×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,533 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
1170
4 stars
220
3 stars
79
2 stars
47
1 star
17
Trishia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

refreshing!!

Super refreshing niya sa face, mabango and hindi siya malagkit. I can say that worth it yung pagbili nito kasi na-lessen niya yung pimples ko, ginagamit ko na siya for a month. But the first day na ginamit ko siya lumabas pimples ko but habang tumatagal umi-effect na siya sa face ko

1 day ago
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perfecto

The best aloe vera so far, i tried many Moisturizer products and this one is best for my skin. I have this called breakouts and it sucks me then my good friend recommend this products. I used this every night and i notice my skin got lighter as well as the pimple marks. It is very relaxing on the face,non-sticky, lightweight, and the price is good for the quality.

1 day ago
Darren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Amazing!

This Nature Republic Aloe Vera Gel is sooo good! It has a good smell and is not greasy when you apply it. I put this inside the fridge for some time before applying the product. It feels better when it is cold. This is definitely worth the buy! You should too! 😊

2 days ago
Junel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

I love it!!!

It’s soothing and moisturizing. Any skin type could use this and it’s a multi-tasking product that you can even use a sunburn treatment and hair mask. Although I still haven’t used it as a hair mask. Also, I used to get breakouts and this product is good for calming inflamed skin. The only con with this one is that it contains alcohol which isn’t good for people with dry skin.

3 days ago
Karmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Perfect 💕

I have been using Nature Republic's Aloe Vera Soothing Gel for 6 years now, and I can still say that this is the best aloe vera gel in the market. It is suitable for all skin types, and it does not give you a sticky feeling after application. Moreover, you can also use this as a remedy for sunburn. This is definitely a must-have for all girls who love pampering their skin.

3 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Aloe vera soothingly Gel - non sticky!!

The aloe gel makes my skin smooth and moisturizes my skin well. It is not that sticky and easy dry which is a good thing because my face absorbs it well. I apply it after I wash my face and before I go to sleep. And you feel the coldness and refreshing of the gel when applied in the face.

3 days ago
MA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 17

Perfect for dark spots

I’ve been using this for a year and finished almost 4 tubs now. I keep on seeing the hype on social media so I decided to give it a try and with no regrets, this product gives me the perfect hydration for my oily/acne prone skin and lighten my dark spots in no time. I also use this day and night. The only problem is that it doesn’t help with my acne. I still keep on breaking out occasionally. I guess I need a different product to help with my pimples but this is perfect for blemishes and hydration!!

4 days ago
Mehrylle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Very satisfied

Initially I only used this product as moisturizer every night but just months ago I had severe rashes on some areas of my body so I tried putting this product on those areas and it brought me positive results. I love how it solves alot of my skin problems and I didn't have to spend money pa on more expensive treatments.

4 days ago
Chariza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good product, affordable price

Among all my skincare products, I belive this one is the best. It moisturizes the skin quickly and it does not leave any sticky feeling. I used to have some small bumps in my forehead, after using this for a week, those bumps disappear. Will definitely form part of my routine for a long time!

4 days ago
Sherissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good moisturizer

I use the product every time I do my skincare routine. The product does not feel sticky when applied. It is easily absorbed by the skin which I like since the weather is very humid. I do not like the container because it somehow feels unhygienic for me because it comes in a tub and you have to run your fingers inside the tub every time you use it. With this, I looked for an empty bottle with a pump and I transferred the product there so I do not have to open the tub every now and then which for me is more “hygienic and clean”. They have the squeeze tube version of this but I think that you get more value of your money if you purchase the tub.

4 days ago
Jullie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

A staple for my body/hair care routine !!

I discovered this product back in 2018 and I've been using it since then. I used to apply this on my face as my daily moisturizer but unfortunately, despite the good feedbacks/reviews about this moisturizer I noticed after months of using the AV gel it didn't really work well on my skin. It made my skin feel soft and very moisturized but in the middle of the day it makes my skin a bit dry and dry patches started to show on my face ☹ BUT since I felt bad throwing it, I decided to use the remaining product on my underarms every after I take a half bath at night and as a hair mask once or twice a week. I was surprised and really happy with the results bcs it lightened up my underarms (not really completely but it made a difference) and it made my hair feel soft & tangled free.

5 days ago
Cloe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

SO GOOD!

This is very worth it! Mine lasts for more than a year. I use this every morning and night after I wash my face. This is also very good for burns. It immediately soothes the burns. It also very refreshing especially when you store it in a cold place. It is not sticky unlike other moisturizers. When it dries your face feels so smooth. I highly recommend this to everyone regardless of their skin type.

5 days ago
Queendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Gentle

Been using this for almost 2 years. I applied this every night and almost always sale sya dito sa beauty mnl. I have a sensitive and acne prone skin pero nung first time na ginamit ko sya hindi naman ako nagpurge. Actually parang kinalma nya yung skin ko and nabawasan pimples ko.

5 days ago
Jenica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

My OG moisturizer

I have been using this product for 4 years now. Now that's something! Altho Ive tried other aloe vera brands, I can never find a moisturizer as great as this one. This is the only original best aloe vera moisturizer for me. This minimized my pores and softened my skin. I also use this on my body after shaving. ✨

5 days ago
Heidi
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

It is moisturizing but not sticky

It is moisturizing but not sticky. I use morning for over a year now because it’s lightweight and perfect for the humid weather in the Philippines. However when it is quite cold, and the air is dry, I use my other moisturizer at night. My skin type is normal to slightly oily and I don’t really use much product like heavy creams and toners for moisture.

6 days ago
Kathlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Refreshing

I really like this product. It is so moisturizing to the skin. Its formula is non-sticky. It suits my combination skin type. My skin easily absorbs the product. It is also very cheap for a nice moisturizer. I am also in love with the amount. This lasts me months. Aside from my face, this is also effective for other parts of the body.

6 days ago
Dairen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

All-around product

I always have this aloe gel at home. I use it as lotion after taking a bath. I also apply on my face at night before going to bed. I always placed it in the refrigerator first before I apply it on my face. It’s very relaxing that way. I also use it for my hair. All-around product.

6 days ago
Yolanda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 42

a- loe-v-it

I love how this aloe vera gel soothes skin. It's a non sticky, absorbs quickly and it's smells refreshing. Light weight and mabango. Ang tagal pa maubos Ang isang tub. Maganda siya moisturizer during summer Kasi di siya masyado heavy. Place it on the fridge for more cooling effect. Ginagamit ko din siya sa insect bites.

6 days ago
Glorianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Very soothing!

I love this aloe vera gel from nature republic. I always put this in the fridge before using. I use this as a moisturizer. But what I really love about this is that it soothes the rashes that I get from my allergies. It removes the itchy feeling which is a great thing.

6 days ago
Shne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

The most recommended Aloe Gel

If you want to recommend a brand for first time aloe gel users, i’d say this is the safest choice price and quality wise. It’s like the pioneer of all aloe vera gels in general. The consistency is not as thick as the esfolio one since it’s aloe content is just 92%. For me, Esfolio is ranked 1 then follows Nature Republic.

6 days ago