×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,268 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
961
4 stars
187
3 stars
61
2 stars
42
1 star
17
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

great product but inconvenient packaging :(

i bought the tube version prior to this and i must say that the tube one is a lot easier and more convenient to use than this. the container can be hard to open sometimes because it's actually pretty heavy. nevertheless, the content is the 100% the same and gives off the same benefits!

9 days ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love it!!!!

this product didn't work on my face as a moisturizer durinh the day o i stopped applying this to my face but i still use it as a sleeping mask tho. but it actually did moisturize my elbows and i also apply this to my underarm. I also use this as a hair mask and its really nice :)) I always store this on refrigerator. It also helps when u have burns or swelling because of its cooling effect

15 days ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

nature lover

A must have!! This is the best Aloe product ever. It really makes my skin moisturized for a long period. I can use it all over my body. Thank you Nature Republic for this product! You are truly a blessing to all skincare addicts lol. Looking forward to buying more of this.

15 days ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 17

I love it!

This is a must try. Everytime na nilalagay ko ito, ang soothing sa feeling. Hindi rin ako nagkabreak out. I apply this everynight at tuwing gigising ako, ang lambot lambot ng mukha ko. It is so so good for its price. Hindi na ako magtataka kung bakit maraming bumibili nito ngayong nasubukan ko na. I love this product!

18 days ago
Jewel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

It seems organic but....

idk i smell a really strong alcohol scent so i wasnt sure if it was safe to use after dermarolling. I mean 92% aloe vera seems very organic but then theres alcohol. But its really moisturizing and because of that i prefer to use it on my hair during some bad hair days where i get super frizzy and dry hair.

20 days ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Refreshing!

I bought this for my husband actually, beacuse he always works in the field exposed to sun and heat. When he comes back to the office, he rests and washes his face then apply the Aloe Vera gel, he says its cool and refreshing, he loves it! According to him, his face became moisturized and reduced redness. I would buy the Aloe Vera spray for him as well, so he can bring it on the go :)

22 days ago
Yasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

LIFE SAVER

I have been using NATURE Republic Aloe Soothing Gel for like 2 years now. This product right here is the best Aloe out there in the market. Unlike other Aloe that I have used this one makes your skin so smooth and moisturized. And it also doesnt make your skin dry. Thank you Nature Republic!

23 days ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

ok but

Really great aloe vera gel. No qualms about this. I use it on my hair too. But I prefer the one on the squeeze tube because I think its more hygienic despite the difference in content. Also if you're on Niacinamide and vit c try layering properly. I made a mistake of slathering it all.over without waiting for my serums to dry and it really really stung. Be careful.

23 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

Love It

A must have. Every person must have an Aloe vera gel. I cant used it anywhere, from my face to my body. I have sensitive and oily skin and it didnt have breakouts when using this product. I also used it on my underarms to get rid of chicken skin and it works!

23 days ago
Bubbles
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Does its job!

am very glad with how it helps my super dry skin feel moisturized! for gals who have combination type like me, i suggest using just one layer on parts that tend to be oily and then use 2 layers on the drier areas. i apply this twice a day both in my morning and night skincare routine.

23 days ago
Jennilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My kind of moisturizer.

I usually apply this product at night before going to sleep. And I love how it feels when it dried. It actually treated my acne. And pimples will not come out. Just make sure to apply it consistently. I guess, it will last for a very long time, since I'm just using this on my face. I'll definitely buy more when it's on sale.

24 days ago
Lourdes
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

My forever love!

This was introduced to me by my daughter last year and oh my goshhh I really cannot stop using it! I use on my elbows, knees, hair and of course as a part of my morning and evening skin care routine and make it a habit to really slather it under my eyes for the added moisture and hydration! I have long been searching for much thicker moisturiser since well, I'm not getting any younger by the day 😅 but I believe this will forever be a staple for my not just my skincare routine, but also my daily life!

24 days ago
Risa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

I used this as my moisturizer since 2017. This is now my stable skincare product.

I’m glad that I find my favorite products here. This is now my skincare online shop for sure. With minimal shipping fee and the products are well priced. Nature republic is one of my go-to for my skincare. I trust the brand and it really is good for my skin. It hydrates well and it gives that firm effect.

25 days ago
Genivon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

My forever day moisturizer!

Been using this for almost a year or morethan a year. Cannot remember exactly,but i know that this moisturizer is been my saver in everyday. Lalo kapag lumuluwas ako ng probinsya at cold weather nagda-dry talaga skin ko. Pero isang aplayan lng neto and tadah! Moistirized na naman ang skin ko. Nature republic,please don't dare to remove this item. Its my holy grail! 😊

26 days ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Good for sensitive skin

I first tried this summer of 2019. At that time I don’t have a permanent face moisturizer and I don’t want anything too sticky or too thick as it just sweats off my face. My sister recommended this so I bought one. It’s light and doesn’t peel off when you perspire. Makes your skin tighter after a week or two of regular use. I also use it if my arms are dry.

26 days ago
Kiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

hydrating

Hydrating without the greasy feel. This moisturizer hydrates skin without the heavy greasy feel, it takes time for the product to be absorbed by the skin but once dry the skin feels plump and really smooth and also leaves a dewy look. Also tried using on super dry areas of my body and it works as well and sometimes I mix this to my lotion prior ti applying to my body for maximum hydration.

27 days ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

NEED

This product did really help my super dry, dehydrated and flaky skin become smooth, bouncy, moisturized and hydrated. I apply it every morning and evening after my serum and before my cream moisturizer. I've been using this for more than a year now and it did really made a huge improvement on my skin. Will continue buying this forever. Super love it!

27 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Holy grail moisturizer

I've been using Nature Republic aloe vera as my moisturizer for a long time and even though I've occasionally tried alternatives, I keep going back to this one. It's the perfect moisturizer for me as it's not greasy or thick. Instead, it's cool on the skin, which is great for our weather. Using this at night guarantees smooth and supple skin the next day.

28 days ago
clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Amazing product

im using this product for almost a year na. and i can say na super hiyang ang skin ko sa product ever since na tnry ko to hindi na ko sumubok pa ng iba. super nakaka-soft ng face and talagang na-aagapan yung paglabas ng pimples. Naglalagay ako every night and kung may pimples man kinabukasan halos dry na agad.

about 1 month ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

The product is extremely good and affordable. It does not make you feel bad or frustrated. Why don't you try this great and reasonable one.

This product is really reasonable. I thought it wouldn't work out,voila it did. It helped my pimples healed and acne scars got lighten... Actually I was really frustrated with my breakouts on my face.So I felt very thankful for this as it's benificial and easy-to-use. I apply it on my face once at night and in the morning

about 1 month ago