×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

74 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
37
4 stars
22
3 stars
14
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

lucky

• Very light weight. It feels like I'm not wearing anything at all. • Blendable • It is not long lasting. I have to retouch again and again and again and again. • It matches my morena skin. It gives me the drunk blush look effect. • This is perfect when used as a blush on • I tried to apply this on my lids but I don't feel like it looks good on me. Maybe the shade is not perfect for my eyelids. • As a lipstick, this product is a NO (for me). It dried my lips and made my lips crack. I tried using other lip products kasi baka dry lang talaga lips ko but no, ok yung lips ko sa ibang brands.

17 days ago
Lala
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

M I L K Y

What I like about this product is: -Price is reasonable - it will definitely take a long time before mo siya maubos -The color is perfect as a blush and its also nice as an eyeshadow - it's long lasting even if I sweat a lot What I don't like is: - it makes my lips dry, so its a no no to use it there - the smell, at first its ok pero pag tumagal na amoy wax-like na siya - everytime i put it directly sa cheeks ko, kinabukasan nagkakaroon ako ng little bumps (so what I did was naglalagay muna ako ng manipis lang na layer ng colourtint— im using robin btw— tsaka ko ilalagay tong coloursnap and voila di na ko tinutubuan ng little bumps, im not sure but i think nakapit talaga kasi siya sa skin kaya nacloclog niya yung pores???) - mabilis matanggal yung pinaka pangtakip sa product, one time nagkalat siya sa make up kit ko so im not bringing this with me everytime na aalis ako - mabilis kapitan ng dumi, so make sure you have clean hands everytime you use this product Will i repurchase? Yes (only if sale lol)

19 days ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Friyay!

I love Coloursnaps!!! I got mine in Friyay when it was on sale. It was super worth it. I used it on my cheeks and it was perfect. I love how well pigmented it is and it stays long as well. Haven't tried it on my lips though. Can't wait to try other colors!

22 days ago
Lianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

soooo orange

based on the pictures i thought this would be a brownish orange shade, and ive been looking for one like that for a while. when i received it it was sooooo soooo orange! i mean, i will still use it kasi sayang money but yea it was really. freaking. orange. the formula is good naman, pretty blendable. i haven’t tried this on my cheeks just swatched it on my hand.

26 days ago
Ruth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

Multi-purpose

Since I’m trying to be more of a minimalist person, I decided to buy make up na pwedeng multi purpose na. Been a fan of Colourette for a while na and discovered the snaps here. Love this shade perfect na lip balm, cheek tint at eyeshadow! It doesn’t fade easily kahit oily ako. Super worth it talaga.

27 days ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Handy product for on-the-go people

I really love the idea of this product - it's easy to bring around and can be applied anywhere. I love applying this on my cheeks and eyelids - it's easy to pack on and can last a while (unless you have really oily cheeks). I don't put it on my lips (because it is hardly seen), but I do use it as a balm to prevent chapped lips.

27 days ago
Jamila
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

The "Dewy but not Dugyot" look 😉

I love how it gave me the dewy look that I've been dreaming of. Looks very natural and blends really well on the cheeks. The only con is, it adheres to my dry patches on the lips (so it is best to use a lip scrub beforehand) It instantly gave me a stress-free look and totally worth the hype!!! 😍💯

about 1 month ago
Cianel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

i love everything about this

First off, I like the packaging really. I've never seen a blush with this packaging. Looks like a vintage kind of thing. Second, the color. I got the shade Milk and I really like the shade on my fair skin. Third, the pigment. Just a few dab on the face will give you that pop of color. Lastly, the smell. I like that it doesn't smell like chemicals or burned tires. It smells like bubblegum.

about 1 month ago
Andy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Not good for oily skin and lips but plus points for the price!

