×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

REI GERMAR YOU WERE RIGHT

Rei germar made me buy this!!! Before, i was a loyal benefit brow product user, which we all know costs a LOT! I am so happy to have the chance to try this one out. The shade TAUPE is very natural looking i swear! It is pigmented AND LONG LASTING! 5+++ STARS FOR THIS!

2 days ago
Jacy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Really good drugstore brownliner

Okay I like this brow product because of its color and price. The color is not orangey at all and fits my brow color perfectly. My only problem is that the product can get too hard, which makes it annoying to put on and blend. Aside from that, its a good product.

5 days ago
Danielle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

5 freaking stars!

I love this eyebrow pencil! First of all it’s cheap, this would not break the bank at all at it freaking works! Like hello, eyebrows on fleek for just 100+ pesos lol I know the tip is a bit big ( that’s what she said ) but for the price that you paid for? Not bad man. Get this! I have the shade taupe btw, for my black hair.

12 days ago
Benjo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

My Sister love this!

I don't know how to use make up for eyebrows but my sister used my account to purchase this during free shipping promotion. She says that she liked the natural looking of her brows and knowing that she's a first timer when it comes putting make up. I think this one is best for someone whose just starting with make up. Great price and amazing quality.

16 days ago
Candace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

a dupe!

My current fave pang-kilay! It really lasts long on my brows, and its super easy to blend! I can easily achieve that "natural" brow look with this product! I just wish they would also release a brow gel to come with it to finish up the look, I use another brand's product to fur-up my brows after filling them in with this product. Kudos also to the rebranding of Careline, they really enraptured everyone with the new packaging and new products!

18 days ago
Cess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Very tough and waxy

It’s not very pigmented, as in kailangan talagang ilagay paulit-ulit or diinan for the color to show up. It’s very waxy, matigas yung product so it’s not creamy. I usually prefer to use my eyebrow pencil as eyeliner on the go and this is very tough on the eyelids, sobrang tigas kasi and parang ang gaspang. Would not recommend. Although for the price, pwede na sigurong pagtiyagaan

28 days ago
Kiesha
  • Skin Type Sensitive

A HOLY GRAIL DRUGSTORE BROW PRODUCT!!!!!

Its probably one of the best brow products i have ever used!! Its really good for an everyday natural look and the brow product is very travel friendly. A downside tho is that for me its not too pigmented and not creamy enough u have to really build up the product to actually have like a thick eyebrow and i also had to put on lots of pressure and that made my skin irritated. I wish they also make more shades more greyish tone and cooler tones cuz when u build up these shades the color shows up really warm and not natural anymore but overall its really good

about 1 month ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

KILAY IS LOVE 😍

Not just kilay is life but definitely kilay is love when you use this. I have mine in Taupe color ang it perfectly fits in me. I love the spoolie in this brow liner as it perfectly blends the product. If you are looking for an affordable korean-like brow liner locally made, this one is might be one of your option 💞

about 1 month ago
Jenica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My Kilay Staple!

I have been using Careline's Best Brow liner in Taupe for about 3 months now and I really love how easy it is to use. The product is somewhat a softer version of The Face Shop's designing brow pencil, which I've also used before, since both have a built-in spoolie (very convenient). I also love how I can achieve a natural look on my brows using this product. Perfect for both everyday and full make-up looks! Will definitely be my new go-to brow pencil!!

about 2 months ago
Aljhania
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

MY FAVORITE PANGKILAY!!!

I found this product on YouTubers’ everyday makeup routines and na-curious ako so I bought it from BeautyMNL. Props to the BeautyMNL team and nakukuha ko agad yung product the next day I order it. This product is my favorite eyebrow product kasi it’s very creamy, pigmented, and longlasting. As in. I was shocked when I first used this because I wasn’t expecting a lot from this product knowing it’s price. But girls, I WAS WRONG! It also contains a lot of products kaya matagal pa bago ka kag-repurchase.

about 2 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Not the “Best Brow Liner”

The pencil itself is too thick to precisely draw strokes on the brows. It is also too waxy. Thus, it fades very easily. The shades available are too warm-toned for girls with dark hair. The brush on the other end is very hard. I don’t see why people hype this product.

about 2 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Does the job 😉

This is one of the most affordable pangkilays you can get out there and this does the job. May spooley pa on the other end so sobrang handy nito and space saving sa kikay kits especially for students na maraming bitbit na books or school stuff sa bag, sobrang convenient nito. The formulation is nice, not too waxy and not too creamy. Yung shade is perfect naman saken, and the only complain I have is the shape of the actual product. Parang oblong kasi sya which just does not feel that comfortable compared with a triangular one. Anyway, it does the job of giving me full but natural loking brows so okay lang yan.

about 2 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

It’s weird

This is so weird. I tried swatching to my hands to see the color but it wouldn’t transfer, so I tried putting it on my brows and thats when I saw it works. Its a good eyebrow pencil for beginners, it’s not harsh so you can’t really make mistakes with this, good for natural looks and you’re getting a lot of product from one tube. It’s a good cheap eyebrows product.

2 months ago
Ish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Natural brows!!

I am using the shade taupe and it gives a natural look. It easy to apply and blend. It is also very affordable and easy to find. I love that they included a spoolie on the other end that could be used to blend the product easily. For its price, it is really worth it.

2 months ago
Mayque
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Super convenient!

The fact that this eyebrow product comes with a brush is a +++ no need to bring yung separate na brush. Sobrang dali lang din niya iapply, kahit nagmamadali okay lang. I just wish na magkaron sila ng iba pang shades? Like yung may gray-undertone. Pero its really a good product! :)

3 months ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Best Brow Ever

I love using this eyebrow product in taupe. My brows look plakado without looking fake. Very easy to use also as you just have to fill, line and color then use the brush on the other end to blend ot naturally. Affordable and does the job well, what more can you ask for?

3 months ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Great color, but Pulls Brow Hairs

Loved and raved by so many, I picked one in Taupe and yes, i liked it too because the color is very natural looking and it's easy to build up without the brows looking overdone. The spooley is a thoughtful addition and the packaging does not look cheap. This would have been the perfect brow product since it's very affordable if only the product does not pull at tug my eyebrow hairs too much to the point that i lose 3-4 strands each time I use it. Opposed to the claim that it's creamy, it's actually hard which I do like in pencils, but this one just is too hard no matter how light handed i am. I dont pluck my brows and am using castor oil to grow it out bushy but this is just slowing that down. I checked to clean the spooley and lo and behold, my precious brow hairs are there. If you like the Taupe color, buy other EB brow products with similar color and use a separate spoolie/brush.

4 months ago
Crizelda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

BEST BROW LINER

True to its name, it really is the best brow liner! The shade that I got is Taupe and it is really perfect for girls who has dark colored hair. The longevity is really impressive because it can stay up to 6 hours. I love that it has a spoolie on the other side. It is very convenient to use! I highly recommend this!

4 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Affordable pang-kilay. ;)

Tried this because the Dearberry Rockat Girl eyebrow pencil was sold out. I bought this product in Brunette. I love how it compliments on my skin color and it's easy to use. What I don't like is once my face starts to oil, the product easily wears off. But overall, it's cheap yet it gives my kilay justice. Haha!

4 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

SULIT NA PANGKILAY!

Aside from the fact that this can be found almost anywhere, it is also very affordable. I tried swatching it tapos nung naghugas ako ng kamay, di siya naalis bes! It can really last long. I got mine in the shade of Taupe, at very match lang sa color ng buhok ko. Not to light and not to dark, just perfect. ♥

4 months ago