×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Love it!

I bought this last year and me and my husband have been using it for at least once a day but we haven’t even halved the bottle. It makes our skin, smooth, supple, and bright. This is a staple in our nightly routine and I don’t see it changing any time soon.

2 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Worth it!!!

This was one of the first products I bought here in BeautyMNL and it did not disappoint. Been using this for over a month and my skin feels so hydrated and supple every time I apply. It absorbs quickly and goes well with my serums. A little goes a long way din so sulit :) super duper highly recommended Please restock na so i can buy another bottle

about 1 year ago
anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

The one i’d go back to.

Honestly the title of this product was the one that caught my eyes. It’s like a summary of what it actually offers. If you are looking for anti-aging serum then this is what you should add to your cart. This gives my skin youthful glow a, little dewy finish because it makes my face appear plump and well hydrated. A little tacky at first but once you apply it onto your face it gets easily absorbed by your skin and it doesn’t feel heavy. Though a little pricey for its content you know you get what you paid for besides i used this for more than a month. I’d probably try different serum but i know i will always come back to this.

about 1 year ago
Micki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Still waiting for any changes

It has a mild fragrance and it absorbs quickly. The bottle is also quite pretty, it can be kept out on display on my vanity. I’ve not had any breakouts from using it, but I’ve also not noticed any improvements in my skin. Maybe the effect takes a while, I’m not sure.

about 1 year ago
Aivilo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 48

IT WORKS!

Im on my late 40s and so you can expect wrinkles are becoming more prominent. Tried several products here in Beauty Manila but none seemed to work on my deep lines on my forehead. I saw ans read the reviews and check the ingredients and gave it a try. After a week i saw the improvement! It worked on my prominent wrinkles. It worked! I'm so glad i bought this product! Can't wait for further results. Must warn that this is a bit sticky so apply it at night.

over 1 year ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great bottle. Results, not so.

Very pretty packaging. Smells great. I like how it claims to be from natural ingredients however, it does not have promising results. I have incredibly sensitive skin. I broke out tremendously while using the product. Stopped using it completely and my pimples gradually went away. Really wanted to like this product, but not for me.

over 1 year ago
Hyacinth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

promising

I have other essences at hand but decided to try this one as its organic and plant based. My skin reacts everytime i use this with my other skin care products so i decided to give it to my mom. The product looks expensive. Its fragrance free and quick absorbing.

almost 2 years ago
Meliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Great for getting that "Glass Skin"

I researched about the best anti-aging ingredients and one listed was plant stem cell. There's actually not a lot of skin care line available for the ingredients because study shows that the it is too fragile to produce into a product. So when I came across this product I just gave it a go without much expectation. Much to my surprise this elegant lady here is the bomb! I have a lot of serums that I rotate but every time I go out I use this and I always get praise that my skin looks so great. Friends who are into skincare as well would say I have achieved the "glass skin" trend.

almost 2 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

I was looking for a good alternative to the COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence because I wanted to try something new for a change + I needed a product that will provide the extra hydration for my super dry sensitive skin. I was kinda hesitant to try a brand that I wasn't familiar with at first until I discovered Seed & Tree Plant Cell Essence which is perfect for my dehydrated skin type. There's not a lot of reviews about it online but I decided to give it a shot anyways; I've been using it for a few weeks already and I'm so in LOVE with this product. It's gentle enough on my skin without causing breakouts and irritation (I also do have Rosacea and my skin flares up if it doesn't like certain products), yet it's so effective in softening my skin and getting rid of my dry patches. I'm so in love with the glass packaging as well, because it looks like one of those expensive products but it's super affordable for it's quality and effectiveness.

about 2 years ago
Isoebelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

My favorite!!

This is my favorite!! Aside from its made from all natural ingredients but also beneficial and effective..It really moisturize and tightens my skin, it feels good and light on my face..I LOVE HOW IT IS SO MILD but really EFFECTIVE..i didnt experience and break outs at all..it does wonders on my skin..highly recommended.

over 2 years ago