×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

445 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
348
4 stars
74
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Marthy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

You don't have to put it inside the refrigerator LOL

Even if I don't put this inside the refrigerator, it still gives me that cold, soothing feeling on my face. Tried other aloe vera products but this is the best one when it comes to moisturizing and calming my skin. It also helps whenever I have insect bites and relieving pain after waxing.

10 days ago
Crystalle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

GREAT

Hindi ako ngsisi nung bumili ako. Sobrang ganda. Lalo na paggagamitin mo after yung wash your face and nilalagay ko sa may face para lalong gumanda ang effect. You must try it. Affordable naman siya kaya sulit na sulit if you will buy. Up until now mim still using it hindi parin nauubos.

13 days ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

A MUST HAVE FOR A GIRL LIKE ME WHO HAVE ACNE PRONE SKIN!

This aloe vera product is really a must have! I was using Niacinamide before as moisturizer as prescribed by my derma. I had a horrible break out and the products she recommended actually worked for me. I can say that it was really an effective routine, since I used to have a lot of cystic pimples but after couple of months using the products and following the routine , the number of pimples existing all at once on my face were lessened until there is no active pimple anymore. It is just the dark spots that was left. But my skin really looks dull and dry. It looks rough too I might say. We all want our skin to glow right. But for girls like me who have gone through all of the dilemma of having horrible break outs , you won't want to risk it again. BUT I DID. So, I did repurchased another bot of Niacinamide and tried to use aloe vera instead. Gosh!! It is really a holy grail! For just a week I noticed my skin is suple. Dark spots are still there but it doesn't look dull or rough. It looks healthier! In the long run I believe it will heal the pimple marks too. Almost done with one tub , and it didn't caused any break out so no worries! TRY IT OUT!

14 days ago
Gwen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Favorite Moisturizer!! Changed my skin type from dry to normal!

LOOOVE this moisturizer! I had super dry, flaky skin before, especially because I have eczema from time to time. This definitely helped with my dryness and even made my skin type NORMAL! I also love using this when I have breakouts/eczema/redness because it's sooo soothing on my skin. I love refrigerating it so it's cold upon application hahaha. I usually apply a very thick layer and go to sleep with it, kind of like a sleeping mask. I wake up with super soft glowy skin!

14 days ago
Jael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Mosquito bites

Very effective netong product nato kapag nilagay ko sa kagat ng lamok. Tiis lang ng onti tas mawawala na pantal paglipas ng ilang oras. Iwas peklat pa. Subukan kosa sususnod sa mukha ko naman. Hindi ako bumibili ng ibang aloe vera gel bukod dito kasi neto lang ako nakakita ng produkto na nakakatanggal ng pantal ng kagat ng lamok :)

14 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

One of my faves!

I am a lover of aloe vera soothing gel, and I think this one's the best of them all! It doesn't gets sticky, and my face absorbs it very well. I use this everyday, 2x a day, and it really made my skin better. This is very helpful especially under long exposure from the sun. We went to the beach and I took this soothing gel with me. After our day in the beach I put this on my face and body after taking a bath, it definitely soothed my almost sunburned skin. I will buy again once I ran out!

14 days ago
Shari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

So soothing!

This aloe vera gel really soothes my skin and does a great job in moisturizing it as well. The scent is also great not too strong. I also love how cooling and calming it is on my skin especially when you store it in the fridge. Every time i use this, i always wake up feeling refreshed :)

14 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Essential!!

I'm using this product since I'm in grade 10 and this product really do its job! I'm only using this at night and using it as a face mask and leaving it overnight and when I wake up, I have this glass or dewy skin and I love it. My mom even told me my skin is looking good in the morning that's why this will not be taken out in my night skincare routine 😆

18 days ago
ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LOOOOVE ALOE VERA

i love this product, im actually down to my second tube and planning to repurchase again. this really goes well with my skin, especially i have sensitive and dry skin. the only downside to this product is it's always sold out. but then again the effect it does to my face is worth all the wait and money. thank god for this holy grail, wish beautymnl would stock up many of this.

18 days ago
Johanna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

HOLY GRAIL!!!!

I've been using this for 6 months now and my face has never been the same as before!!! Nagclear yung skin ko plus super hydrated, nagpinkish din! I also apply this on my lips, nails and hair! Y'all should try this! You won't regret it, I swear. Super bango and hindi siya sticky sa feeling. I put the gel sa ref para malamig kapag nilagay sa face 💖 Pwede rin pantanggal ng eyebags. YOU CAN LITERALLY PUT IT EVERYWHERE!