I only use this product on my cheeks, unfortunately. It does not look good on my lips and eyelids. The product tend to clump on the lines of my eyelids. Smells good and easy to use but if you have oily skin, you might want to think it over before buying this.

about 1 month ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

My favorite cream blush

I have the shade Beachy, and it's my favorite for cream blush. It's very easy to use and spread outs like a dream. I reach for this whenever I want to have a natural flush that goes with any makeup look. It lasts the whole day too which is so great. I would say this is comparable to Glossier's Cloud Paint, but not as matte and sooo much cheaper. It's also nice for monochrome looks as it goes well on the eyes and lips! Hoping to cop more shades of this.

about 1 month ago
Lee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perf for evryday use! 😍

Been using this for a month already, on almost a daily basis. Its very easy and convenient to use. The packaging is nice and light, travel friendly. Product has a buttery consistency, easy to blend. Though it needs to be reapplied after 4-5hrs, i see no problem with it coz its very easy naman to retouch. I also use it on my lips and it gives the right amount of moisture and tint i need. Will i repurchase? Of course! 😍

about 1 month ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good!!!!

I really it on my cheeks and eye lids but not on my lips but still its good. The peachy color gives me a summer blush effect. I will repurchase it again. I just received the package the other day and I'm impressed the first time I used the product.

about 2 months ago
Mharuel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Coloursnaps

Very wearable and easy to use. i really really love the shade. I also love the packaging. The color makes me looks fresh and natural. I will order again other shades. It is very easy to use and very convenient for everyday use. Friyay is my favorite shade so far

about 2 months ago
Sydney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

3.5 stars for me

Pros: The shades are so good! 🔥 (Got mine in milk). Smells like bubblegum which is nice. Great tint for the cheeks, it gives that dewy, sun-kissed, natural glow. A lot of product in the pan. Very handy. Easy to blend and buildable. Cons: Not so good on the lips because it doesn’t last long. The actual product is way smaller than you think it is (1x2 inch only). Kind of unhygienic to apply, y’all need to have clean hands first before sliding your finger in the pan. A bit pricey for me. Will I order this again? When it’s on sale only hehe

about 2 months ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

EVERYDAY LOOK

Been eyeing for this for months now and finally got it. This one is a good product if you like that natural look. Makes your skin glow after applying the product. However it is kind a small for its price but I think little goes a long way with this one. The other concern deals with the hygiene, kind a hesitant to apply twice all throughout the day if you are only applying this using your hands. For me it feels like it will grow bacteria after several use. But maybe the best way is to spray an alcohol or at least wash your hands before applying it again.

about 2 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

BEACHY BABE

My first purchase from colourette was their matte lip tints. I loved it so i tried this one as well. I bought this product in the shade Beachy and i loved it. I use it for my lips and lids. Now i see that they released more shades and im looking for ward to purchasing more soon!! Kudos to Colourette!!!!

about 2 months ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Cute but greasy

I bought this because it seemed like a good idea at that time when I read a Bloom article about the Airblush dupes. The shade “milk” seemed really nice so I bought it. It’s not as pigmented as I’d like and it’s texture is distasteful. Sure it smells like cotton candy but it feels like grease. Do not buy if you do not like oils.

about 2 months ago
Claribelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Worth the wait

For the longest time, I have been eyeing Beachy from Coloursnaps but I never had the luck to buy it since it is always out of stocks in every online shopping apps. Well, not this time, and boy it was worth the wait. I really like the shade. I think it goes well with every skin shade. It gives off the dewy but fresh finish. Can be used as blush or eye shadow ❤❤

about 2 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

nice on the cheeks, pass for the lips

i love the pigmentation and dewy look that you can get with the product, my only comment is that for the price, mejo I feel na ang konti nya? it is nice for the cheeks but it easily gets rubbed off if you use it sa lips. I tried to use it as a lip product, wala pa akong 2 hours sa office, halos burado na siya and I just had a cup of coffee.

about 2 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Milk is good!

I have the shade Milk. What I like about this is it's so small but there's a lot of product in the pan. It's easy to bring around. Milk looks great on my skin tone. It's so subtle so I just use it on the eyes and cheeks but I top a lippie or gloss over this when I apply it on my lips cause it won't really show. My only problem is that it's not that long lasting so I have to re-apply. This is great for beach trips or days when you don't want to do so much but you still want to look fresh. Very subtle!

about 2 months ago