×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

701 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
528
4 stars
102
3 stars
36
2 stars
24
1 star
11
Amina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Ang tunay na milagrosang aloe vera gel.

Milagrosa talaga ang gel na ito. I tried the popular jeju aloe ice endorsed by Anne Clutz but my breakouts worsened. So I immediately try to use this. And in just 4 days my workmate noticed that my pimples became smaller. Even my bf said kumikinis na muka ko. Heavy lang sya sa muka at matagal maabsorb but the result is so good. Pagttyagaan ko nalang to gamitin.

9 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

YES!

I have been using this product for almost a year now (one tub per three months). at first i thought it wasn’t really doing anything but after two or three months of using it (applied in the morning and at night) i can see the difference. it calmed my skin and it also erased a huge acne mark. as someone with an oily skin, it’s also great to use it as a moisturizer. WORTH IT!

10 days ago
Nadeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The product you'll need on a hot sunny day

True to its claim, the Nature Republic's Aloe Vera Soothing Gel makes my skin moisturized and supple. I am now on my second tub and I can't live a day without using it. I really like the cooling effect it leaves on my skin especially during hot days (summer). I recommended it to my other family members and they also love putting it on their face. It's a good reward for your skin after a long tiring day.

12 days ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Better than the other Aloe soothing gels

Due to the hype I’m seeing here in BeautyMNL about this product, I immediately purchased it as soon as my old brand got consumed. Alas, it was, by far, the most ok soothing gel I’ve tried. The price was also fairly reasonable. I’ve been using it for quite some time now (-c-,)

13 days ago
Chesca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Yay Aloe!

I love how natural it feels and the cool sensation really relaxes me. This definitely deserves 5 stars considering how low the price is too! Really happy with this product. It's also not sticky and very light on the face. Aloe vera products really are a gem! Overall great product!

14 days ago
Vivien
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Nothing like Nature Republic

Aloe vera gel has become such a trend for the basic korean skin care routine. It is a soothing and moisturizing gel that can be used in the face, arms or hair so it is a very worthy purchase. I have tried different brands for aloe gel and i can honestly say that nature republic is simply the best.

15 days ago
marlou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Very Effective

I really love Nature Republic aloe vera not sticky on my skin and cold sya pag ina apply ko sa skin.. Kita ko talaga na nag glow yung skin ko and nag lighten yung pimple marks. So gonna order it again. Maganda rin siya for underarm kasi nakaka puti. 😍

16 days ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

One of the fave skincare products.

This is a must for skincare. One of the holy grail products for a smooth skin. My savior for having a dry skin. Even just after one use, you can feel the moisturizing effect already. Try putting it in the refrigator for a cooling effect. Already ordered two more tubs.

17 days ago
Jade
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

THIS IS MY HOLY GRAIL! DOES WONDERS TO MY SKIN!!!

I always trusted this brand and product ever since then. I started using this on my birthday and ever since then, people noticed my skin is clearing out since I breakout a lot and I have acne-prone skin. this hydrates and does magic to my skin unlike other "mild" products. I'm in love w their aloe vera collection now and it can be used to your hair and skin. I'm over a lot of tubes and the product pays. It's very gentle onto the skin and effective. All my pimples are cured as I put even a little amount of this product— no bumps, pimples & pimple marks!!! Worth any penny spent!

17 days ago
Mildred
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

The Perfect Aloe Gel at Night

Giving it 4 stars only because I find this aloe gel perfect only at night. I can't use it in the morning because my makeup doesn't adhere to my face whenever this is my moisturizer underneath. I've been hearing good stuffs about this and it is always sold out in the department store. I got curious so I tried it. I wash my face first, then use a micellar water as toner to make sure no remaining dirt, add serum, then I add this as the next layer. I put it inside the refrigerator. It really has a cooling effect and it really softens my face at night. I always wake up with a fresh face even during days of stress.

19 days ago
Pinay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Just what my skin needed!

After a long hard day at work, I slap some of this on my face after my usual cleansing routine and it is the BEST feeling ever. Not only does it refresh my tired skin but this product keeps my face soft and smooth.I highly recommend this product for all my fellow working girls out there!

20 days ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

HG ❤

This is my favorite moisturizer ❤ The first time I used this product, I was truly amazed! I used to have bumps on my cheeks and forehead. But ever since I started using this aloe vera gel, my skin is 👌🏻 I use this in the morning and at night. It is definitely a must have!

21 days ago
Jelourd
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

hindi hiyang

Hindi ako nahiyang dito since madami akong nababasa about sa product na ito Kaya naitry ko. Yun nga lang hiyangan lang din siguro talaga and Isa ako dun sa Hindi nahiyangan. Nagka pimple ako Lalo Kaya stop ko na siya gamitin sa face. Ginamit ko na lang sa hair ko and said body ko. Will not re purchase again based on my experience. Thanks

23 days ago
Mariette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Superb!

I've been using this product for a week now and my skin looks glowing than ever. My pimple marks are slowly fading and it also brightens my skin. I use this as a face mask before going to sleep and also after taking a bath. I keep it inside the refrigerator so that it will give me a cooling effect.

24 days ago
Mica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Super Skin Care product!

I really love aloe vera and this product is one of my super favorite skin care products because it supplies my skin the moisture it needs after a long and tiring day. It is best for someone who sweats easily like me because it dries easily on my face and doesn’t leave a sticky feeling. It also has a mild formula which is good for any skin type and doesn’t irritate my skin. Hahahahaha

24 days ago
Kc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Best Aloe Vera Gel ever! 💕

I swear that this aloe vera moisturizer is the best! It really gentle on the skin and it does really moisturizes your skin well, plus it does last long that you could ever imagine. You could also use this as a face mask if your want, plus it doesn’t have a bad smell because it does smell good and accordingly, so this product is really a must to have in your skincare. It gives miracles to your skin.

24 days ago
Cloie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Loving it!

I purchased this aloe vera gel last July 2018 and since then I never stopped using it. It makes my skin so soft and it also tightened up my big pores in my nose area. My little bumps in my face were also gone. I can say that this product is worth the hype.

25 days ago
Alisson
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

REALLY NICE

My skin purged so bad when I used a BHA serum and this helped in calming my pimples. This is perfect when combined with my Klairs Vitamin C serum. Instant glow overnight! My boyfriend uses this too haha :) TIP: 1. Put it in a fridge. 2. Avoid putting it on your lips, caused a little dryness in mine :)

25 days ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

my fav! 😍😍😍

I always purchase this product in batches... It made miracle on my face... Everynight, after I clean my face , I will apply toner followed by this product... I always put alot on my face , at first it was sticky, but maybe I git used to it... I love it! and been using it for more than a year na.... 😍😍😍

25 days ago
Gabrielle
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Worth the hype!

Ang bilis makatuyo ng pimple!!! Nagbalik loob ako sa aloe vera lately, sakto at may pimple ako para matry kung effective at worth the hype ba ang aloe vera gel ng brand na to. After applying the gel on my face morning and night for 5 days, natuyo na yung pimple ko. Hindi siya sticky unlike the Watson’s aloe vera gel, mabilis matuyo sa face at light lang sya. Perfect for hydration and even moisturizer, as well as a sleeping mask. Very effective and really swak sa budget!

25 days ago