the product. It is soooo sulit!!!! It gives you a blushing glow. And it will last a lifetime char! Sana lang may travel size din para kasya na maliit na bag.

3 months ago
Laura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Needs so many layers to show

I was really excited for this because of all the rave reviews from Morenas about how good Romantic Rose looked on them. But when I tried it out, it really barely shows at all. I don’t know how it is for other Morenas but I have to really apply so many layers for the blush to even show up with a hint of color. It’s such a pretty package, so the result was really disappointing. I can still gift this to my lighter skinned friends but Romantic Rose is not for me.

3 months ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

So good my mom took it 😂

I am a big blush fan. I usually prefer the cream or putty blushes as they tend to last longer but they can be tricky to apply. I was surprised about how buttery this is honestly. The color was also a pretty good dupe for Nars Orgasm and for the price? Man was it worth it! I had my mom try this and...yep, you guessed it. She LOVED it. Aaand it’s not coming back to my vanity. On the verge of buying another one ❤️ Definitely a must try drugstore blush. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

4 months ago
Isa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Romantic Rose! 🌷

Was in search of a good blush product and saw this. Bought this baby right away and it did not disappoint! It is very natural, no shimmering/glittery effect, very buildable. I super love it! It also looks classy and quite big for a powder blush! 17grams? Like when will I finish this? Lol!

4 months ago
Corinne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Romantic Rose

I love the Romantic Rose shade. Just the right shade if you want a natural blush. The color is buildable and natural-looking. You can never have an overblushed look. The thing with this, though, is you need to apply many strokes to achieve your desired shade..mejo maaksaya but the blush itself is surprisingly big so mukha naman matagal maubos.

4 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Truly romantic!

Milani is by far the best blusher I cant live without. The formulation is so good. Its pigmented and has minimum fallouts. It also stays all through out the day. I dont even have to touch up. Also, it works well with all skin types considering im fair skinned and my officemate who is a morena tried it and it looked good on her too. I recommend this hands down!

5 months ago
Roween
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Nice shade!

I was impressed at first because it has a nice packaging. When swatching, i really like the shade but it’s super light for me. If you want an everyday makeup look, this is not the shade you’re looking for. I looked sunkissed though. Its better to buy this during summer season.

6 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Rose-y!

Ok I never really thought it would be like, hugee! It even looks like it would last forever. I super loooove this blush. From the packaging to the finest inch! The color doesn’t surprise your cheeks and it gives you a very natural look. I love how subtle the shade is. I also like that it doesn’t have any glitters in it like it’s really matte. Perfect for an every day makeup.

6 months ago
Leeriz
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Super love 😍

I'm actually not a fan of powder blush-ons (cuz they usually disappoint), until I decided to try one. Luckily I made the right choice! I must say it's really hard to find right the shade when you are a morena with a yellow undertone skin. I got the Romantic Rose shade, which is a subtle peach with hints of gold (on my skin at least), perfect for everyday office wear. It really looks natural on my cheeks which I super love! I usually get complements whenever I wear this (Mukang blooming and so on). I also love that this goes well with any base (pressed powder/ primer alone/ or even bare face, your choice!). I will try out the other shades soon!

6 months ago
Andy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

A lot of product in a compact

I love the shade! I also like that there's no glimmer or anything shiny on this blush. It is matte and it sits well on my oily skin. Will I repurchase? Yes but a different shade and I have to finish all of the blush products I have right now.

7 months ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Perfect!

This blush has the perfect amount of pigmentation and gives a very natural look. But if you want to add more color then it is also very buildable, but still looking natural at the same time. Plus, there is a lot of product which is always a bonus! The only problem is that it has a weird smell, like clay. But I will definitely purchase this again.

8 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

It didn't stay long on my cheeks

It's not as pigmented as I expected it to be. Nakailang apply na ako tapos hindi pa rin visible yung shade. Nung medyo may kulay na cheeks, hindi rin siya nagtagal. I also didn't like the scent of the blush. I think I was using it wrong because it was my first time purchasing a blush 🙃 I usually use tints for my cheeks However, I did like the rose shape of the blush. The product itself looks classy. It's not overpriced too. I just used it once pa lang. I'll try using it again and give my feedback again soon.

8 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

good dupe for Tarte

I find that Romantic Rose is a good dupe for Tarte’s Expose blush, which is the reason why I bought this. The formula is quite similar, it is not powdery at all. This lasts so long on the cheeks and the pan is so big, it will take you forever to finish it

8 months ago
Audrie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

Just the right shade

I like that it looks like a natural blush on my cheeks. I think it would suit any skin tone. However perhaps due to hot weather, when I go outside it doesn’t stay long. Still, I would recommend this to anyone. Price is relatively good! Looking forward to using it more!

10 months ago