×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

78 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
41
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Jessica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Okay, but could be better.

Isa rin akong na-convert ni Rei Geimar in buying this. Hahaha. I got the shade Taupe to match my hair and it didn't diasspoint me naman that much. Medyo natitigasan lang ako sa pinaka brow product nya kaya medyo mahirap i-blend. Aside from that, it's good! It comes with a spoolie na rin kaya ayun, sulit na to for its price.

4 days ago
Kyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

Holy grail!!!

To be quite honest, di ako marunong magkilay haha I've been trying to learn pero halos lahat ng nabibili kong products, mahirap aralin. Hindi beginner-friendly. However, this eyebrow product by careline is veeeery beginner friendly!! It's easy to use and lasts the whole day. I'm very very satisfied 😚 Will buy again soon...

9 days ago
Dani

rei germar made me buy it and im not regretting it!

A rei germar made me buy it product. Super great and affordable! Great quality for its price. I really like that its triangle shaped, makes it easier to imitate fine hairs! Very natural and makes for great kilay moments. My eyebrows are always on point because of this product! I hate that it becomes pudpod tho. But overall my fave eyebrow product!

18 days ago
Ezra
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I'm impressed with Taupe

This is the first product I tried from Careline and I'm very happy to try this and it went over my expectations! It glides on smoothly on the brows especially those sparsed ones. It gives a great color! Just in between of not too light and not too dark either 😊 will definitely repurchase again! And it's budget friendly too! Perfect for those mga nagtitipid yet still want quality products 💙

23 days ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Best

It is indeed the best brow liner considering its price. I love how i can easily draw my brow because of its soft pencil and i can also easily blend my brow because it has spoolie, 2 in 1 haha. I dont have buy a separate spoolie. Lastly, it's so sulit dahil ang tagal ko na syang ginagamit. I really love this!!

about 1 month ago
Steffi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Best brow

Finally nka purchased ko tong brow sa careline, medyo ang shade niya hindi ko bet kasi cguro mali ang napili ko sa shade. But overall ok naman ang performance sa brow na ito at irerecomend ko din ito sa mga friends at cousins ko din itry din nila itong brow na ito.

about 1 month ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Nice brow!

I used different brands in the hope of finding the one. This one is okay, although I was hoping for a different color, I always have browns (dark, taupe, brunette) which I sometimes find unflattering kc nakikita yung pagka brown niya. I don't go black also kc masyadong heavy yung look ko. Maganda naman to, pigmented hindi waxy, yung spoolie okay din sakin, hindi maxadong matigas. Tsaka sulit din kc maraming laman unlike ibang retractable na same price. For the moment ito halos ginagamit ko but will plan on buying the Faceshop pencil kc andaming kulay niya.

2 months ago
Fran
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

In love ❣️

This brow pencil is really efficient because it has a spoolie on the other side. Also, it give off a pigment that isn't too strong but isn't too weak either–it gives a medium coverage. Therefore I have the option to go for natural looking brows and I could also have my brows on fleek ala Instagram baddie. This is a winner!

3 months ago
Justine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

BEST ON A BUDGET

I bought this eyebrow pencil on a whim because I had recently run out of mine and saw this and it was one of my best purchaes. For its price, the amount of product you get is super sulit. Aside from that, my eyebrows last ALL DAY compared to my old one that would smudge and disappear by afternoon. Its also easy to use for beginners bc its not too soft/smudgey and bc its at an angle.

4 months ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Stays put all day!

No negative things to say for this product. It's cheap and soooo sulit. The best part? It takes forever para maubos! Better than the Kris Aquino brow pencil, Daiso, The Face Shop, and Etude House if I say so myself. Good job, Careline! This is perfect especially for students, too, since it's affordable and will last for monthssss. By the way, wanna make it hulas proof? Set it with some good eyerbrow mascara. Hjlas proof and sweat proof. Will last for 12hrs.

4 months ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

sulit!

I am not a huge fan of eyebrow pencils but after I tried this from my tita, it is good! Plus they provide a neutral shade that I LOVE. I recommend this for beginners. You just have to be a little careful to avoid getting the product broken. pwede mo ding i-build up ang color by stroking lightly and repeatedly to achieve a decent brows (yung hindi sobrang kapal haha)

5 months ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Long lasting

I like how it stays and the consistency. Just be careful in using cause it might get broken. Just lightly put it on your brows and brush to blend. Find the perfect color for you. It will last for half a year i guess of used daily. Similar to faceshop’s

5 months ago
francheska
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Formula is not for me :(

I love the taupe shade because it has a cool undertone and I would use it on a daily basis if I'm just going to schoolx My only issue with this product is that I find the formula waxy. There's tugging involved whenever I use it and it sometimes hurts my skin. I find the spoolie too harsh as well and instead of blending the product, it just makes the color go away. It's too thin, not dense enough to be able to blend the product well.

5 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

heart

im a very frugal type of person and i have a pretty much on the go lifestyle so i want my stuff done fast and natural to avoid unnecessary touch ups, and this brand has me hooked!! I love how cheap it is yet dleivers rlly nice products ranginf form lashes, lips and powders <3

6 months ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Carry lang

Pros: -Affordable. Seriously this is just 150 for an eyebrow product. Not bad. This is really good for students who are just starting in makeup. -Accesible. You can purchase this at Watsons or any dept store at the malls. -2 in 1. You need not to purchase a different spoolie as you blend the product. -Retractable Eyebrow Pencil. No hassle for sharpening the product. I can compare this with Maybelline's eyebrow pencil with a spoolie because they are of the same price. Cons: -Not that easy to blend. You need to take time blending the product in and out to achieve the kinda brows you want. -Limited shade range

6 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

product is okay

I bought it because it's cheap but the product is okay. For me, it's slightly difficult to use than those brow liner that I've used. But, it's totally fine. Nice one careline. You made a product just fine and affordable. Good job. God bless. 😊 (i didn't thought that I should write a novel, not a review. I cannot submit the review bec it says words must be at least 50 lol haha )

6 months ago
Louise
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Perfect for beginners!

I also saw this from a youtuber! My last eyebrow pencil was in it’s final breath so I finally gave this a try. I got the shade Brunette since it’s the darkest one. It’s a tad too red for my brows since I have very dark brown, close to black, hair. Formula wise, it’s really easy to use which is a plus for beginners and it’s a bit waxy but it’s manageable!

6 months ago
Clarisse
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

😍

This eyebrow product is really good for beginners like me. Actually I am having a hard time filling in my brows because I always ended up my brows looking thick from the other, but this one is nice this retractable plus there is a spoolie in the end in an affordable price! The only downside for me *I guess* is that the spoolie is too harsh kaya natatanggal Yung hair sa brows ko.

6 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Facial Features Morena

Careline everyone 💛

This best brow liner from careline is so great. Very affordable lang para sa mga students like me, and sobrang natural lang sa kilay. Perfect sa mga student, and nagsisimula palang mag make up dahil sobrang dali lang nya i apply sa kilay. Thumbs up for careline best brow liner ❤️

7 months ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My new go-to item for my brows!

I'm a lazy girl so I only do minimal makeup. This brow liner is one of my must-haves because it's easy to apply and blend. The formula is creamy and it's long wearing as well. The taupe shade is just the perfect match for my brows. I will definitely repurchase once it runs out!

8 months ago