×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

654 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
488
4 stars
119
3 stars
28
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Small but powerful.

I was hesitant to buy this because it's so small compared to its next size. But hey, it does not disappoint. It has a creamy, buttery texture and it moisturizes your lips well. I thought I will be able to finish this up in less than a month, but this little bottle goes a long way.

5 days ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

soft and bouncy

I've been using this product for a while now and I love the results compare to the other products that I used before because this one got my lips lookin' fine. I was really surprised coz my lips look plump and healthy! I usually exfoliate my lips before I apply it.

13 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Must have!!!

Love how this product leaves my lips feeling soft and plump. I don’t use it every night, but it definitely made my lips less dry and chapped. The product has a really nice scent, and it doesn’t give you that greasy feeling. It is affordable and I would purchase it again

16 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Perfect for dry lips

I apply this every night and I wake up to softer and plumper lips in the morning! And mind you, a small tub goes a long a way. I've been using this for more than a month now and may laman pa rin yung tub ko. Downside lang siguro is yung packaging kasi medyo unhygienic. I hope Laneige produces yung tube type.

16 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 17

Smells nice and works wonders!

This is a thick but light lip mask! Once used, it instantly moisturizes and makes lines and dryness disappear on your lips. It also smells very very nice. However, I cannot say it is better than the usual Carmex/ Vaseline. But i definitely is very comfortable. Can use it as a lipgloss too!

18 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

First time trying this one and I definitely love it! I will buy the bigger size when I have extra money hahaha but this one lasted me for 2 months and it is not bad. Works wonders considering I have a really dry and chapped lips. Love using this every morning before putting lip tint/lipstick and of course every night before going to bed given that it is a lip mask. Definitely recommend this one! PS: still don't know how to pronounce this one hahahaha

18 days ago
Lianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Feels smooth

It's my first time trying out a lip mask. It really is an overnight mask since it's too uncomfortable to use it during daytime. However, I like how it makes my lips feel smooth and moisturized the next day. Sometimes I even forget to put lip balm in the morning but my lips dont dry out that easily probably because of this. I'm repurchasing after I finish my first buy

21 days ago
Ryanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Must add to your lip care routine!

Love how it not only moisturizes but also exfoliates your lips without harsh abrasive components. It's not greasy like balms; it's on the sticky side, but it doesn't bother me! The smell is also amazing. The size is also just right because I don't have to use it every night because it's moisturizing effect can last.

26 days ago
Shayne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Morena

An absolute fave

It does give moisture to your lips, it's light stickiness doesn't bother me at all. Great product! This size allows me try it on my lips and will not regret if it doesn't work out considering my skin quite react to certain brands/products regardless of it's price.But it does work on my lips! It's definitely something you can recommend to anyone without minding the outcome cause it's that good, period.

27 days ago
Sheantal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

worked for a while, but..

I tried this because of the good reviews that I read about it. At the first try, I WAS IN LOVE! I woke up in the morning with soft, smooth, and plump lips and putting on lipstick was a breeze. But after almost 2 weeks of using it, my lips just went full on dry and chapped. Not sure what went wrong, but I'd love to go back to the results that made me fall head over heels crazy about it in the first place.

29 days ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

The best lip mask i’ve tried so far

It’s the first time that I used this product and I must say that it’s really good. Since it’s from korea, we all know that the beauty products from that country is very good. But I guess, it’s not kinda worth the price because it’s too small. I guess kung kaya mong magtipid, magtatagal siya.

29 days ago
jerica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Supple lips every morning!

I only use this at night. My lips is a bit dry at morning so I put this at night and wake up with hydrated and plumpy lips! A good starter pack for everyone who wants to take extra care with their lips. Good thing with this is that it's not too greasy which I really hate. The smell is also nice.

about 1 month ago
Alexie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Super moisturizing!

I love this lip mask. I use it every night before I go to sleep and my lips remain smooth the following morning. It also has a really yummy strawberry scent. My only complaints would probably be that it's a very small pot, and I kind of dislike the pot packaging considering it doesn't come with a small spatula so the product gets under your nails the more you use it. I also don't notice any lip plumping effects (although it might be hard to tell in my case as I already kind of have fuller lips in general), especially since it doesn't leave any tingling feeling on your mouth unlike other lip-plumping products.

about 1 month ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Night Time Miracle

I love how this sleeping mask do wonders overnight. I use it daily as a night time regime and by morning it gives moisture to my lips that makes it soft and smooth. There a different flavors and mine has a berry scent. Also i love that the size is travel friendly.

about 1 month ago
Krixzel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

An Effective Necessity!

I have tried a lot of lip balms and other lip mosturizers out there since I have chapped lips yet never found the best one that would smoothen and moisturize my lips without reapplication. Some products I have experienced before caused me irritation and dryness over time. I only bought this one just to try and know how true their claims were about this product. Surprisingly, this gives much better results than I expected. I also use it as my daily balm whenever I apply tints and lipsticks just to give my lips that healthy and supple look. Personally, 3g of this mask lasted for a month and it never disappoints. Recently I bought another 2 of it. I gave one to my sister because she loved how it's entirely different from other lip cares. This lip mask now became my day-and-night necessity.

about 1 month ago
K
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Works wonders.

This works like a face sleeping mask but for the lips. It’s like a lip balm but only better. It gives soft supple lips right after you wake up. It smells nice, too. Will definitely repurchase this after I finish this tub. This tub might be small but it goes a long way.

about 1 month ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Baby soft ✨

I switched from using petroleum jelly to Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask for my dry lips. It leaves my lips baby soft all day long. I also noticed that my lips are a little more pinkish from using this. Or is it just me? Hehe. In love with smell 🥰😍 I use this as a lip gloss sometimes 😉

about 1 month ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Meh...short plumping enough

Meh... I think short lang yung plumping effect niya. I think you can get the same effect from Burt's Bees. Not gonna repurchase. “IT'S NEVER TOO LATE
It's never too late to look after yourself. Never too late to eat healthily, get plenty of rest, exercise regularly and look after your skin. You'd be amazed at how quickly your skin and body can rejuvenate given the right environment.”

about 1 month ago
Cameron
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

!!!

I looooooveeee this!!! Not only does it smell good, it also works and proves its claims. I don’t really use it religiously, but when I do for a few straight days, it really does give me soft, moisturized lips! For me, the only downside of this product is that it is expensive for just a 3ml amount of product. I mean you can get more for a lot less expensive price. If you can afford naman, why not diba? If you still want to try this, I’ll say you should because it’s worth it naman. Also, Halsey has this product!!!

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

supple lips!

This is a really great balm to put on top of your lip tint or bare lips. You can build it up according to your preference, if you want moisturized lips or glossy looking lips. It doesn't feel oily so it's just gonna stay put on your lips and it won't erase your lip makeup. It smells good too and for me it enhances the color of my liptint.

about 1 month ago