18 days ago
Claris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

best and most affordable skincare ever

I have a sensitive skin that is also combination oily and dry; hence, choosing the best skincare can be a nightmare. I decide to give this a go since my current moisturizer, Khiel's skin rescuer, is running out and its quite expensive. Im surprised when the first day I put it on, my dry patches (bridge of my nose where my specs rest) are gone. I also have psoriasis around my right forehead and the inflammation/scaling/redness was reduced significantly. even with some alcohol content, it doesnt sting. I'll observe the results of using this more esp during my PMS when all my skin issues show. So far I'm very happy! I put the container in the fridge for extra cooling effect which feels so good after a long day at work. Will definitely purchase again.

19 days ago
FJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Achieved the quality trinity I look for in products 😂

It was my boyfriend who introduced me to this product and I’m so glad he told me about this. I really have good things to say about this. First of all, I’m just really amazed how much product you get in one tub. Second, it works pretty well as a moisturizer. My skin feels really hydrates. It’s what I use as moisturizer in the morning and at night. Third, it smells really really good. This product is really value for your money.

19 days ago
Madeleine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Must have skin care essentials ❤❤

I've been using this product since 2017 and I am currently on my 7th tub. I usually apply this on my face every day and night. My family loves this product and they also use this as a moisturizer. What I like about this product is that it is non-greasy, non sticky, dries easily and it can be used as a primer for your make up. Aside from that, I also apply this after I had my underarm waxed because of its cooling effect. It is a definitely must have for your skin care beauty essentials. My skin care routine would never be complete without this!!!! ❤❤❤

21 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

This started it all

I was tired from all the acne I keep getting and so I bought this one. I always research on aloe vera before I put this on my cart. I've watched a lot of YT videos on this and other brands, and still skeptical. I've read a lot of good and bad reviews and I said to myself, "I'm getting this". I was afraid to use it, but still did. And boy I was not dissappointed. I used a small amount at first, until I put tons of it. I use it now as a sleeping pack. It diminished my acne and blackheads and whiteheads. It didn't realy lighten the marks and lessen the oiliness, but so far so good. I'm definitely repurchasing this. I would like to see what it can do to my hair :))

21 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Great product!!

I've been using this product for two weeks now and it really is a good moisturizer. I love the cooling effect. I use this every morning and every night. When I wake up in the morning, my skin isn't as oily especially around my nose area. I had my brother try this out, too. He said that his skin also isn't as oily and that his acne seemed to heal faster. This product is also very economical! It's multi-purpose and affordable I mean, 300ml of product for less than ₱300?? And you wouldn't need to use a lot of this product to cover your whole face. I will definitely purchase this after the one I got is empty.

21 days ago
marian
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

My favorite!!!

I super love it!!! I love that it's a gel type of moisturizer super refreshing sa face. It's the first face moisturizer that I've ever used and it didn't disappoint me. It really moisturizes my face and not like other it feels so cool sa face. My man also use this and he also like its effect. A must have ❤️❤️

23 days ago
Kielle
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 21

No need for a review

This is the best moisturizer of all time! Although I had a pimple break out on my first week of using it but I gave it a chance since every youtuber says its a process. Then after a week,this product leaves my skin smooth and fresh. Im so glad that this is always available here in beauty mnl. Do apply this every morning and night for best results!

24 days ago
Hyacinth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

ALWAYS INCLUDE THIS ON YOUR REGIMEN.

The hype about this got me, so i did purchase one to test it myself. And, woaaaah! This product is one of the best moisturizer. This sticky, yes, but the positive benefits you get from this outweigh that stickiness. I apply this at night, and it makes my skin supple the next morning.

24 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it!

It has a thick gel formula which feels a little cold on the skin when you applied it even when you don’t store it in a refrigerator. But I still prefer to place it in the ref 15 to 20 mins before I apply it on my face. I like the refreshing scent of it! It felt so relaxing. I use this as my daily night moisturizer. It makes your skin super duper soft and smooth! This also helped my nephew with his skin asthma. It lessen his skin itchiness. So I definitely recommend this product for all ages ;)

25 days ago
G
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Stress relief

I like how applying this instantly refreshes my face that it is actually therapeutic. It started when I was not having the best day and was too lazy to do my skin care routine. I have applied this on my under eyes and felt a gush of earthy freshness. I ended up massaging my whole face with it and got instantly recovered. I have been using this one for about a year now and I have only bought twice because 300ml is a lot to finish. I put it only on my face, 2 times daily. I am not so sure about its difference from the other aloe gels, any aloe gel is refreshing to use. But this one has a very nice scent.

25 days ago