×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

73 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
51
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Aileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Bija and Aloe Capsule Recipe Pack

I really like this especially the cute small container very handy hindi ka na mag woworry kung matatapon ba siya or hindi dahil naka sealed talaga siya it is travel friendly and it can save more space. This product only contains 10 ml of Bija and Aloe, I also thought that it will only last for 2 days pero nagtagal siya ng 1 week ❤️ I also love the effect as I applied this product on my face it so refreshing and I highly recommended this!

9 days ago
Jeshlin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

8/10

i've been using this as my sleeping mask for almost a month na (i use it once or twice a week lang) and it makes my skin really smooth after i rinse it. apart from that, some of my pimples are gone na and every time i use it, i feel na nagttight yung skin ko

about 2 months ago
Clarisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Like it

The packaging is soooo cute! Literal na maliit lang sya pero yung mask naman eh good for 5-8 uses, depende kung gaano kakapal mo sya ipapahid sa mukha mo. Tapos stay mo lang sa face mo ng 10 mins. After rinsing with warm water yung face ko parang bagong facial. Yung feeling na parang kuminis at luminis yung face mo. Ganun yung feeling. Sulit syang gamitin.

about 2 months ago
Kimverly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

yey 💕

This is the first ever sleeping mask that I've tried. Akala ko dati enough na ang moisturizer after washing your face before going to sleep, but after trying this, feeling ko hindi ako kumpleto kapag walang sleeping mask. It's best to use this with jeju volcanic pore toner. It also last for longer than O expected. . Dot dot lang kasi yunh gamit ko.

2 months ago
Anthony
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 36

Glad I bought some

I have to admit, I almost did not buy this product. With a price tag of P125, it can be a little off-putting, to say the least. But it was on sale a few days back so I grabbed a few to experience this for myself. And boy was I glad! First use pa lang and I already woke up to a clear and plump skin. I just stan this one from Innisfree. I am using multiple products from Innisfree and they all work nicely for me, but this is definitely my favorite.

2 months ago
Trinna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Ang liit!

Super liit nito parang isang usage lang ubos na agad. I regret buying this though I haven’t use this on my face. Ang downside lang tlaga ay ang kanyang size which is kinda unreasonable for the price. Hopefully this will not trigger my break outs :( Anyways this is good if you want a tester because the size of the packaging looks like one.

2 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Holllllllyyy grail!

It’s one of those miracle worker innisfree has came up with. The effect is extremely noticeable the morning right after. Skin feels smooth and refreshed and nourished and just better than the one you slept with. Keep it in the fridge for that cooling effect but works fine without being refrigerated too so, your choice.

4 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Smoothens the skin

This sleeping pack is sooo good and smells really nice. Even though I have a combination skin, it does not get too greasy on me and it gives me a healthy glow on the next day. I would definitely repurchase this and hopefully with the bigger size. A little goes a long way too!!

4 months ago
Lorgie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Refreshing!

I used this one during my pimple and acne outbreak and it helped a lot in calming the irritation. I used it every night and I think I emptied 2 of these in 2-3 weeks. It was really great and I'm very happy that I tried this out. Just that, I feel the price is a little expensive for the amount. Nevertheless, it did help with my pimple outbreak~

4 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Works like magic

I usually use laniege’s sleeping mask. But i found this and gave it a try. Its surprising that i got to use this capsule for multiple times!! I mean maybe 5-6 times. I love the texture and it leaves my skin so plump, moisturized and dewy. I also love the smell. And the container is so cute! Its the best to bring when you’re travelling.

4 months ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Try this!

I tried this kasi nakita ko P 99 sya. Naghahanap kasi ako ng mask na magagamit sa gabi then while I'm scrolling down and up, nakita ko ito so I purchased it. After 2 days nakuha ko na sya. Nag try agad ako, nag apply ako ng gabi then kinabukasan napakalambot ng skin ko unlike noon na kailangan gamitan ng face towel with soap para matanggal un mga balat sa mukha. Kapag morning naghihilamos na lang ako with soap. Try.

6 months ago
Krizell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Perfect!

I love it! I really love it! Pricey but it does the magic. It makes my face feels really smooth and fresh. Perfect for a night before the D-day. I am a face mask lover and this sleeping mask is also a must try. This variant is one of my favorites. You should try it!

6 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Amazing mask!

This mask is best for oily skin, my face gets oily easily and becomes dark, I have read some articles and it was due to being acidic (not sure about this though). I am using this product for more than two weeks and I can say that the oiliness in my face has lessen, but not totally removed though, I am using this together with innisfree no sebum powder and etude’s happy facial foam and I must say I am satisfied with the outcome. For my pimples, I cannot say this helps but I will put another review once I see difference for long term usage of this product. Overall, this is one of the best that I suits me. I can use one recipe pack for 3-5 days depending on how much will I put on my face.

6 months ago
Jena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love it!

I love it! Best to use at night time as it has a kind of sticky feeling to it. But it's worth it coz you're likely going to have a smooth and glowing skin the next day 😊 It feels refreshing too it has this subtle cooling effect when applied. I use it 1-2 times a week. Especially after threading my eyebrows so it would feel better. Like the smell as well!

7 months ago
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Woke up with glowing skin

I used this product at night time at the last step my usual PM routine. At first, it felt warm, especially around the nose area, (that's why I'm just giving it 4 stars) but I trusted that it's just doing its job. The following day, I woke up with a healthier looking skin! I looked like I'm well-rested. I think this product is perfect for special occasions :)

7 months ago
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Buy it, it’s worth the try!!

It’s the first time I bought a sleeping pack, it’s has good reviews and it’s on sale so why not, I didn’t hesitate and the results was good. The effect on me was same when I’m using the nature republic aloe vera gel. You will wake up with a beautiful and soft skin on your face

7 months ago
CJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

loveeeee!!! 💖

this is the first time i ever bought a sleeping pack. at first of course, i hesitated but on the second thought why not give it a try, right? i used this after my evening bathe, it’s smells nice and it’s easy to spread. just my surprise after waking up in the morning, my face look rosy and really glowy! + no trace of oiliness. been using this ten times and still it has more left. thankyou for this, i’ll definitely keep buying 💓

7 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Portable

I got this when it was on sale. The packaging is very cute and small, I first thought that it will be a waste of money if I bought this on its regular price. But when I tried it, it was really good. I did not experience any breakouts not much oiliness after a couple of minutes of application. Tho I always 2 to 3 coat whatever skincare product I apply to my face. As per some review, they can extend the usage of this into 5 days but for me, it only lasted for 3 days. I will not be buying this again.

8 months ago
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Great

First of all, I like the smell of this product. I think it is soothing. As for what it claims to do, I do not see the results immediately(maybe because when I get zits, they also heal very fast and will be virtually gone the next 2 days and this does not “speed up” the process because it is already “fast” as it is).

9 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium

❤️❤️❤️

This product does what it promise I got pimples in my forehead and the first time that used it It improves my skin feels like moisturized and it helps to calm my pimples after continuous using it helps to fade my pimps and I really Love It hopefully BeautyMNL will restock soon

9 months ago